Adjuster:

Michael Clayton

Domestic Total Gross: $49,033,882
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: October 5, 2007
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 21 $196,755 - - 15 $13,117 $196,755 1
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 22 $287,475 +46.1% - 15 $19,165 $484,230 2
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 20 $235,680 -18.0% - 15 $15,712 $719,910 3
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 19 $135,430 -42.5% - 15 $9,029 $855,340 4
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 19 $74,261 -45.2% - 15 $4,951 $929,601 5
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 19 $75,687 +1.9% - 15 $5,046 $1,005,288 6
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 19 $71,919 -5.0% - 15 $4,795 $1,077,207 7
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 3 $3,303,152 +4,492.9% +1,578.8% 2,511 $1,315 $4,380,359 8
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 3 $4,667,713 +41.3% +1,523.7% 2,511 $1,859 $9,048,072 9
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 4 $2,402,557 -48.5% +919.4% 2,511 $957 $11,450,629 10
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 3 $802,399 -66.6% +492.5% 2,511 $320 $12,253,028 11
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 3 $904,824 +12.8% +1,118.4% 2,511 $360 $13,157,852 12
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 2 $902,028 -0.3% +1,091.8% 2,511 $359 $14,059,880 13
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 2 $826,434 -8.4% +1,049.1% 2,511 $329 $14,886,314 14
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 4 $2,249,806 +172.2% -31.9% 2,585 $870 $17,136,120 15
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 4 $2,976,083 +32.3% -36.2% 2,585 $1,151 $20,112,203 16
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 4 $1,451,383 -51.2% -39.6% 2,585 $561 $21,563,586 17
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 3 $487,273 -66.4% -39.3% 2,585 $189 $22,050,859 18
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 3 $603,268 +23.8% -33.3% 2,585 $233 $22,654,127 19
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 3 $557,395 -7.6% -38.2% 2,585 $216 $23,211,522 20
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 3 $532,272 -4.5% -35.6% 2,585 $206 $23,743,794 21
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 6 $1,569,399 +194.8% -30.2% 2,585 $607 $25,313,193 22
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 6 $2,274,480 +44.9% -23.6% 2,585 $880 $27,587,673 23
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 6 $1,080,495 -52.5% -25.6% 2,585 $418 $28,668,168 24
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 5 $344,364 -68.1% -29.3% 2,585 $133 $29,012,532 25
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 4 $378,229 +9.8% -37.3% 2,585 $146 $29,390,761 26
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 4 $526,291 +39.1% -5.6% 2,585 $204 $29,917,052 27
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 4 $381,434 -27.5% -28.3% 2,585 $148 $30,298,486 28
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 8 $850,468 +123.0% -45.8% 2,107 $404 $31,148,954 29
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 8 $1,367,695 +60.8% -39.9% 2,107 $649 $32,516,649 30
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 9 $566,970 -58.5% -47.5% 2,107 $269 $33,083,619 31
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 8 $188,182 -66.8% -45.4% 2,107 $89 $33,271,801 32
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 9 $222,356 +18.2% -41.2% 2,107 $106 $33,494,157 33
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 6 $219,083 -1.5% -58.4% 2,107 $104 $33,713,240 34
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 7 $221,207 +1.0% -42.0% 2,107 $105 $33,934,447 35
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 11 $449,831 +103.4% -47.1% 1,150 $391 $34,384,278 36
