Adjuster:

Mandela:
Long Walk to Freedom


Domestic Total Gross: $8,323,085
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: November 29, 2013
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 19 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 29, 2013 - $30,700 - - 4 $7,675 $30,700 1
Sat Nov. 30, 2013 - $36,670 +19.4% - 4 $9,168 $67,370 2
Sun Dec. 1, 2013 - $16,913 -53.9% - 4 $4,228 $84,283 3
Mon Dec. 2, 2013 - $4,984 -70.5% - 4 $1,246 $89,267 4
Tue Dec. 3, 2013 - $4,398 -11.8% - 4 $1,100 $93,665 5
Wed Dec. 4, 2013 - $3,938 -10.5% - 4 $985 $97,603 6
Thu Dec. 5, 2013 - $8,113 +106.0% - 4 $2,028 $105,716 7
Fri Dec. 6, 2013 - $19,562 +141.1% -36.3% 4 $4,891 $125,278 8
Sat Dec. 7, 2013 - $33,194 +69.7% -9.5% 4 $8,299 $158,472 9
Sun Dec. 8, 2013 - $22,638 -31.8% +33.8% 4 $5,660 $181,110 10
Mon Dec. 9, 2013 - $6,600 -70.8% +32.4% 4 $1,650 $187,710 11
Tue Dec. 10, 2013 - $5,615 -14.9% +27.7% 4 $1,404 $193,325 12
Wed Dec. 11, 2013 - $6,002 +6.9% +52.4% 4 $1,501 $199,327 13
Thu Dec. 12, 2013 - $6,668 +11.1% -17.8% 4 $1,667 $205,995 14
Fri Dec. 13, 2013 - $9,927 +48.9% -49.3% 4 $2,482 $215,922 15
Sat Dec. 14, 2013 - $12,872 +29.7% -61.2% 4 $3,218 $228,794 16
Sun Dec. 15, 2013 - $12,285 -4.6% -45.7% 4 $3,071 $241,079 17
Mon Dec. 16, 2013 - $3,811 -69.0% -42.3% 4 $953 $244,890 18
Tue Dec. 17, 2013 - $3,277 -14.0% -41.6% 4 $819 $248,167 19
Wed Dec. 18, 2013 - $8,326 +154.1% +38.7% 4 $2,082 $256,493 20
Thu Dec. 19, 2013 - $7,269 -12.7% +9.0% 4 $1,817 $263,762 21
Fri Dec. 20, 2013 - $9,049 +24.5% -8.8% 4 $2,262 $272,811 22
Sat Dec. 21, 2013 - $10,499 +16.0% -18.4% 4 $2,625 $283,310 23
Sun Dec. 22, 2013 - $9,683 -7.8% -21.2% 4 $2,421 $292,993 24
Mon Dec. 23, 2013 - $5,452 -43.7% +43.1% 4 $1,363 $298,445 25
Tue Dec. 24, 2013 - $6,092 +11.7% +85.9% 4 $1,523 $304,537 26
Wed Dec. 25, 2013 13 $1,252,131 +20,453.7% +14,938.8% 975 $1,284 $1,556,668 27
Thu Dec. 26, 2013 14 $752,800 -39.9% +10,256.3% 975 $772 $2,309,468 28
Fri Dec. 27, 2013 13 $800,256 +6.3% +8,743.6% 975 $821 $3,109,724 29
Sat Dec. 28, 2013 13 $901,124 +12.6% +8,483.0% 975 $924 $4,010,848 30
Sun Dec. 29, 2013 13 $539,365 -40.1% +5,470.2% 975 $553 $4,550,213 31
Mon Dec. 30, 2013 15 $361,072 -33.1% +6,522.7% 975 $370 $4,911,285 32
Tue Dec. 31, 2013 14 $324,835 -10.0% +5,232.2% 975 $333 $5,236,120 33
Wed Jan. 1, 2014 14 $545,346 +67.9% -56.4% 975 $559 $5,781,466 34
Thu Jan. 2, 2014 14 $224,352 -58.9% -70.2% 975 $230 $6,005,818 35
Fri Jan. 3, 2014 15 $337,961 +50.6% -57.8% 1,010 $335 $6,343,779 36
Sat Jan. 4, 2014 16 $485,424 +43.6% -46.1% 1,010 $481 $6,829,203 37
Sun Jan. 5, 2014 16 $232,384 -52.1% -56.9% 1,010 $230 $7,061,587 38
