Adjuster:

Megamind

Domestic Total Gross: $148,415,853
Distributor: Paramount (DreamWorks)Release Date: November 5, 2010
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 36 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $130 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 1 $12,530,397 - - 3,944 $3,177 $12,530,397 1
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 1 $20,547,472 +64.0% - 3,944 $5,210 $33,077,869 2
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 1 $12,938,964 -37.0% - 3,944 $3,281 $46,016,833 3
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 2 $1,861,417 -85.6% - 3,944 $472 $47,878,250 4
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 2 $1,870,772 +0.5% - 3,944 $474 $49,749,022 5
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 2 $2,315,361 +23.8% - 3,944 $587 $52,064,383 6
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 1 $7,637,791 +229.9% - 3,944 $1,937 $59,702,174 7
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 2 $7,808,496 +2.2% -37.7% 3,949 $1,977 $67,510,670 8
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 1 $13,196,912 +69.0% -35.8% 3,949 $3,342 $80,707,582 9
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 1 $8,115,053 -38.5% -37.3% 3,949 $2,055 $88,822,635 10
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 3 $1,106,528 -86.4% -40.6% 3,949 $280 $89,929,163 11
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 2 $1,350,052 +22.0% -27.8% 3,949 $342 $91,279,215 12
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 3 $1,048,349 -22.3% -54.7% 3,949 $265 $92,327,564 13
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 3 $973,034 -7.2% -87.3% 3,949 $246 $93,300,598 14
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 3 $3,717,933 +282.1% -52.4% 3,779 $984 $97,018,531 15
Sat Nov. 20, 2010 2 $7,657,530 +106.0% -42.0% 3,779 $2,026 $104,676,061 16
Sun Nov. 21, 2010 2 $4,637,368 -39.4% -42.9% 3,779 $1,227 $109,313,429 17
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 2 $1,514,190 -67.3% +36.8% 3,779 $401 $110,827,619 18
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 2 $2,087,008 +37.8% +54.6% 3,779 $552 $112,914,627 19
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 4 $2,693,411 +29.1% +156.9% 3,411 $790 $115,608,038 20
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 5 $2,035,118 -24.4% +109.2% 3,411 $597 $117,643,156 21
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 3 $5,254,305 +158.2% +41.3% 3,411 $1,540 $122,897,461 22
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 3 $4,855,800 -7.6% -36.6% 3,411 $1,424 $127,753,261 23
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 4 $2,465,673 -49.2% -46.8% 3,411 $723 $130,218,934 24
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 8 $412,876 -83.3% -72.7% 3,411 $121 $130,631,810 25
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 9 $382,415 -7.4% -81.7% 3,411 $112 $131,014,225 26
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 8 $326,776 -14.5% -87.9% 3,411 $96 $131,341,001 27
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 8 $333,309 +2.0% -83.6% 3,411 $98 $131,674,310 28
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 8 $1,176,585 +253.0% -77.6% 3,173 $371 $132,850,895 29
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 6 $2,336,610 +98.6% -51.9% 3,173 $736 $135,187,505 30
