Adjuster:

Machine Gun Preacher

Domestic Total Gross: $538,690
Distributor: RelativityRelease Date: September 23, 2011
Genre: ActionRuntime: 2 hrs. 3 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Oct. 8, 2011 - $46,208 +45.2% +36.4% 93 $497 $256,663 16
Sun Oct. 9, 2011 - $34,535 -25.3% +36.4% 93 $371 $291,198 17
Sat Oct. 1, 2011 - $33,887 +32.7% +59.6% 33 $1,027 $117,616 9
Fri Oct. 7, 2011 - $31,823 +266.4% +24.6% 93 $342 $210,455 15
Fri Sep . 30, 2011 - $25,530 +612.9% +147.1% 33 $774 $83,729 8
Sun Oct. 2, 2011 - $25,315 -25.3% +86.5% 33 $767 $142,931 10
Sat Oct. 15, 2011 - $22,350 +29.8% -51.6% 43 $520 $395,710 23
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 - $21,228 +105.5% - 4 $5,307 $31,558 2
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 - $18,624 -46.1% +110.4% 93 $200 $309,822 18
Sun Oct. 16, 2011 - $17,284 -22.7% -50.0% 43 $402 $412,994 24
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 - $17,214 +13.1% -45.9% 43 $400 $373,360 22
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 - $15,755 +2.7% +66.1% 93 $169 $340,920 20
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 - $15,343 -17.6% +76.8% 93 $165 $325,165 19
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 - $15,226 -3.4% +75.3% 93 $164 $356,146 21
Sun Sep . 25, 2011 - $13,572 -36.1% - 4 $3,393 $45,130 3
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 - $12,809 +38.9% -42.7% 25 $512 $466,330 30
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 - $10,330 - - 4 $2,583 $10,330 1
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 - $9,748 -23.9% -43.6% 25 $390 $476,078 31
Wed Oct. 5, 2011 - $9,486 +9.3% +192.1% 33 $287 $169,947 13
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 - $9,222 +17.2% -46.4% 25 $369 $453,521 29
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 - $8,882 +25.0% -42.1% 43 $207 $428,980 26
Mon Oct. 3, 2011 - $8,852 -65.0% +192.1% 33 $268 $151,783 11
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 - $8,685 -8.4% +142.5% 33 $263 $178,632 14
Tue Oct. 4, 2011 - $8,678 -2.0% +170.3% 33 $263 $160,461 12
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 - $7,867 +5.6% -48.3% 43 $183 $444,299 28
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 - $7,452 -16.1% -52.7% 43 $173 $436,432 27
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 - $7,104 -58.9% -61.9% 43 $165 $420,098 25
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $4,889 +24.1% -61.8% 13 $376 $501,543 37
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 - $4,662 +29.6% -47.5% 25 $186 $484,337 33
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 - $4,356 +8.3% -44.6% 25 $174 $492,714 35
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 - $4,021 -13.7% -46.0% 25 $161 $488,358 34
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $3,940 -9.6% -57.3% 13 $303 $496,654 36
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $3,818 -21.9% -60.8% 13 $294 $505,361 38
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 - $3,597 -63.1% -49.4% 25 $144 $479,675 32
Thu Sep . 29, 2011 - $3,581 +10.3% - 4 $895 $58,199 7
Wed Sep . 28, 2011 - $3,248 +1.2% - 4 $812 $54,618 6
Tue Sep . 27, 2011 - $3,210 +5.9% - 4 $803 $51,370 5
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 - $3,037 +41.8% -37.9% 12 $253 $518,256 44
Mon Sep . 26, 2011 - $3,030 -77.7% - 4 $758 $48,160 4
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 - $2,604 +67.7% -40.2% 13 $200 $513,078 42
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 - $2,248 -26.0% -41.1% 12 $187 $520,504 45
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 - $2,141 -17.8% -45.7% 12 $178 $515,219 43
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 - $2,056 +36.7% -55.9% 13 $158 $508,921 40
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 - $1,553 -24.5% -61.4% 13 $119 $510,474 41
Sat Nov. 26, 2011 - $1,543 +18.1% +14.0% 9 $171 $536,183 65
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 - $1,504 -60.6% -58.2% 13 $116 $506,865 39
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 - $1,397 -9.5% +7.0% 9 $155 $537,580 66
Sat Nov. 19, 2011 - $1,353 +58.2% +65.4% 19 $71 $530,289 58
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 - $1,307 +150.9% +52.9% 9 $145 $534,640 64
Sun Nov. 20, 2011 - $1,306 -3.5% +171.0% 19 $69 $531,595 59
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 - $1,286 +47.5% -50.6% 12 $107 $524,747 49
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 - $1,260 +52.7% -38.7% 12 $105 $522,589 47
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 - $872 -30.8% -43.9% 12 $73 $523,461 48
Fri Nov. 18, 2011 - $855 +144.3% +6.7% 19 $45 $528,936 57
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 - $825 -63.3% -45.1% 12 $69 $521,329 46
Sat Nov. 12, 2011 - $818 +2.1% -73.1% 12 $68 $526,366 51
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 - $801 -37.7% -62.6% 12 $67 $525,548 50
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 - $540 +35.3% +51.3% 9 $60 $532,812 62
Thu Nov. 24, 2011 - $521 -3.5% +48.9% 9 $58 $533,333 63
Sun Nov. 13, 2011 - $482 -41.1% -78.6% 12 $40 $526,848 52
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 - $399 +43.5% +34.8% 19 $21 $532,272 61
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 - $380 +13.1% -29.6% 9 $42 $538,476 69
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 - $357 +20.6% -59.1% 12 $30 $527,731 55
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 - $350 -2.0% -72.8% 12 $29 $528,081 56
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 - $336 +86.7% -15.8% 9 $37 $538,096 68
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 - $296 +28.7% -76.5% 12 $25 $527,374 54
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 - $278 -78.7% +20.9% 19 $15 $531,873 60
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 - $230 -52.3% -72.1% 12 $19 $527,078 53
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 - $214 -43.7% -58.9% 9 $24 $538,690 70
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 - $180 -87.1% -35.3% 9 $20 $537,760 67
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).