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 10 $801,294 +78.1% -41.4% 1,150 $697 $35,185,572 37
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 12 $446,331 -44.3% -21.3% 1,150 $388 $35,631,903 38
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 14 $186,429 -58.2% -0.9% 1,150 $162 $35,818,332 39
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 12 $112,381 -39.7% -49.5% 1,150 $98 $35,930,713 40
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 11 $109,154 -2.9% -50.2% 1,150 $95 $36,039,867 41
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 13 $104,407 -4.3% -52.8% 1,150 $91 $36,144,274 42
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 15 $278,443 +166.7% -38.1% 695 $401 $36,422,717 43
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 12 $509,776 +83.1% -36.4% 695 $733 $36,932,493 44
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 13 $248,801 -51.2% -44.3% 695 $358 $37,181,294 45
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 16 $76,210 -69.4% -59.1% 695 $110 $37,257,504 46
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 17 $93,328 +22.5% -17.0% 695 $134 $37,350,832 47
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 21 $67,426 -27.8% -38.2% 301 $224 $37,418,258 48
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 19 $88,595 +31.4% -15.1% 695 $127 $37,506,853 49
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 19 $203,179 +129.3% -27.0% 695 $292 $37,710,032 50
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 19 $224,608 +10.5% -55.9% 695 $323 $37,934,640 51
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 19 $108,262 -51.8% -56.5% 301 $360 $38,042,902 52
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 20 $27,511 -74.6% -63.9% 301 $91 $38,070,413 53
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 20 $28,576 +3.9% -69.4% 301 $95 $38,098,989 54
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 20 $28,147 -1.5% -58.3% 301 $94 $38,127,136 55
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 22 $26,406 -6.2% -70.2% 301 $88 $38,153,542 56
Fri Nov. 30, 2007 21 $87,865 +232.7% -56.8% 251 $350 $38,241,407 57
Sat Dec. 1, 2007 21 $137,035 +56.0% -39.0% 251 $546 $38,378,442 58
Sun Dec. 2, 2007 21 $66,550 -51.4% -38.5% 251 $265 $38,444,992 59
Mon Dec. 3, 2007 23 $18,360 -72.4% -33.3% 251 $73 $38,463,352 60
Tue Dec. 4, 2007 23 $21,336 +16.2% -25.3% 251 $85 $38,484,688 61
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 24 $20,656 -3.2% -26.6% 251 $82 $38,505,344 62
Thu Dec. 6, 2007 24 $21,827 +5.7% -17.3% 251 $87 $38,527,171 63
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 23 $57,940 +165.5% -34.1% 201 $288 $38,585,111 64
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 23 $104,021 +79.5% -24.1% 201 $518 $38,689,132 65
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 24 $44,758 -57.0% -32.7% 201 $223 $38,733,890 66
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 23 $16,536 -63.1% -9.9% 201 $82 $38,750,426 67
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 23 $19,520 +18.0% -8.5% 201 $97 $38,769,946 68
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 26 $18,429 -5.6% -10.8% 201 $92 $38,788,375 69
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 26 $17,746 -3.7% -18.7% 201 $88 $38,806,121 70
Fri Dec. 14, 2007 - $32,505 +83.2% -43.9% 101 $322 $38,838,626 71
Sat Dec. 15, 2007 - $56,454 +73.7% -45.7% 101 $559 $38,895,080 72
Sun Dec. 16, 2007 - $25,375 -55.1% -43.3% 101 $251 $38,920,455 73
Mon Dec. 17, 2007 - $10,323 -59.3% -37.6% 101 $102 $38,930,778 74
Tue Dec. 18, 2007 - $14,110 +36.7% -27.7% 101 $140 $38,944,888 75
Wed Dec. 19, 2007 - $12,867 -8.8% -30.2% 101 $127 $38,957,755 76
Thu Dec. 20, 2007 - $14,411 +12.0% -18.8% 101 $143 $38,972,166 77
Fri Dec. 21, 2007 - $11,482 -20.3% -64.7% 64 $179 $38,983,648 78
Sat Dec. 22, 2007 - $21,191 +84.6% -62.5% 64 $331 $39,004,839 79
Sun Dec. 23, 2007 - $18,056 -14.8% -28.8% 64 $282 $39,022,895 80