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 4 $1,423,656 -39.1% -42.3% 3,173 $449 $136,611,161 31
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 9 $245,363 -82.8% -40.6% 3,173 $77 $136,856,524 32
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 9 $286,109 +16.6% -25.2% 3,173 $90 $137,142,633 33
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 8 $279,338 -2.4% -14.5% 3,173 $88 $137,421,971 34
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 8 $270,167 -3.3% -18.9% 3,173 $85 $137,692,138 35
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 10 $556,627 +106.0% -52.7% 2,425 $230 $138,248,765 36
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 9 $1,209,817 +117.3% -48.2% 2,425 $499 $139,458,582 37
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 8 $760,380 -37.1% -46.6% 2,425 $314 $140,218,962 38
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 10 $178,095 -76.6% -27.4% 2,425 $73 $140,397,057 39
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 11 $194,379 +9.1% -32.1% 2,425 $80 $140,591,436 40
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 11 $170,971 -12.0% -38.8% 2,425 $71 $140,762,407 41
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 10 $188,555 +10.3% -30.2% 2,425 $78 $140,950,962 42
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 15 $150,348 -20.3% -73.0% 1,025 $147 $141,101,310 43
Sat Dec. 18, 2010 15 $304,448 +102.5% -74.8% 1,025 $297 $141,405,758 44
Sun Dec. 19, 2010 15 $235,777 -22.6% -69.0% 1,025 $230 $141,641,535 45
Mon Dec. 20, 2010 14 $171,738 -27.2% -3.6% 1,025 $168 $141,813,273 46
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 14 $212,274 +23.6% +9.2% 1,025 $207 $142,025,547 47
Wed Dec. 22, 2010 13 $139,439 -34.3% -18.4% 1,025 $136 $142,164,986 48
Thu Dec. 23, 2010 13 $164,513 +18.0% -12.8% 1,025 $161 $142,329,499 49
Fri Dec. 24, 2010 14 $109,805 -33.3% -27.0% 764 $144 $142,439,304 50
Sat Dec. 25, 2010 19 $109,180 -0.6% -64.1% 764 $143 $142,548,484 51
Sun Dec. 26, 2010 16 $137,874 +26.3% -41.5% 764 $180 $142,686,358 52
Mon Dec. 27, 2010 14 $181,565 +31.7% +5.7% 764 $238 $142,867,923 53
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 14 $228,013 +25.6% +7.4% 764 $298 $143,095,936 54
Wed Dec. 29, 2010 14 $234,144 +2.7% +67.9% 764 $306 $143,330,080 55
Thu Dec. 30, 2010 14 $230,998 -1.3% +40.4% 764 $302 $143,561,078 56
Fri Dec. 31, 2010 14 $206,714 -10.5% +88.3% 764 $271 $143,767,792 57
Sat Jan. 1, 2011 14 $242,530 +17.3% +122.1% 764 $317 $144,010,322 58
Sun Jan. 2, 2011 14 $181,696 -25.1% +31.8% 764 $238 $144,192,018 59
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 14 $87,047 -52.1% -52.1% 764 $114 $144,279,065 60
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 16 $49,036 -43.7% -78.5% 764 $64 $144,328,101 61
Wed Jan. 5, 2011 20 $37,161 -24.2% -84.1% 764 $49 $144,365,262 62
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 20 $34,250 -7.8% -85.2% 764 $45 $144,399,512 63
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 - $56,369 +64.6% -72.7% 375 $150 $144,455,881 64
Sat Jan. 8, 2011 - $133,225 +136.3% -45.1% 375 $355 $144,589,106 65
Sun Jan. 9, 2011 - $85,278 -36.0% -53.1% 375 $227 $144,674,384 66
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 - $16,900 -80.2% -80.6% 375 $45 $144,691,284 67
