Adjuster:

Main Aurr Mrs. Khanna

Domestic Total Gross: $197,183
Distributor: UTV CommunicationsRelease Date: October 16, 2009
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 15 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 - $36,256 - - 59 $615 $36,256 1
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 - $45,287 +24.9% - 59 $768 $81,543 2
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 - $39,591 -12.6% - 59 $671 $121,134 3
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 - $6,156 -84.5% - 59 $104 $127,290 4
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 - $9,030 +46.7% - 59 $153 $136,320 5
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 - $6,458 -28.5% - 59 $109 $142,778 6
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 - $5,625 -12.9% - 59 $95 $148,403 7
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 - $11,051 +96.5% -69.5% 34 $325 $159,454 8
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 - $15,653 +41.6% -65.4% 34 $460 $175,107 9
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 - $9,845 -37.1% -75.1% 34 $290 $184,952 10
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 - $1,751 -82.2% -71.6% 34 $52 $186,703 11
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 - $2,618 +49.5% -71.0% 34 $77 $189,321 12
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 - $2,287 -12.6% -64.6% 34 $67 $191,608 13
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 - $1,169 -48.9% -79.2% 34 $34 $192,777 14
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 - $828 -29.2% -92.5% 9 $92 $193,605 15
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 - $946 +14.3% -94.0% 9 $105 $194,551 16
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 - $1,652 +74.6% -83.2% 9 $184 $196,203 17
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 - $326 -80.3% -81.4% 9 $36 $196,529 18
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 - $134 -58.9% -94.9% 9 $15 $196,663 19
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 - $216 +61.2% -90.6% 9 $24 $196,879 20
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 - $304 +40.7% -74.0% 9 $34 $197,183 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).