Adjuster:

Midnight in Paris

Domestic Total Gross: $56,817,045
Distributor: Sony ClassicsRelease Date: May 20, 2011
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $17 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Jun. 11, 2011 7 $2,498,000 +67.0% +119.1% 944 $2,646 $12,072,000 23
Sun Jun. 12, 2011 7 $1,837,000 -26.5% +90.6% 944 $1,946 $13,909,196 24
Sun Jun. 5, 2011 7 $964,000 -15.4% +32.4% 147 $6,558 $6,796,731 17
Sun May 29, 2011 7 $728,000 -0.3% +238.3% 58 $12,552 $2,834,546 10
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 8 $1,496,000 +362.7% +125.0% 944 $1,585 $9,574,000 22
Sat Jun. 4, 2011 8 $1,140,000 +71.4% +56.2% 147 $7,755 $5,832,000 16
Sat May 28, 2011 8 $730,000 +54.7% +242.9% 58 $12,586 $2,107,000 9
Thu Jun. 16, 2011 8 $688,507 +10.2% +113.0% 944 $729 $16,561,814 28
Fri Jun. 3, 2011 8 $665,000 +262.7% +40.9% 147 $4,524 $4,692,000 15
Mon May 30, 2011 8 $625,648 -14.1% +620.5% 58 $10,787 $3,460,194 11
Wed Jun. 15, 2011 8 $624,783 -12.9% +86.8% 944 $662 $15,873,307 27
Mon Jun. 13, 2011 8 $622,061 -66.1% +106.8% 944 $659 $14,531,257 25
Wed Jun. 8, 2011 8 $334,468 +3.5% +70.5% 147 $2,275 $7,755,165 20
Tue Jun. 7, 2011 8 $323,125 +7.4% +72.8% 147 $2,198 $7,420,697 19
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 8 $300,841 -68.8% -51.9% 147 $2,047 $7,097,572 18
Wed Jun. 1, 2011 8 $196,178 +4.9% +175.9% 58 $3,382 $3,843,393 13
Sat Jun. 18, 2011 9 $1,948,000 +46.5% -22.0% 1,038 $1,877 $19,840,000 30
Sun Jun. 19, 2011 9 $1,606,800 -17.5% -12.5% 1,038 $1,548 $21,446,614 31
Sun Jul. 3, 2011 9 $1,349,000 +1.0% +0.8% 858 $1,572 $33,780,039 45
Sun Jun. 26, 2011 9 $1,338,000 -19.6% -16.7% 951 $1,407 $28,270,637 38
Sat Jul. 2, 2011 9 $1,335,000 +49.2% -19.8% 858 $1,556 $32,430,000 44
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 9 $1,330,000 +93.2% -11.1% 1,038 $1,281 $17,892,000 29
Mon Jul. 4, 2011 9 $802,415 -40.5% +79.5% 858 $935 $34,582,454 46
Thu Jun. 23, 2011 9 $768,731 +17.0% +11.7% 1,038 $741 $24,099,590 35
Tue Jun. 14, 2011 9 $717,267 +15.3% +122.0% 944 $760 $15,248,524 26
Wed Jun. 22, 2011 9 $657,006 -1.6% +5.2% 1,038 $633 $23,330,859 34
Mon Jun. 20, 2011 9 $559,684 -65.2% -10.0% 1,038 $539 $22,006,298 32
Sun Jul. 17, 2011 9 $555,000 -32.3% -17.4% 706 $786 $41,778,698 59
Wed Jun. 29, 2011 9 $455,598 -14.3% -30.7% 951 $479 $29,704,572 41
Thu Jul. 21, 2011 9 $331,013 +11.7% +2.2% 706 $469 $42,978,544 63
Thu Jun. 9, 2011 9 $323,308 -3.3% +76.3% 147 $2,199 $8,078,473 21
Wed Jul. 20, 2011 9 $296,281 -4.5% -7.6% 706 $420 $42,647,531 62
Tue May 31, 2011 9 $187,021 -70.1% +131.4% 58 $3,225 $3,647,215 12
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 9 $183,346 -6.5% +172.8% 58 $3,161 $4,026,739 14
Sat Jun. 25, 2011 10 $1,665,000 +42.6% -14.5% 951 $1,751 $26,933,000 37
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 10 $895,000 +80.6% -23.4% 858 $1,043 $31,095,000 43