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 - $21,754 +28.7% -55.6% 375 $58 $144,713,038 68
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 - $21,210 -2.5% -42.9% 375 $57 $144,734,248 69
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 - $20,837 -1.8% -39.2% 375 $56 $144,755,085 70
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 - $146,455 +602.9% +159.8% 341 $429 $144,901,540 71
Sat Jan. 15, 2011 18 $294,541 +101.1% +121.1% 341 $864 $145,196,081 72
Sun Jan. 16, 2011 18 $220,527 -25.1% +158.6% 341 $647 $145,416,608 73
Mon Jan. 17, 2011 18 $244,132 +10.7% +1,344.6% 341 $716 $145,660,740 74
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 - $44,029 -82.0% +102.4% 341 $129 $145,704,769 75
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 - $30,822 -30.0% +45.3% 341 $90 $145,735,591 76
Thu Jan. 20, 2011 - $34,088 +10.6% +63.6% 341 $100 $145,769,679 77
Fri Jan. 21, 2011 21 $133,875 +292.7% -8.6% 320 $418 $145,903,554 78
Sat Jan. 22, 2011 21 $286,692 +114.1% -2.7% 320 $896 $146,190,246 79
Sun Jan. 23, 2011 20 $150,477 -47.5% -31.8% 320 $470 $146,340,723 80
Mon Jan. 24, 2011 21 $35,076 -76.7% -85.6% 320 $110 $146,375,799 81
Tue Jan. 25, 2011 - $30,501 -13.0% -30.7% 320 $95 $146,406,300 82
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 - $28,629 -6.1% -7.1% 320 $89 $146,434,929 83
Thu Jan. 27, 2011 - $33,380 +16.6% -2.1% 320 $104 $146,468,309 84
Fri Jan. 28, 2011 - $108,899 +226.2% -18.7% 300 $363 $146,577,208 85
Sat Jan. 29, 2011 23 $236,562 +117.2% -17.5% 300 $789 $146,813,770 86
Sun Jan. 30, 2011 24 $147,674 -37.6% -1.9% 300 $492 $146,961,444 87
Mon Jan. 31, 2011 - $28,136 -80.9% -19.8% 300 $94 $146,989,580 88
Tue Feb. 1, 2011 - $25,798 -8.3% -15.4% 300 $86 $147,015,378 89
Wed Feb. 2, 2011 - $30,290 +17.4% +5.8% 300 $101 $147,045,668 90
Thu Feb. 3, 2011 - $33,436 +10.4% +0.2% 300 $111 $147,079,104 91
Fri Feb. 4, 2011 - $95,567 +185.8% -12.2% 290 $330 $147,174,671 92
Sat Feb. 5, 2011 - $205,402 +114.9% -13.2% 290 $708 $147,380,073 93
Sun Feb. 6, 2011 - $79,468 -61.3% -46.2% 290 $274 $147,459,541 94
Mon Feb. 7, 2011 - $26,118 -67.1% -7.2% 290 $90 $147,485,659 95
Tue Feb. 8, 2011 - $23,253 -11.0% -9.9% 290 $80 $147,508,912 96
Wed Feb. 9, 2011 - $22,764 -2.1% -24.8% 290 $78 $147,531,676 97
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 - $23,216 +2.0% -30.6% 290 $80 $147,554,892 98
Fri Feb. 11, 2011 - $69,983 +201.4% -26.8% 243 $288 $147,624,875 99
Sat Feb. 12, 2011 - $160,255 +129.0% -22.0% 243 $659 $147,785,130 100
Sun Feb. 13, 2011 - $93,856 -41.4% +18.1% 243 $386 $147,878,986 101
Mon Feb. 14, 2011 - $36,431 -61.2% +39.5% 243 $150 $147,915,417 102
Tue Feb. 15, 2011 - $18,312 -49.7% -21.2% 243 $75 $147,933,729 103
Wed Feb. 16, 2011 - $18,046 -1.5% -20.7% 243 $74 $147,951,775 104
Thu Feb. 17, 2011 - $20,598 +14.1% -11.3% 243 $85 $147,972,373 105
Fri Feb. 18, 2011 - $58,181 +182.5% -16.9% 214 $272 $148,030,554 106
Sat Feb. 19, 2011 - $119,342 +105.1% -25.5% 214 $558 $148,149,896 107
Sun Feb. 20, 2011 - $94,509 -20.8% +0.7% 214 $442 $148,244,405 108
Mon Feb. 21, 2011 - $93,132 -1.5% +155.6% 214 $435 $148,337,537 109
Tue Feb. 22, 2011 - $26,346 -71.7% +43.9% 214 $123 $148,363,883 110
Wed Feb. 23, 2011 - $24,225 -8.1% +34.2% 214 $113 $148,388,108 111
Thu Feb. 24, 2011 - $27,745 +14.5% +34.7% 214 $130 $148,415,853 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).