Adjuster:

Madagascar 3:
Europe's Most Wanted


Domestic Total Gross: $216,391,482
Distributor: Paramount (DreamWorks)Release Date: June 8, 2012
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $145 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 8, 2012 2 $20,650,819 - - 4,258 $4,850 $20,650,819 1
Sat Jun. 9, 2012 1 $22,569,192 +9.3% - 4,258 $5,300 $43,220,011 2
Sun Jun. 10, 2012 1 $17,096,727 -24.2% - 4,258 $4,015 $60,316,738 3
Mon Jun. 11, 2012 1 $6,328,868 -63.0% - 4,258 $1,486 $66,645,606 4
Tue Jun. 12, 2012 1 $7,140,020 +12.8% - 4,258 $1,677 $73,785,626 5
Wed Jun. 13, 2012 1 $5,753,661 -19.4% - 4,258 $1,351 $79,539,287 6
Thu Jun. 14, 2012 1 $5,411,245 -6.0% - 4,258 $1,271 $84,950,532 7
Fri Jun. 15, 2012 1 $10,032,414 +85.4% -51.4% 4,263 $2,353 $94,982,946 8
Sat Jun. 16, 2012 1 $13,347,088 +33.0% -40.9% 4,263 $3,131 $108,330,034 9
Sun Jun. 17, 2012 1 $10,675,972 -20.0% -37.6% 4,263 $2,504 $119,006,006 10
Mon Jun. 18, 2012 1 $4,380,845 -59.0% -30.8% 4,263 $1,028 $123,386,851 11
Tue Jun. 19, 2012 1 $5,032,286 +14.9% -29.5% 4,263 $1,180 $128,419,137 12
Wed Jun. 20, 2012 1 $4,511,005 -10.4% -21.6% 4,263 $1,058 $132,930,142 13
Thu Jun. 21, 2012 1 $4,443,580 -1.5% -17.9% 4,263 $1,042 $137,373,722 14
Fri Jun. 22, 2012 3 $6,181,376 +39.1% -38.4% 3,920 $1,577 $143,555,098 15
Sat Jun. 23, 2012 2 $7,763,296 +25.6% -41.8% 3,920 $1,980 $151,318,394 16
Sun Jun. 24, 2012 2 $5,767,643 -25.7% -46.0% 3,920 $1,471 $157,086,037 17
Mon Jun. 25, 2012 2 $3,063,686 -46.9% -30.1% 3,920 $782 $160,149,723 18
Tue Jun. 26, 2012 2 $3,202,578 +4.5% -36.4% 3,920 $817 $163,352,301 19
Wed Jun. 27, 2012 2 $2,422,849 -24.3% -46.3% 3,920 $618 $165,775,150 20
Thu Jun. 28, 2012 2 $2,421,372 -0.1% -45.5% 3,920 $618 $168,196,522 21
Fri Jun. 29, 2012 5 $3,610,261 +49.1% -41.6% 3,715 $972 $171,806,783 22
Sat Jun. 30, 2012 5 $4,654,223 +28.9% -40.0% 3,715 $1,253 $176,461,006 23
Sun Jul. 1, 2012 5 $3,575,792 -23.2% -38.0% 3,715 $963 $180,036,798 24
Mon Jul. 2, 2012 5 $1,988,131 -44.4% -35.1% 3,715 $535 $182,024,929 25
Tue Jul. 3, 2012 6 $2,162,905 +8.8% -32.5% 3,715 $582 $184,187,834 26
Wed Jul. 4, 2012 6 $2,363,248 +9.3% -2.5% 3,715 $636 $186,551,082 27
Thu Jul. 5, 2012 7 $1,833,354 -22.4% -24.3% 3,715 $494 $188,384,436 28
Fri Jul. 6, 2012 8 $2,362,760 +28.9% -34.6% 2,861 $826 $190,747,196 29
Sat Jul. 7, 2012 7 $3,061,020 +29.6% -34.2% 2,861 $1,070 $193,808,216 30
Sun Jul. 8, 2012 7 $2,096,910 -31.5% -41.4% 2,861 $733 $195,905,126 31
Mon Jul. 9, 2012 8 $942,171 -55.1% -52.6% 2,861 $329 $196,847,297 32
Tue Jul. 10, 2012 7 $1,281,846 +36.1% -40.7% 2,861 $448 $198,129,143 33
Wed Jul. 11, 2012 7 $1,067,702 -16.7% -54.8% 2,861 $373 $199,196,845 34
Thu Jul. 12, 2012 6 $1,034,877 -3.1% -43.6% 2,861 $362 $200,231,722 35
Fri Jul. 13, 2012 9 $1,067,562 +3.2% -54.8% 2,285 $467 $201,299,284 36
Sat Jul. 14, 2012 9 $1,458,003 +36.6% -52.4% 2,285 $638 $202,757,287 37
Sun Jul. 15, 2012 8 $1,144,110 -21.5% -45.4% 2,285 $501 $203,901,397 38
Mon Jul. 16, 2012 9 $500,165 -56.3% -46.9% 2,285 $219 $204,401,562 39
Tue Jul. 17, 2012 8 $740,068 +48.0% -42.3% 2,285 $324 $205,141,630 40
Wed Jul. 18, 2012 8 $588,356 -20.5% -44.9% 2,285 $257 $205,729,986 41
Thu Jul. 19, 2012 8 $545,269 -7.3% -47.3% 2,285 $239 $206,275,255 42
Fri Jul. 20, 2012 - $457,077 -16.2% -57.2% 1,261 $362 $206,732,332 43
Sat Jul. 21, 2012 - $505,286 +10.5% -65.3% 1,261 $401 $207,237,618 44
