Adjuster:

A Lot Like Love

Domestic Total Gross: $21,845,719
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: April 22, 2005
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 22, 2005 3 $2,870,994 - - 2,502 $1,147 $2,870,994 1
Sat Apr. 23, 2005 4 $3,066,735 +6.8% - 2,502 $1,226 $5,937,729 2
Sun Apr. 24, 2005 5 $1,638,864 -46.6% - 2,502 $655 $7,576,593 3
Mon Apr. 25, 2005 5 $487,441 -70.3% - 2,502 $195 $8,064,034 4
Tue Apr. 26, 2005 4 $467,852 -4.0% - 2,502 $187 $8,531,886 5
Wed Apr. 27, 2005 4 $470,502 +0.6% - 2,502 $188 $9,002,388 6
Thu Apr. 28, 2005 4 $474,004 +0.7% - 2,502 $189 $9,476,392 7
Fri Apr. 29, 2005 5 $1,822,563 +284.5% -36.5% 2,502 $728 $11,298,955 8
Sat Apr. 30, 2005 6 $2,227,769 +22.2% -27.4% 2,502 $890 $13,526,724 9
Sun May 1, 2005 6 $1,034,395 -53.6% -36.9% 2,502 $413 $14,561,119 10
Mon May 2, 2005 6 $301,002 -70.9% -38.2% 2,502 $120 $14,862,121 11
Tue May 3, 2005 6 $317,794 +5.6% -32.1% 2,502 $127 $15,179,915 12
Wed May 4, 2005 6 $301,742 -5.1% -35.9% 2,502 $121 $15,481,657 13
Thu May 5, 2005 6 $274,256 -9.1% -42.1% 2,502 $110 $15,755,913 14
Fri May 6, 2005 8 $1,082,785 +294.8% -40.6% 2,153 $503 $16,838,698 15
Sat May 7, 2005 9 $1,249,245 +15.4% -43.9% 2,153 $580 $18,087,943 16
Sun May 8, 2005 9 $824,066 -34.0% -20.3% 2,153 $383 $18,912,009 17
Mon May 9, 2005 9 $209,747 -74.5% -30.3% 2,153 $97 $19,121,756 18
Tue May 10, 2005 9 $208,696 -0.5% -34.3% 2,153 $97 $19,330,452 19
Wed May 11, 2005 9 $218,310 +4.6% -27.7% 2,153 $101 $19,548,762 20
Thu May 12, 2005 8 $221,786 +1.6% -19.1% 2,153 $103 $19,770,548 21
Fri May 13, 2005 13 $363,454 +63.9% -66.4% 1,522 $239 $20,134,002 22
Sat May 14, 2005 13 $454,765 +25.1% -63.6% 1,522 $299 $20,588,767 23
Sun May 15, 2005 13 $235,762 -48.2% -71.4% 1,522 $155 $20,824,529 24
Mon May 16, 2005 13 $85,655 -63.7% -59.2% 1,522 $56 $20,910,184 25
Tue May 17, 2005 13 $92,734 +8.3% -55.6% 1,522 $61 $21,002,918 26
Wed May 18, 2005 13 $78,530 -15.3% -64.0% 1,522 $52 $21,081,448 27
Thu May 19, 2005 14 $32,398 -58.7% -85.4% 372 $87 $21,113,846 28
Fri May 20, 2005 - $68,245 +110.6% -81.2% 372 $183 $21,182,091 29
Sat May 21, 2005 - $82,667 +21.1% -81.8% 372 $222 $21,264,758 30
Sun May 22, 2005 - $52,720 -36.2% -77.6% 372 $142 $21,317,478 31
Mon May 23, 2005 - $31,141 -40.9% -63.6% 372 $84 $21,348,619 32
Tue May 24, 2005 - $24,796 -20.4% -73.3% 372 $67 $21,373,415 33
Wed May 25, 2005 - $25,912 +4.5% -67.0% 372 $70 $21,399,327 34
Thu May 26, 2005 - $30,532 +17.8% -5.8% 372 $82 $21,429,859 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).