Adjuster:

Marmaduke

Domestic Total Gross: $33,644,788
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: June 4, 2010
Genre: Family ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 27 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $50 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 6 $3,458,663 - - 3,213 $1,076 $3,458,663 1
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 6 $4,694,501 +35.7% - 3,213 $1,461 $8,153,164 2
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 5 $3,446,497 -26.6% - 3,213 $1,073 $11,599,661 3
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 6 $991,791 -71.2% - 3,213 $309 $12,591,452 4
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 6 $1,270,097 +28.1% - 3,213 $395 $13,861,549 5
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 6 $1,265,613 -0.4% - 3,213 $394 $15,127,162 6
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 6 $1,151,674 -9.0% - 3,213 $358 $16,278,836 7
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 7 $1,877,502 +63.0% -45.7% 3,213 $584 $18,156,338 8
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 7 $2,466,813 +31.4% -47.5% 3,213 $768 $20,623,151 9
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 7 $1,662,389 -32.6% -51.8% 3,213 $517 $22,285,540 10
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 8 $702,262 -57.8% -29.2% 3,213 $219 $22,987,802 11
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 7 $803,675 +14.4% -36.7% 3,213 $250 $23,791,477 12
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 7 $762,821 -5.1% -39.7% 3,213 $237 $24,554,298 13
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 8 $682,507 -10.5% -40.7% 3,213 $212 $25,236,805 14
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 11 $678,029 -0.7% -63.9% 2,495 $272 $25,914,834 15
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 9 $1,212,943 +78.9% -50.8% 2,495 $486 $27,127,777 16
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 10 $583,223 -51.9% -64.9% 2,495 $234 $27,711,000 17
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 11 $313,691 -46.2% -55.3% 2,495 $126 $28,024,691 18
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 10 $392,932 +25.3% -51.1% 2,495 $157 $28,417,623 19
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 11 $304,919 -22.4% -60.0% 1,748 $174 $28,722,542 20
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 12 $309,013 +1.3% -54.7% 1,748 $177 $29,031,555 21
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 13 $315,112 +2.0% -53.5% 1,110 $284 $29,346,667 22
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 13 $394,416 +25.2% -67.5% 1,110 $355 $29,741,083 23
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 13 $267,858 -32.1% -54.1% 1,110 $241 $30,008,941 24
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 13 $157,106 -41.3% -49.9% 1,110 $142 $30,166,047 25
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 14 $163,627 +4.2% -58.4% 1,110 $147 $30,329,674 26
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 16 $73,759 -54.9% -75.8% 481 $153 $30,403,433 27
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 - $52,608 -28.7% -83.0% 385 $137 $30,456,041 28
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 - $134,748 +156.1% -57.2% 475 $284 $30,590,789 29
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 - $138,357 +2.7% -64.9% 475 $291 $30,729,146 30
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 - $85,980 -37.9% -67.9% 475 $181 $30,815,126 31
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 - $124,612 +44.9% -20.7% 475 $262 $30,939,738 32
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 - $81,997 -34.2% -49.9% 475 $173 $31,021,735 33
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 - $83,500 +1.8% +13.2% 475 $176 $31,105,235 34
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 - $86,687 +3.8% +64.8% 475 $182 $31,191,922 35
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $122,319 +41.1% -9.2% 383 $319 $31,314,241 36
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $140,404 +14.8% +1.5% 383 $367 $31,454,645 37
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $91,092 -35.1% +5.9% 383 $238 $31,545,737 38
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 - $57,397 -37.0% -53.9% 383 $150 $31,603,134 39
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 - $80,345 +40.0% -2.0% 383 $210 $31,683,479 40
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 - $67,276 -16.3% -19.4% 383 $176 $31,750,755 41
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 - $65,670 -2.4% -24.2% 383 $171 $31,816,425 42
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 - $89,625 +36.5% -26.7% 274 $327 $31,906,050 43
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 - $107,038 +19.4% -23.8% 274 $391 $32,013,088 44
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 - $77,317 -27.8% -15.1% 274 $282 $32,090,405 45
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 - $52,371 -32.3% -8.8% 274 $191 $32,142,776 46