Sun Jul. 22, 2012 - $388,583 -23.1% -66.0% 1,261 $308 $207,626,201 45
Mon Jul. 23, 2012 - $220,850 -43.2% -55.8% 1,261 $175 $207,847,051 46
Tue Jul. 24, 2012 - $300,792 +36.2% -59.4% 1,261 $239 $208,147,843 47
Wed Jul. 25, 2012 - $224,229 -25.5% -61.9% 1,261 $178 $208,372,072 48
Thu Jul. 26, 2012 8 $298,328 +33.0% -45.3% 1,261 $237 $208,670,400 49
Fri Jul. 27, 2012 - $266,104 -10.8% -41.8% 808 $329 $208,936,504 50
Sat Jul. 28, 2012 - $353,910 +33.0% -30.0% 808 $438 $209,290,414 51
Sun Jul. 29, 2012 - $280,556 -20.7% -27.8% 808 $347 $209,570,970 52
Mon Jul. 30, 2012 12 $138,845 -50.5% -37.1% 808 $172 $209,709,815 53
Tue Jul. 31, 2012 11 $193,431 +39.3% -35.7% 808 $239 $209,903,246 54
Wed Aug. 1, 2012 11 $190,452 -1.5% -15.1% 808 $236 $210,093,698 55
Thu Aug. 2, 2012 11 $171,132 -10.1% -42.6% 808 $212 $210,264,830 56
Fri Aug. 3, 2012 - $160,974 -5.9% -39.5% 504 $319 $210,425,804 57
Sat Aug. 4, 2012 - $223,554 +38.9% -36.8% 504 $444 $210,649,358 58
Sun Aug. 5, 2012 - $202,984 -9.2% -27.6% 504 $403 $210,852,342 59
Mon Aug. 6, 2012 - $101,761 -49.9% -26.7% 504 $202 $210,954,103 60
Tue Aug. 7, 2012 - $115,043 +13.1% -40.5% 504 $228 $211,069,146 61
Wed Aug. 8, 2012 - $91,785 -20.2% -51.8% 504 $182 $211,160,931 62
Thu Aug. 9, 2012 15 $103,833 +13.1% -39.3% 504 $206 $211,264,764 63
Fri Aug. 10, 2012 - $134,245 +29.3% -16.6% 306 $439 $211,399,009 64
Sat Aug. 11, 2012 - $171,367 +27.7% -23.3% 306 $560 $211,570,376 65
Sun Aug. 12, 2012 - $115,823 -32.4% -42.9% 306 $379 $211,686,199 66
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 - $64,629 -44.2% -36.5% 306 $211 $211,750,828 67
Tue Aug. 14, 2012 - $98,494 +52.4% -14.4% 306 $322 $211,849,322 68
Wed Aug. 15, 2012 - $68,078 -30.9% -25.8% 306 $222 $211,917,400 69
Thu Aug. 16, 2012 - $59,277 -12.9% -42.9% 306 $194 $211,976,677 70
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 18 $204,799 +245.5% +52.6% 406 $504 $212,181,476 71
Sat Aug. 18, 2012 18 $290,498 +41.8% +69.5% 406 $716 $212,471,974 72
Sun Aug. 19, 2012 18 $212,726 -26.8% +83.7% 406 $524 $212,684,700 73
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 - $94,551 -55.6% +46.3% 406 $233 $212,779,251 74
Tue Aug. 21, 2012 - $124,109 +31.3% +26.0% 406 $306 $212,903,360 75
Wed Aug. 22, 2012 - $91,210 -26.5% +34.0% 406 $225 $212,994,570 76
Thu Aug. 23, 2012 - $88,691 -2.8% +49.6% 406 $218 $213,083,261 77
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 - $167,836 +89.2% -18.0% 374 $449 $213,251,097 78
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 17 $261,778 +56.0% -9.9% 374 $700 $213,512,875 79
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 17 $176,187 -32.7% -17.2% 374 $471 $213,689,062 80
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 - $53,787 -69.5% -43.1% 374 $144 $213,742,849 81
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 - $65,430 +21.6% -47.3% 374 $175 $213,808,279 82
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 - $50,641 -22.6% -44.5% 374 $135 $213,858,920 83
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 - $50,529 -0.2% -43.0% 374 $135 $213,909,449 84
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 - $133,189 +163.6% -20.6% 505 $264 $214,042,638 85
Sat Sep . 1, 2012 - $249,908 +87.6% -4.5% 505 $495 $214,292,546 86
Sun Sep . 2, 2012 - $247,112 -1.1% +40.3% 505 $489 $214,539,658 87
Mon Sep . 3, 2012 - $232,880 -5.8% +333.0% 505 $461 $214,772,538 88
