Adjuster:

Memento

Domestic Total Gross: $25,544,867
Distributor: NewmarketRelease Date: March 16, 2001
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 53 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $9 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Apr. 9, 2001 17 $86,019 - - 123 $699 $2,607,577 25
Tue Apr. 10, 2001 17 $97,784 +13.7% - 123 $795 $2,705,361 26
Wed Apr. 11, 2001 19 $104,051 +6.4% - 123 $846 $2,809,412 27
Thu Apr. 12, 2001 18 $107,921 +3.7% - 123 $877 $2,917,333 28
Mon Apr. 16, 2001 16 $99,468 - +15.6% 175 $568 $3,948,975 32
Tue Apr. 17, 2001 16 $107,830 +8.4% +10.3% 175 $616 $4,056,805 33
Wed Apr. 18, 2001 16 $105,038 -2.6% +0.9% 175 $600 $4,161,843 34
Thu Apr. 19, 2001 16 $99,323 -5.4% -8.0% 175 $568 $4,199,605 35
Mon Apr. 23, 2001 11 $103,753 - +4.3% 272 $381 $5,512,228 39
Tue Apr. 24, 2001 14 $114,414 +10.3% +6.1% 272 $421 $5,626,642 40
Wed Apr. 25, 2001 12 $110,552 -3.4% +5.2% 272 $406 $5,737,194 41
Thu Apr. 26, 2001 13 $97,014 -12.2% -2.3% 272 $357 $5,791,761 42
Mon Apr. 30, 2001 12 $111,076 - +7.1% 326 $341 $7,175,318 46
Tue May 1, 2001 12 $121,640 +9.5% +6.3% 326 $373 $7,296,958 47
Wed May 2, 2001 12 $112,262 -7.7% +1.5% 326 $344 $7,409,220 48
Thu May 3, 2001 12 $104,300 -7.1% +7.5% 326 $320 $7,475,074 49
Mon May 7, 2001 9 $120,041 - +8.1% 411 $292 $8,833,710 53
Tue May 8, 2001 10 $136,184 +13.4% +12.0% 411 $331 $8,969,894 54
Wed May 9, 2001 9 $119,802 -12.0% +6.7% 411 $291 $9,089,696 55
Thu May 10, 2001 8 $125,073 +4.4% +19.9% 411 $304 $9,161,381 56
Mon May 14, 2001 7 $142,223 - +18.5% 446 $319 $10,524,185 60
Tue May 15, 2001 8 $155,139 +9.1% +13.9% 446 $348 $10,679,324 61
Wed May 16, 2001 8 $137,230 -11.5% +14.5% 446 $308 $10,816,554 62
Thu May 17, 2001 8 $145,061 +5.7% +16.0% 445 $326 $10,907,274 63
Mon May 21, 2001 9 $167,294 - +17.6% 484 $346 $12,354,859 67
Tue May 22, 2001 9 $160,851 -3.9% +3.7% 484 $332 $12,515,710 68
Wed May 23, 2001 9 $153,879 -4.3% +12.1% 484 $318 $12,669,589 69
Thu May 24, 2001 9 $140,793 -8.5% -2.9% 484 $291 $12,564,650 70
Mon May 28, 2001 8 $407,698 - +143.7% 531 $768 $14,540,658 74
Tue May 29, 2001 7 $157,436 -61.4% -2.1% 531 $296 $14,698,094 75
Wed May 30, 2001 7 $140,305 -10.9% -8.8% 531 $264 $14,838,399 76
Thu May 31, 2001 8 $138,506 -1.3% -1.6% 531 $261 $14,960,995 77
Mon Jun. 4, 2001 10 $120,531 - -70.4% 479 $252 $16,172,088 81
Tue Jun. 5, 2001 10 $132,213 +9.7% -16.0% 479 $276 $16,304,301 82
Wed Jun. 6, 2001 10 $117,273 -11.3% -16.4% 479 $245 $16,421,574 83
Thu Jun. 7, 2001 10 $114,029 -2.8% -17.7% 479 $238 $16,530,723 84
Mon Jun. 11, 2001 11 $102,969 - -14.6% 452 $228 $17,374,696 88
Tue Jun. 12, 2001 11 $112,470 +9.2% -14.9% 452 $249 $17,487,166 89
Wed Jun. 13, 2001 11 $92,787 -17.5% -20.9% 452 $205 $17,579,953 90
Thu Jun. 14, 2001 11 $113,064 +21.9% -0.8% 452 $250 $17,691,400 91
Mon Jun. 25, 2001 11 $93,457 - - 326 $287 $19,667,579 102
Tue Jun. 26, 2001 11 $35,339 -62.2% - 326 $108 $19,702,918 103
Wed Jun. 27, 2001 12 $89,969 +154.6% - 326 $276 $19,792,887 104
Thu Jun. 28, 2001 10 $97,939 +8.9% - 326 $300 $19,931,081 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).