Mon Jan. 6, 2014 16 $94,236 -59.4% -73.9% 1,010 $93 $7,155,823 39
Tue Jan. 7, 2014 16 $124,017 +31.6% -61.8% 1,010 $123 $7,279,840 40
Wed Jan. 8, 2014 17 $104,075 -16.1% -80.9% 1,010 $103 $7,383,915 41
Thu Jan. 9, 2014 17 $101,288 -2.7% -54.9% 1,010 $100 $7,485,203 42
Fri Jan. 10, 2014 24 $76,968 -24.0% -77.2% 363 $212 $7,562,171 43
Sat Jan. 11, 2014 26 $120,233 +56.2% -75.2% 363 $331 $7,682,404 44
Sun Jan. 12, 2014 25 $77,866 -35.2% -66.5% 363 $215 $7,760,270 45
Mon Jan. 13, 2014 25 $30,161 -61.3% -68.0% 363 $83 $7,790,431 46
Tue Jan. 14, 2014 25 $38,322 +27.1% -69.1% 363 $106 $7,828,753 47
Wed Jan. 15, 2014 26 $31,993 -16.5% -69.3% 363 $88 $7,860,746 48
Thu Jan. 16, 2014 26 $35,640 +11.4% -64.8% 363 $98 $7,896,386 49
Fri Jan. 17, 2014 - $27,281 -23.5% -64.6% 122 $224 $7,923,667 50
Sat Jan. 18, 2014 - $30,872 +13.2% -74.3% 122 $253 $7,954,539 51
Sun Jan. 19, 2014 - $22,338 -27.6% -71.3% 122 $183 $7,976,877 52
Mon Jan. 20, 2014 - $26,103 +16.9% -13.5% 122 $214 $8,002,980 53
Tue Jan. 21, 2014 - $10,772 -58.7% -71.9% 122 $88 $8,013,752 54
Wed Jan. 22, 2014 - $8,703 -19.2% -72.8% 122 $71 $8,022,455 55
Thu Jan. 23, 2014 - $8,997 +3.4% -74.8% 122 $74 $8,031,452 56
Fri Jan. 24, 2014 - $11,852 +31.7% -56.6% 102 $116 $8,043,304 57
Sat Jan. 25, 2014 - $20,347 +71.7% -34.1% 102 $199 $8,063,651 58
Sun Jan. 26, 2014 - $16,220 -20.3% -27.4% 102 $159 $8,079,871 59
Mon Jan. 27, 2014 - $4,384 -73.0% -83.2% 102 $43 $8,084,255 60
Tue Jan. 28, 2014 - $6,056 +38.1% -43.8% 102 $59 $8,090,311 61
Wed Jan. 29, 2014 - $5,254 -13.2% -39.6% 102 $52 $8,095,565 62
Thu Jan. 30, 2014 - $8,302 +58.0% -7.7% 102 $81 $8,103,867 63
Fri Jan. 31, 2014 - $14,051 +69.2% +18.6% 77 $182 $8,117,918 64
Sat Feb. 1, 2014 - $17,232 +22.6% -15.3% 77 $224 $8,135,150 65
Sun Feb. 2, 2014 - $5,935 -65.6% -63.4% 77 $77 $8,141,085 66
Mon Feb. 3, 2014 - $3,924 -33.9% -10.5% 77 $51 $8,145,009 67
Tue Feb. 4, 2014 - $8,573 +118.5% +41.6% 77 $111 $8,153,582 68
Wed Feb. 5, 2014 - $4,504 -47.5% -14.3% 77 $58 $8,158,086 69
Thu Feb. 6, 2014 - $7,324 +62.6% -11.8% 77 $95 $8,165,410 70
Fri Feb. 7, 2014 - $4,705 -35.8% -66.5% 46 $102 $8,170,115 71
Sat Feb. 8, 2014 - $9,326 +98.2% -45.9% 46 $203 $8,179,441 72
Sun Feb. 9, 2014 - $5,771 -38.1% -2.8% 46 $125 $8,185,212 73
Mon Feb. 10, 2014 - $2,907 -49.6% -25.9% 46 $63 $8,188,119 74
Tue Feb. 11, 2014 - $4,654 +60.1% -45.7% 46 $101 $8,192,773 75
Wed Feb. 12, 2014 - $3,171 -31.9% -29.6% 46 $69 $8,195,944 76
Thu Feb. 13, 2014 - $4,984 +57.2% -31.9% 46 $108 $8,200,928 77
Fri Feb. 14, 2014 - $6,126 +22.9% +30.2% 34 $180 $8,207,054 78
