Adjuster:

Lords of Dogtown

Domestic Total Gross: $11,273,517
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: June 3, 2005
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 3, 2005 6 $2,565,882 - - 1,865 $1,376 $2,565,882 1
Sat Jun. 4, 2005 7 $1,797,290 -30.0% - 1,865 $964 $4,363,172 2
Sun Jun. 5, 2005 7 $1,260,201 -29.9% - 1,865 $676 $5,623,373 3
Mon Jun. 6, 2005 7 $550,202 -56.3% - 1,865 $295 $6,173,575 4
Tue Jun. 7, 2005 7 $491,875 -10.6% - 1,865 $264 $6,665,450 5
Wed Jun. 8, 2005 7 $451,348 -8.2% - 1,865 $242 $7,116,798 6
Thu Jun. 9, 2005 7 $419,540 -7.0% - 1,865 $225 $7,536,338 7
Fri Jun. 10, 2005 11 $667,213 +59.0% -74.0% 1,865 $358 $8,203,551 8
Sat Jun. 11, 2005 12 $673,815 +1.0% -62.5% 1,865 $361 $8,877,366 9
Sun Jun. 12, 2005 12 $510,602 -24.2% -59.5% 1,865 $274 $9,387,968 10
Mon Jun. 13, 2005 9 $278,779 -45.4% -49.3% 1,865 $149 $9,666,747 11
Tue Jun. 14, 2005 10 $254,806 -8.6% -48.2% 1,865 $137 $9,921,553 12
Wed Jun. 15, 2005 12 $147,788 -42.0% -67.3% 1,432 $103 $10,069,341 13
Thu Jun. 16, 2005 12 $153,748 +4.0% -63.4% 1,432 $107 $10,223,089 14
Fri Jun. 17, 2005 15 $158,082 +2.8% -76.3% 843 $188 $10,381,171 15
Sat Jun. 18, 2005 16 $159,943 +1.2% -76.3% 843 $190 $10,541,114 16
Sun Jun. 19, 2005 17 $113,323 -29.1% -77.8% 843 $134 $10,654,437 17
Mon Jun. 20, 2005 15 $89,034 -21.4% -68.1% 843 $106 $10,743,471 18
Tue Jun. 21, 2005 16 $77,251 -13.2% -69.7% 843 $92 $10,820,722 19
Wed Jun. 22, 2005 - $51,802 -32.9% -64.9% 517 $100 $10,872,524 20
Thu Jun. 23, 2005 - $47,671 -8.0% -69.0% 517 $92 $10,920,195 21
Fri Jun. 24, 2005 - $30,763 -35.5% -80.5% 126 $244 $10,950,958 22
Sat Jun. 25, 2005 - $35,528 +15.5% -77.8% 126 $282 $10,986,486 23
Sun Jun. 26, 2005 - $21,946 -38.2% -80.6% 126 $174 $11,008,432 24
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).