Mon Dec. 24, 2007 - $10,395 -42.4% +0.7% 64 $162 $39,033,290 81
Tue Dec. 25, 2007 - $13,353 +28.5% -5.4% 64 $209 $39,046,643 82
Wed Dec. 26, 2007 - $12,801 -4.1% -0.5% 64 $200 $39,059,444 83
Thu Dec. 27, 2007 - $13,183 +3.0% -8.5% 64 $206 $39,072,627 84
Fri Dec. 28, 2007 - $17,260 +30.9% +50.3% 44 $392 $39,089,887 85
Sat Dec. 29, 2007 - $20,402 +18.2% -3.7% 44 $464 $39,110,289 86
Sun Dec. 30, 2007 - $21,820 +7.0% +20.8% 44 $496 $39,132,109 87
Mon Dec. 31, 2007 - $16,482 -24.5% +58.6% 44 $375 $39,148,591 88
Tue Jan. 1, 2008 - $18,801 +14.1% +40.8% 44 $427 $39,167,392 89
Wed Jan. 2, 2008 - $8,137 -56.7% -36.4% 44 $185 $39,175,529 90
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 - $8,781 +7.9% -33.4% 44 $200 $39,184,310 91
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 - $18,815 +114.3% +9.0% 42 $448 $39,203,125 92
Sat Jan. 5, 2008 - $32,023 +70.2% +57.0% 42 $762 $39,235,148 93
Sun Jan. 6, 2008 - $18,992 -40.7% -13.0% 42 $452 $39,254,140 94
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 - $5,495 -71.1% -66.7% 42 $131 $39,259,635 95
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 - $6,138 +11.7% -67.4% 42 $146 $39,265,773 96
Wed Jan. 9, 2008 - $6,770 +10.3% -16.8% 42 $161 $39,272,543 97
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 - $6,791 +0.3% -22.7% 42 $162 $39,279,334 98
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 - $12,111 +78.3% -35.6% 31 $391 $39,291,445 99
Sat Jan. 12, 2008 - $21,319 +76.0% -33.4% 31 $688 $39,312,764 100
Sun Jan. 13, 2008 - $11,766 -44.8% -38.0% 31 $380 $39,324,530 101
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 - $4,251 -63.9% -22.6% 31 $137 $39,328,781 102
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 - $4,702 +10.6% -23.4% 31 $152 $39,333,483 103
Wed Jan. 16, 2008 - $4,706 +0.1% -30.5% 31 $152 $39,338,189 104
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 - $5,271 +12.0% -22.4% 31 $170 $39,343,460 105
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 - $10,480 +98.8% -13.5% 33 $318 $39,353,940 106
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 - $21,917 +109.1% +2.8% 33 $664 $39,375,857 107
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 - $12,338 -43.7% +4.9% 33 $374 $39,388,195 108
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 - $11,132 -9.8% +161.9% 33 $337 $39,399,327 109
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 - $7,048 -36.7% +49.9% 33 $214 $39,406,375 110
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 - $10,071 +42.9% +114.0% 33 $305 $39,416,446 111
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 - $11,733 +16.5% +122.6% 33 $356 $39,428,179 112
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 17 $504,803 +4,202.4% +4,716.8% 1,102 $458 $39,932,982 113
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 17 $1,044,376 +106.9% +4,665.1% 1,102 $948 $40,977,358 114
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 16 $676,081 -35.3% +5,379.7% 1,102 $614 $41,653,439 115
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 15 $194,440 -71.2% +1,646.7% 1,102 $176 $41,847,879 116
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 13 $188,406 -3.1% +2,573.2% 1,102 $171 $42,036,285 117
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 13 $188,527 +0.1% +1,772.0% 1,102 $171 $42,224,812 118
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 14 $167,968 -10.9% +1,331.6% 1,102 $152 $42,392,780 119
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 18 $482,278 +187.1% -4.5% 1,010 $478 $42,875,058 120
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 18 $979,734 +103.1% -6.2% 1,010 $970 $43,854,792 121
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 19 $271,330 -72.3% -59.9% 1,010 $269 $44,126,122 122
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 17 $141,413 -47.9% -27.3% 1,010 $140 $44,267,535 123
