Adjuster:

Magic Mike

Domestic Total Gross: $113,721,571
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: June 29, 2012
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $7 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 29, 2012 2 $19,371,387 - - 2,930 $6,611 $19,371,387 1
Sat Jun. 30, 2012 3 $11,354,091 -41.4% - 2,930 $3,875 $30,725,478 2
Sun Jul. 1, 2012 3 $8,401,692 -26.0% - 2,930 $2,867 $39,127,170 3
Mon Jul. 2, 2012 3 $5,022,190 -40.2% - 2,930 $1,714 $44,149,360 4
Tue Jul. 3, 2012 4 $5,468,403 +8.9% - 2,930 $1,866 $49,617,763 5
Wed Jul. 4, 2012 5 $3,010,260 -45.0% - 2,955 $1,019 $52,628,023 6
Thu Jul. 5, 2012 4 $4,558,747 +51.4% - 2,955 $1,543 $57,186,770 7
Fri Jul. 6, 2012 4 $6,147,540 +34.9% -68.3% 3,120 $1,970 $63,334,310 8
Sat Jul. 7, 2012 5 $5,562,800 -9.5% -51.0% 3,120 $1,783 $68,897,110 9
Sun Jul. 8, 2012 5 $3,931,997 -29.3% -53.2% 3,120 $1,260 $72,829,107 10
Mon Jul. 9, 2012 4 $2,232,780 -43.2% -55.5% 3,120 $716 $75,061,887 11
Tue Jul. 10, 2012 4 $2,802,415 +25.5% -48.8% 3,120 $898 $77,864,302 12
Wed Jul. 11, 2012 4 $2,503,417 -10.7% -16.8% 3,120 $802 $80,367,719 13
Thu Jul. 12, 2012 4 $2,452,356 -2.0% -46.2% 3,120 $786 $82,820,075 14
Fri Jul. 13, 2012 4 $3,407,137 +38.9% -44.6% 3,090 $1,103 $86,227,212 15
Sat Jul. 14, 2012 6 $3,291,467 -3.4% -40.8% 3,090 $1,065 $89,518,679 16
Sun Jul. 15, 2012 6 $2,322,519 -29.4% -40.9% 3,090 $752 $91,841,198 17
Mon Jul. 16, 2012 5 $1,304,435 -43.8% -41.6% 3,090 $422 $93,145,633 18
Tue Jul. 17, 2012 5 $1,717,046 +31.6% -38.7% 3,090 $556 $94,862,679 19
Wed Jul. 18, 2012 5 $1,463,152 -14.8% -41.6% 3,090 $474 $96,325,831 20
Thu Jul. 19, 2012 5 $1,349,196 -7.8% -45.0% 3,090 $437 $97,675,027 21
Fri Jul. 20, 2012 6 $1,634,390 +21.1% -52.0% 2,606 $627 $99,309,417 22
Sat Jul. 21, 2012 6 $1,604,783 -1.8% -51.2% 2,606 $616 $100,914,200 23
Sun Jul. 22, 2012 7 $1,052,259 -34.4% -54.7% 2,606 $404 $101,966,459 24
Mon Jul. 23, 2012 6 $666,461 -36.7% -48.9% 2,606 $256 $102,632,920 25
Tue Jul. 24, 2012 6 $868,153 +30.3% -49.4% 2,606 $333 $103,501,073 26
Wed Jul. 25, 2012 6 $743,323 -14.4% -49.2% 2,606 $285 $104,244,396 27
Thu Jul. 26, 2012 6 $762,459 +2.6% -43.5% 2,606 $293 $105,006,855 28
Fri Jul. 27, 2012 8 $895,126 +17.4% -45.2% 2,075 $431 $105,901,981 29
Sat Jul. 28, 2012 8 $1,056,449 +18.0% -34.2% 2,075 $509 $106,958,430 30
Sun Jul. 29, 2012 8 $667,553 -36.8% -36.6% 2,075 $322 $107,625,983 31
Mon Jul. 30, 2012 8 $418,070 -37.4% -37.3% 2,075 $201 $108,044,053 32
Tue Jul. 31, 2012 8 $527,008 +26.1% -39.3% 2,075 $254 $108,571,061 33
Wed Aug. 1, 2012 8 $472,128 -10.4% -36.5% 2,075 $228 $109,043,189 34
Thu Aug. 2, 2012 8 $471,116 -0.2% -38.2% 2,075 $227 $109,514,305 35
Fri Aug. 3, 2012 10 $474,380 +0.7% -47.0% 1,202 $395 $109,988,685 36
Sat Aug. 4, 2012 10 $541,563 +14.2% -48.7% 1,202 $451 $110,530,248 37
Sun Aug. 5, 2012 10 $398,429 -26.4% -40.3% 1,202 $331 $110,928,677 38
Mon Aug. 6, 2012 10 $221,180 -44.5% -47.1% 1,202 $184 $111,149,857 39
Tue Aug. 7, 2012 10 $276,086 +24.8% -47.6% 1,202 $230 $111,425,943 40
Wed Aug. 8, 2012 12 $192,324 -30.3% -59.3% 1,202 $160 $111,618,267 41
Thu Aug. 9, 2012 12 $198,351 +3.1% -57.9% 1,202 $165 $111,816,618 42
Fri Aug. 10, 2012 - $146,887 -25.9% -69.0% 450 $326 $111,963,505 43
Sat Aug. 11, 2012 - $169,629 +15.5% -68.7% 450 $377 $112,133,134 44
Sun Aug. 12, 2012 - $105,815 -37.6% -73.4% 450 $235 $112,238,949 45
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 - $62,490 -40.9% -71.7% 450 $139 $112,301,439 46