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 - $67,526 +28.9% -16.0% 274 $246 $32,210,302 47
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 - $60,345 -10.6% -10.3% 274 $220 $32,270,647 48
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 - $61,313 +1.6% -6.6% 274 $224 $32,331,960 49
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 - $82,060 +33.8% -8.4% 254 $323 $32,414,020 50
Sat Jul. 24, 2010 - $96,555 +17.7% -9.8% 254 $380 $32,510,575 51
Sun Jul. 25, 2010 - $66,723 -30.9% -13.7% 254 $263 $32,577,298 52
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 - $35,565 -46.7% -32.1% 254 $140 $32,612,863 53
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 - $50,248 +41.3% -25.6% 254 $198 $32,663,111 54
Wed Jul. 28, 2010 - $46,531 -7.4% -22.9% 254 $183 $32,709,642 55
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 - $45,994 -1.2% -25.0% 254 $181 $32,755,636 56
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 - $50,171 +9.1% -38.9% 230 $218 $32,805,807 57
Sat Jul. 31, 2010 - $63,028 +25.6% -34.7% 230 $274 $32,868,835 58
Sun Aug. 1, 2010 - $47,046 -25.4% -29.5% 230 $205 $32,915,881 59
Mon Aug. 2, 2010 - $25,955 -44.8% -27.0% 230 $113 $32,941,836 60
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 - $35,820 +38.0% -28.7% 230 $156 $32,977,656 61
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 - $34,928 -2.5% -24.9% 230 $152 $33,012,584 62
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 - $32,670 -6.5% -29.0% 230 $142 $33,045,254 63
Fri Aug. 6, 2010 - $33,918 +3.8% -32.4% 170 $200 $33,079,172 64
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 - $43,142 +27.2% -31.6% 170 $254 $33,122,314 65
Sun Aug. 8, 2010 - $31,338 -27.4% -33.4% 170 $184 $33,153,652 66
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 - $18,841 -39.9% -27.4% 170 $111 $33,172,493 67
Tue Aug. 10, 2010 - $26,204 +39.1% -26.8% 170 $154 $33,198,697 68
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 - $22,070 -15.8% -36.8% 170 $130 $33,220,767 69
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 - $22,802 +3.3% -30.2% 170 $134 $33,243,569 70
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 - $30,621 +34.3% -9.7% 151 $203 $33,274,190 71
Sat Aug. 14, 2010 - $38,935 +27.2% -9.8% 151 $258 $33,313,125 72
Sun Aug. 15, 2010 - $28,508 -26.8% -9.0% 151 $189 $33,341,633 73
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 - $15,424 -45.9% -18.1% 151 $102 $33,357,057 74
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 - $19,881 +28.9% -24.1% 151 $132 $33,376,938 75
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 - $17,569 -11.6% -20.4% 151 $116 $33,394,507 76
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 - $17,882 +1.8% -21.6% 151 $118 $33,412,389 77
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 - $20,073 +12.3% -34.4% 122 $165 $33,432,462 78
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 - $35,991 +79.3% -7.6% 122 $295 $33,468,453 79
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 - $24,497 -31.9% -14.1% 122 $201 $33,492,950 80
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 - $8,284 -66.2% -46.3% 122 $68 $33,501,234 81
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 - $9,950 +20.1% -50.0% 122 $82 $33,511,184 82
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 - $7,526 -24.4% -57.2% 122 $62 $33,518,710 83
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 - $7,231 -3.9% -59.6% 122 $59 $33,525,941 84
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 - $8,759 +21.1% -56.4% 66 $133 $33,534,700 85
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 - $18,389 +109.9% -48.9% 66 $279 $33,553,089 86
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 - $13,137 -28.6% -46.4% 66 $199 $33,566,226 87
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 - $4,461 -66.0% -46.1% 66 $68 $33,570,687 88
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 - $4,423 -0.9% -55.5% 66 $67 $33,575,110 89
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 - $4,020 -9.1% -46.6% 66 $61 $33,579,130 90
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 - $4,152 +3.3% -42.6% 66 $63 $33,583,282 91
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 - $6,177 +48.8% -29.5% 45 $137 $33,589,459 92
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 - $11,257 +82.2% -38.8% 45 $250 $33,600,716 93
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 - $20,025 +77.9% +52.4% 45 $445 $33,620,741 94
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 - $9,606 -52.0% +115.3% 45 $213 $33,630,347 95
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 - $1,607 -83.3% -63.7% 45 $36 $33,631,954 96
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 - $733 -54.4% -81.8% 45 $16 $33,632,687 97
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 - $910 +24.1% -78.1% 45 $20 $33,633,597 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).