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 17 $137,162 -3.0% -27.2% 1,010 $136 $44,404,697 124
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 - $138,338 +0.9% -26.6% 1,010 $137 $44,543,035 125
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 - $142,214 +2.8% -15.3% 1,010 $141 $44,685,249 126
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 18 $363,076 +155.3% -24.7% 757 $480 $45,048,325 127
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 18 $744,137 +105.0% -24.0% 757 $983 $45,792,462 128
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 19 $388,225 -47.8% +43.1% 757 $513 $46,180,687 129
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 19 $89,212 -77.0% -36.9% 757 $118 $46,269,899 130
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 18 $93,381 +4.7% -31.9% 757 $123 $46,363,280 131
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 18 $92,383 -1.1% -33.2% 757 $122 $46,455,663 132
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 20 $94,341 +2.1% -33.7% 540 $175 $46,550,004 133
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 21 $201,214 +113.3% -44.6% 540 $373 $46,751,218 134
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 21 $417,714 +107.6% -43.9% 540 $774 $47,168,932 135
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 21 $331,477 -20.6% -14.6% 540 $614 $47,500,409 136
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 21 $200,888 -39.4% +125.2% 540 $372 $47,701,297 137
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 22 $74,069 -63.1% -20.7% 540 $137 $47,775,366 138
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 22 $72,252 -2.5% -21.8% 540 $134 $47,847,618 139
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 21 $75,860 +5.0% -19.6% 540 $140 $47,923,478 140
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 25 $141,259 +86.2% -29.8% 425 $332 $48,064,737 141
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 23 $332,074 +135.1% -20.5% 425 $781 $48,396,811 142
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 25 $121,050 -63.5% -63.5% 425 $285 $48,517,861 143
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 24 $33,427 -72.4% -83.4% 425 $79 $48,551,288 144
Tue Feb. 26, 2008 23 $35,226 +5.4% -52.4% 425 $83 $48,586,514 145
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 23 $37,081 +5.3% -48.7% 425 $87 $48,623,595 146
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 25 $32,430 -12.5% -57.3% 425 $76 $48,656,025 147
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 - $48,649 +50.0% -65.6% 200 $243 $48,704,674 148
Sat Mar. 1, 2008 - $97,036 +99.5% -70.8% 200 $485 $48,801,710 149
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 - $48,136 -50.4% -60.2% 200 $241 $48,849,846 150
Mon Mar. 3, 2008 - $15,314 -68.2% -54.2% 200 $77 $48,865,160 151
Tue Mar. 4, 2008 - $15,523 +1.4% -55.9% 200 $78 $48,880,683 152
Wed Mar. 5, 2008 - $15,408 -0.7% -58.4% 200 $77 $48,896,091 153
Thu Mar. 6, 2008 - $15,244 -1.1% -53.0% 200 $76 $48,911,335 154
Fri Mar. 7, 2008 - $18,140 +19.0% -62.7% 108 $168 $48,929,475 155
Sat Mar. 8, 2008 - $31,245 +72.2% -67.8% 108 $289 $48,960,720 156
Sun Mar. 9, 2008 - $15,603 -50.1% -67.6% 108 $144 $48,976,323 157
Mon Mar. 10, 2008 - $5,641 -63.8% -63.2% 108 $52 $48,981,964 158
Tue Mar. 11, 2008 - $6,340 +12.4% -59.2% 108 $59 $48,988,304 159
Wed Mar. 12, 2008 - $6,238 -1.6% -59.5% 108 $58 $48,994,542 160
Thu Mar. 13, 2008 - $6,619 +6.1% -56.6% 108 $61 $49,001,161 161
Fri Mar. 14, 2008 - $7,195 +8.7% -60.3% 43 $167 $49,008,356 162
Sat Mar. 15, 2008 - $11,056 +53.7% -64.6% 43 $257 $49,019,412 163
Sun Mar. 16, 2008 - $5,557 -49.7% -64.4% 43 $129 $49,024,969 164
Mon Mar. 17, 2008 - $1,718 -69.1% -69.5% 43 $40 $49,026,687 165
Tue Mar. 18, 2008 - $2,034 +18.4% -67.9% 43 $47 $49,028,721 166
Wed Mar. 19, 2008 - $2,345 +15.3% -62.4% 43 $55 $49,031,066 167
Thu Mar. 20, 2008 - $2,816 +20.1% -57.5% 43 $65 $49,033,882 168
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).