Tue Aug. 14, 2012 - $84,004 +34.4% -69.6% 450 $187 $112,385,443 47
Wed Aug. 15, 2012 - $67,235 -20.0% -65.0% 450 $149 $112,452,678 48
Thu Aug. 16, 2012 - $68,115 +1.3% -65.7% 450 $151 $112,520,793 49
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 - $67,286 -1.2% -54.2% 255 $264 $112,588,079 50
Sat Aug. 18, 2012 - $81,744 +21.5% -51.8% 255 $321 $112,669,823 51
Sun Aug. 19, 2012 - $50,359 -38.4% -52.4% 255 $197 $112,720,182 52
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 - $32,825 -34.8% -47.5% 255 $129 $112,753,007 53
Tue Aug. 21, 2012 - $42,088 +28.2% -49.9% 255 $165 $112,795,095 54
Wed Aug. 22, 2012 - $30,647 -27.2% -54.4% 255 $120 $112,825,742 55
Thu Aug. 23, 2012 - $32,360 +5.6% -52.5% 255 $127 $112,858,102 56
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 - $74,058 +128.9% +10.1% 355 $209 $112,932,160 57
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 - $93,145 +25.8% +13.9% 355 $262 $113,025,305 58
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 - $61,239 -34.3% +21.6% 355 $173 $113,086,544 59
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 - $33,094 -46.0% +0.8% 355 $93 $113,119,638 60
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 - $41,667 +25.9% -1.0% 355 $117 $113,161,305 61
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 - $35,251 -15.4% +15.0% 355 $99 $113,196,556 62
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 - $36,308 +3.0% +12.2% 355 $102 $113,232,864 63
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 - $45,113 +24.3% -39.1% 268 $168 $113,277,977 64
Sat Sep . 1, 2012 - $56,729 +25.7% -39.1% 268 $212 $113,334,706 65
Sun Sep . 2, 2012 - $56,224 -0.9% -8.2% 268 $210 $113,390,930 66
Mon Sep . 3, 2012 - $36,110 -35.8% +9.1% 268 $135 $113,427,040 67
Tue Sep . 4, 2012 - $19,583 -45.8% -53.0% 268 $73 $113,446,623 68
Wed Sep . 5, 2012 - $18,331 -6.4% -48.0% 268 $68 $113,464,954 69
Thu Sep . 6, 2012 - $20,864 +13.8% -42.5% 268 $78 $113,485,818 70
Fri Sep . 7, 2012 - $31,103 +49.1% -31.1% 202 $154 $113,516,921 71
Sat Sep . 8, 2012 - $41,127 +32.2% -27.5% 202 $204 $113,558,048 72
Sun Sep . 9, 2012 - $20,689 -49.7% -63.2% 202 $102 $113,578,737 73
Mon Sep . 10, 2012 - $7,583 -63.3% -79.0% 202 $38 $113,586,320 74
Tue Sep . 11, 2012 - $10,419 +37.4% -46.8% 202 $52 $113,596,739 75
Wed Sep . 12, 2012 - $9,483 -9.0% -48.3% 202 $47 $113,606,222 76
Thu Sep . 13, 2012 - $9,646 +1.7% -53.8% 202 $48 $113,615,868 77
Fri Sep . 14, 2012 - $17,113 +77.4% -45.0% 115 $149 $113,632,981 78
Sat Sep . 15, 2012 - $21,456 +25.4% -47.8% 115 $187 $113,654,437 79
Sun Sep . 16, 2012 - $10,594 -50.6% -48.8% 115 $92 $113,665,031 80
Mon Sep . 17, 2012 - $5,227 -50.7% -31.1% 115 $45 $113,670,258 81
Tue Sep . 18, 2012 - $6,452 +23.4% -38.1% 115 $56 $113,676,710 82
Wed Sep . 19, 2012 - $6,394 -0.9% -32.6% 115 $56 $113,683,104 83
Thu Sep . 20, 2012 - $6,331 -1.0% -34.4% 115 $55 $113,689,435 84
Fri Sep . 21, 2012 - $7,771 +22.7% -54.6% 55 $141 $113,697,206 85
Sat Sep . 22, 2012 - $8,295 +6.7% -61.3% 55 $151 $113,705,501 86
Sun Sep . 23, 2012 - $4,491 -45.9% -57.6% 55 $82 $113,709,992 87
Mon Sep . 24, 2012 - $2,291 -49.0% -56.2% 55 $42 $113,712,283 88
Tue Sep . 25, 2012 - $3,265 +42.5% -49.4% 55 $59 $113,715,548 89
Wed Sep . 26, 2012 - $2,841 -13.0% -55.6% 55 $52 $113,718,389 90
Thu Sep . 27, 2012 - $3,182 +12.0% -49.7% 55 $58 $113,721,571 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).