Sat Feb. 15, 2014 - $5,015 -18.1% -46.2% 34 $148 $8,212,069 79
Sun Feb. 16, 2014 - $5,443 +8.5% -5.7% 34 $160 $8,217,512 80
Mon Feb. 17, 2014 - $4,344 -20.2% +49.4% 34 $128 $8,221,856 81
Tue Feb. 18, 2014 - $3,231 -25.6% -30.6% 34 $95 $8,225,087 82
Wed Feb. 19, 2014 - $3,671 +13.6% +15.8% 34 $108 $8,228,758 83
Thu Feb. 20, 2014 - $4,731 +28.9% -5.1% 34 $139 $8,233,489 84
Fri Feb. 21, 2014 - $2,417 -48.9% -60.5% 33 $73 $8,235,906 85
Sat Feb. 22, 2014 - $3,650 +51.0% -27.2% 33 $111 $8,239,556 86
Sun Feb. 23, 2014 - $2,980 -18.4% -45.3% 33 $90 $8,242,536 87
Mon Feb. 24, 2014 - $3,774 +26.6% -13.1% 33 $114 $8,246,310 88
Tue Feb. 25, 2014 - $1,535 -59.3% -52.5% 33 $47 $8,247,845 89
Wed Feb. 26, 2014 - $3,475 +126.4% -5.3% 33 $105 $8,251,320 90
Thu Feb. 27, 2014 - $1,823 -47.5% -61.5% 33 $55 $8,253,143 91
Fri Feb. 28, 2014 - $5,308 +191.2% +119.6% 91 $58 $8,258,451 92
Sat Mar. 1, 2014 - $8,202 +54.5% +124.7% 91 $90 $8,266,653 93
Sun Mar. 2, 2014 - $4,584 -44.1% +53.8% 91 $50 $8,271,237 94
Mon Mar. 3, 2014 - $2,997 -34.6% -20.6% 91 $33 $8,274,234 95
Tue Mar. 4, 2014 - $3,673 +22.6% +139.3% 91 $40 $8,277,907 96
Wed Mar. 5, 2014 - $2,548 -30.6% -26.7% 91 $28 $8,280,455 97
Thu Mar. 6, 2014 - $5,182 +103.4% +184.3% 91 $57 $8,285,637 98
Fri Mar. 7, 2014 - $2,000 -61.4% -62.3% 42 $48 $8,287,637 99
Sat Mar. 8, 2014 - $3,936 +96.8% -52.0% 42 $94 $8,291,573 100
Sun Mar. 9, 2014 - $2,747 -30.2% -40.1% 42 $65 $8,294,320 101
Mon Mar. 10, 2014 - $991 -63.9% -66.9% 42 $24 $8,295,311 102
Tue Mar. 11, 2014 - $1,230 +24.1% -66.5% 42 $29 $8,296,541 103
Wed Mar. 12, 2014 - $2,202 +79.0% -13.6% 42 $52 $8,298,743 104
Thu Mar. 13, 2014 - $1,232 -44.1% -76.2% 42 $29 $8,299,975 105
Fri Mar. 14, 2014 - $1,995 +61.9% -0.3% 23 $87 $8,301,970 106
Sat Mar. 15, 2014 - $2,807 +40.7% -28.7% 23 $122 $8,304,777 107
Sun Mar. 16, 2014 - $2,454 -12.6% -10.7% 23 $107 $8,307,231 108
Mon Mar. 17, 2014 - $699 -71.5% -29.5% 23 $30 $8,307,930 109
Tue Mar. 18, 2014 - $1,535 +119.6% +24.8% 23 $67 $8,309,465 110
Wed Mar. 19, 2014 - $1,122 -26.9% -49.0% 23 $49 $8,310,587 111
Thu Mar. 20, 2014 - $1,204 +7.3% -2.3% 23 $52 $8,311,791 112
Fri Mar. 21, 2014 - $1,111 -7.7% -44.3% 18 $62 $8,312,902 113
Sat Mar. 22, 2014 - $1,715 +54.4% -38.9% 18 $95 $8,314,617 114
Sun Mar. 23, 2014 - $1,410 -17.8% -42.5% 18 $78 $8,316,027 115
Mon Mar. 24, 2014 - $3,313 +135.0% +374.0% 18 $184 $8,319,340 116
Tue Mar. 25, 2014 - $731 -77.9% -52.4% 18 $41 $8,320,071 117
Wed Mar. 26, 2014 - $1,277 +74.7% +13.8% 18 $71 $8,321,348 118
Thu Mar. 27, 2014 - $1,737 +36.0% +44.3% 18 $97 $8,323,085 119
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).