Adjuster:

Machete Kills

Domestic Total Gross: $8,008,161
Distributor: Open Road FilmsRelease Date: October 11, 2013
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 11, 2013 4 $1,442,747 - - 2,538 $568 $1,442,747 1
Sat Oct. 12, 2013 6 $1,407,293 -2.5% - 2,538 $554 $2,850,040 2
Sun Oct. 13, 2013 6 $987,143 -29.9% - 2,538 $389 $3,837,183 3
Mon Oct. 14, 2013 6 $451,011 -54.3% - 2,538 $178 $4,288,194 4
Tue Oct. 15, 2013 6 $365,001 -19.1% - 2,538 $144 $4,653,195 5
Wed Oct. 16, 2013 6 $290,032 -20.5% - 2,538 $114 $4,943,227 6
Thu Oct. 17, 2013 6 $256,012 -11.7% - 2,538 $101 $5,199,239 7
Fri Oct. 18, 2013 13 $350,011 +36.7% -75.7% 2,538 $138 $5,549,250 8
Sat Oct. 19, 2013 13 $508,123 +45.2% -63.9% 2,538 $200 $6,057,373 9
Sun Oct. 20, 2013 10 $345,001 -32.1% -65.1% 2,538 $136 $6,402,374 10
Mon Oct. 21, 2013 10 $140,002 -59.4% -69.0% 2,538 $55 $6,542,376 11
Tue Oct. 22, 2013 10 $170,009 +21.4% -53.4% 2,538 $67 $6,712,385 12
Wed Oct. 23, 2013 10 $131,002 -22.9% -54.8% 2,538 $52 $6,843,387 13
Thu Oct. 24, 2013 11 $120,004 -8.4% -53.1% 2,538 $47 $6,963,391 14
Fri Oct. 25, 2013 - $95,113 -20.7% -72.8% 1,253 $76 $7,058,504 15
Sat Oct. 26, 2013 - $119,036 +25.2% -76.6% 1,253 $95 $7,177,540 16
Sun Oct. 27, 2013 - $91,119 -23.5% -73.6% 1,253 $73 $7,268,659 17
Mon Oct. 28, 2013 18 $49,204 -46.0% -64.9% 1,253 $39 $7,317,863 18
Tue Oct. 29, 2013 18 $54,168 +10.1% -68.1% 1,253 $43 $7,372,031 19
Wed Oct. 30, 2013 17 $49,835 -8.0% -62.0% 1,253 $40 $7,421,866 20
Thu Oct. 31, 2013 17 $47,842 -4.0% -60.1% 1,253 $38 $7,469,708 21
Fri Nov. 1, 2013 - $48,135 +0.6% -49.4% 263 $183 $7,517,843 22
Sat Nov. 2, 2013 - $68,531 +42.4% -42.4% 263 $261 $7,586,374 23
Sun Nov. 3, 2013 - $46,505 -32.1% -49.0% 263 $177 $7,632,879 24
Mon Nov. 4, 2013 - $31,233 -32.8% -36.5% 263 $119 $7,664,112 25
Tue Nov. 5, 2013 - $43,167 +38.2% -20.3% 263 $164 $7,707,279 26
Wed Nov. 6, 2013 - $40,890 -5.3% -17.9% 263 $155 $7,748,169 27
Thu Nov. 7, 2013 - $50,866 +24.4% +6.3% 263 $193 $7,799,035 28
Fri Nov. 8, 2013 - $46,535 -8.5% -3.3% 212 $220 $7,845,570 29
Sat Nov. 9, 2013 - $63,047 +35.5% -8.0% 212 $297 $7,908,617 30
Sun Nov. 10, 2013 - $40,530 -35.7% -12.8% 212 $191 $7,949,147 31
Mon Nov. 11, 2013 - $11,045 -72.7% -64.6% 212 $52 $7,960,192 32
Tue Nov. 12, 2013 - $22,367 +102.5% -48.2% 212 $106 $7,982,559 33
Wed Nov. 13, 2013 - $13,101 -41.4% -68.0% 212 $62 $7,995,660 34
Thu Nov. 14, 2013 - $12,501 -4.6% -75.4% 212 $59 $8,008,161 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).