Tue Sep . 4, 2012 - $41,330 -82.3% -36.8% 505 $82 $214,813,868 89
Wed Sep . 5, 2012 - $23,742 -42.6% -53.1% 505 $47 $214,837,610 90
Thu Sep . 6, 2012 - $21,572 -9.1% -57.3% 505 $43 $214,859,182 91
Fri Sep . 7, 2012 - $79,106 +266.7% -40.6% 345 $229 $214,938,288 92
Sat Sep . 8, 2012 - $191,179 +141.7% -23.5% 345 $554 $215,129,467 93
Sun Sep . 9, 2012 - $110,698 -42.1% -55.2% 345 $321 $215,240,165 94
Mon Sep . 10, 2012 - $16,844 -84.8% -92.8% 345 $49 $215,257,009 95
Tue Sep . 11, 2012 - $21,326 +26.6% -48.4% 345 $62 $215,278,335 96
Wed Sep . 12, 2012 - $18,519 -13.2% -22.0% 345 $54 $215,296,854 97
Thu Sep . 13, 2012 - $18,374 -0.8% -14.8% 345 $53 $215,315,228 98
Fri Sep . 14, 2012 - $65,502 +256.5% -17.2% 306 $214 $215,380,730 99
Sat Sep . 15, 2012 - $138,662 +111.7% -27.5% 306 $453 $215,519,392 100
Sun Sep . 16, 2012 - $84,851 -38.8% -23.3% 306 $277 $215,604,243 101
Mon Sep . 17, 2012 - $18,519 -78.2% +9.9% 306 $61 $215,622,762 102
Tue Sep . 18, 2012 - $18,249 -1.5% -14.4% 306 $60 $215,641,011 103
Wed Sep . 19, 2012 - $16,193 -11.3% -12.6% 306 $53 $215,657,204 104
Thu Sep . 20, 2012 - $15,588 -3.7% -15.2% 306 $51 $215,672,792 105
Fri Sep . 21, 2012 - $50,489 +223.9% -22.9% 240 $210 $215,723,281 106
Sat Sep . 22, 2012 - $107,139 +112.2% -22.7% 240 $446 $215,830,420 107
Sun Sep . 23, 2012 - $66,031 -38.4% -22.2% 240 $275 $215,896,451 108
Mon Sep . 24, 2012 - $10,550 -84.0% -43.0% 240 $44 $215,907,001 109
Tue Sep . 25, 2012 - $13,703 +29.9% -24.9% 240 $57 $215,920,704 110
Wed Sep . 26, 2012 - $15,522 +13.3% -4.1% 240 $65 $215,936,226 111
Thu Sep . 27, 2012 - $10,948 -29.5% -29.8% 240 $46 $215,947,174 112
Fri Sep . 28, 2012 - $33,484 +205.8% -33.7% 203 $165 $215,980,658 113
Sat Sep . 29, 2012 - $70,893 +111.7% -33.8% 203 $349 $216,051,551 114
Sun Sep . 30, 2012 - $44,793 -36.8% -32.2% 203 $221 $216,096,344 115
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 - $7,111 -84.1% -32.6% 203 $35 $216,103,455 116
Tue Oct. 2, 2012 - $10,975 +54.3% -19.9% 203 $54 $216,114,430 117
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 - $8,444 -23.1% -45.6% 203 $42 $216,122,874 118
Thu Oct. 4, 2012 - $9,418 +11.5% -14.0% 203 $46 $216,132,292 119
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 - $23,225 +146.6% -30.6% 155 $150 $216,155,517 120
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 - $45,902 +97.6% -35.3% 155 $296 $216,201,419 121
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 - $32,335 -29.6% -27.8% 155 $209 $216,233,754 122
Mon Oct. 8, 2012 - $19,633 -39.3% +176.1% 155 $127 $216,253,387 123
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 - $9,382 -52.2% -14.5% 155 $61 $216,262,769 124
Wed Oct. 10, 2012 - $7,651 -18.5% -9.4% 155 $49 $216,270,420 125
Thu Oct. 11, 2012 - $9,688 +26.6% +2.9% 155 $63 $216,280,108 126
Fri Oct. 12, 2012 - $19,700 +103.3% -15.2% 122 $161 $216,299,808 127
Sat Oct. 13, 2012 - $39,720 +101.6% -13.5% 122 $326 $216,339,528 128
Sun Oct. 14, 2012 - $27,205 -31.5% -15.9% 122 $223 $216,366,733 129
Mon Oct. 15, 2012 - $5,450 -80.0% -72.2% 122 $45 $216,372,183 130
Tue Oct. 16, 2012 - $4,906 -10.0% -47.7% 122 $40 $216,377,089 131
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 - $5,169 +5.4% -32.4% 122 $42 $216,382,258 132
Thu Oct. 18, 2012 - $9,224 +78.4% -4.8% 122 $76 $216,391,482 133
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).