Adjuster:

The Lookout

Domestic Total Gross: $4,600,585
Distributor: MiramaxRelease Date: March 30, 2007
Genre: Crime DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $16 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 30, 2007 11 $661,000 - - 955 $692 $661,000 1
Sat Mar. 31, 2007 11 $778,000 +17.7% - 955 $815 $1,439,000 2
Sun Apr. 1, 2007 11 $579,000 -25.6% - 955 $606 $2,017,795 3
Mon Apr. 2, 2007 11 $172,000 -70.3% - 955 $180 $2,190,000 4
Tue Apr. 3, 2007 11 $199,000 +15.7% - 955 $208 $2,389,000 5
Wed Apr. 4, 2007 13 $204,000 +2.5% - 955 $214 $2,593,000 6
Thu Apr. 5, 2007 14 $190,000 -6.9% - 955 $199 $2,782,384 7
Fri Apr. 6, 2007 17 $338,000 +77.9% -48.9% 955 $354 $3,120,000 8
Sat Apr. 7, 2007 17 $419,000 +24.0% -46.1% 955 $439 $3,539,000 9
Sun Apr. 8, 2007 17 $269,000 -35.8% -53.5% 955 $282 $3,808,036 10
Mon Apr. 9, 2007 17 $113,000 -58.0% -34.3% 955 $118 $3,921,000 11
Tue Apr. 10, 2007 17 $104,000 -8.0% -47.7% 955 $109 $4,025,000 12
Wed Apr. 11, 2007 17 $104,000 - -49.0% 955 $109 $4,129,000 13
Thu Apr. 12, 2007 17 $106,000 +1.9% -44.2% 955 $111 $4,234,163 14
Fri Apr. 13, 2007 30 $51,000 -51.9% -84.9% 191 $267 $4,285,000 15
Sat Apr. 14, 2007 28 $87,000 +70.6% -79.2% 191 $455 $4,372,000 16
Sun Apr. 15, 2007 28 $46,000 -47.1% -82.9% 191 $241 $4,419,224 17
Mon Apr. 16, 2007 - $16,000 -65.2% -85.8% 191 $84 $4,435,000 18
Tue Apr. 17, 2007 - $17,000 +6.3% -83.7% 191 $89 $4,452,000 19
Wed Apr. 18, 2007 - $19,000 +11.8% -81.7% 191 $99 $4,471,000 20
Thu Apr. 19, 2007 - $17,000 -10.5% -84.0% 191 $89 $4,489,657 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).