Sat Jul. 23, 2011 10 $820,000 +57.7% - 621 $1,320 $44,319,000 65
Sat Jul. 16, 2011 10 $820,000 +64.0% -29.0% 706 $1,161 $41,222,000 58
Tue Jun. 21, 2011 10 $667,555 +19.3% -6.9% 1,038 $643 $22,673,853 33
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 10 $520,000 +57.1% +4.0% 621 $837 $43,499,000 64
Thu Jul. 7, 2011 10 $512,765 +18.3% +3.5% 858 $598 $35,944,267 49
Thu Jun. 30, 2011 10 $495,500 +8.8% -35.5% 951 $521 $30,200,072 42
Fri May 27, 2011 10 $472,000 +602.3% +176.1% 58 $8,138 $1,377,000 8
Sun Jul. 24, 2011 10 $465,000 -43.3% -16.2% 621 $749 $44,783,206 66
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 10 $433,363 +4.3% -4.9% 858 $505 $35,431,502 48
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 10 $244,579 +11.4% -21.2% 621 $394 $45,247,345 68
Thu Jul. 28, 2011 10 $226,600 +2.5% -31.5% 621 $365 $45,695,019 70
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 10 $221,074 -9.6% -25.4% 621 $356 $45,468,419 69
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 10 $219,560 -52.8% -16.3% 621 $354 $45,002,766 67
Tue May 24, 2011 10 $80,824 -6.9% - 6 $13,471 $766,661 5
Fri Jun. 24, 2011 11 $1,168,000 +51.9% -12.2% 951 $1,228 $25,268,000 36
Sat Jul. 9, 2011 11 $1,155,000 +42.9% -13.5% 819 $1,410 $37,907,000 51
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 11 $500,000 +54.4% -38.1% 706 $708 $40,402,000 57
Mon Jun. 27, 2011 11 $447,021 -66.6% -20.1% 951 $470 $28,717,658 39
Tue Jul. 5, 2011 11 $415,685 -48.2% -21.8% 858 $484 $34,998,139 47
Mon Jul. 18, 2011 11 $262,318 -52.7% -15.7% 706 $372 $42,041,016 60
Mon May 23, 2011 11 $86,834 -59.6% - 6 $14,472 $685,837 4
Wed May 25, 2011 11 $71,107 -12.0% - 6 $11,851 $837,768 6
Fri Jul. 8, 2011 12 $808,000 +57.6% -9.7% 819 $987 $36,752,000 50
Sun Jul. 10, 2011 12 $672,000 -41.8% -50.2% 819 $821 $38,579,052 52
Sat Jul. 30, 2011 12 $475,000 +43.9% -42.1% 471 $1,008 $46,500,000 72
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 12 $367,467 +18.0% -11.6% 819 $449 $39,257,841 54
Sun Jul. 31, 2011 12 $352,000 -25.9% -24.3% 471 $747 $46,851,966 73
Fri Jul. 29, 2011 12 $330,000 +45.6% -36.5% 471 $701 $46,025,000 71
Thu Jul. 14, 2011 12 $323,747 +1.0% -36.9% 819 $395 $39,902,110 56
Wed Jul. 13, 2011 12 $320,522 -12.8% -26.0% 819 $391 $39,578,363 55
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 12 $311,322 -53.7% -61.2% 819 $380 $38,890,374 53
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 12 $310,234 +18.3% -15.6% 706 $439 $42,351,250 61
Sun May 22, 2011 12 $215,174 +1.1% - 6 $35,862 $599,003 3
Tue Aug. 2, 2011 12 $171,964 +14.0% -29.7% 471 $365 $47,174,747 75
Fri May 20, 2011 12 $170,953 - - 6 $28,492 $170,953 1
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 12 $168,975 -1.7% -23.6% 471 $359 $47,343,722 76
Thu Aug. 4, 2011 12 $160,951 -4.7% -29.0% 471 $342 $47,504,673 77
Mon Aug. 1, 2011 12 $150,817 -57.2% -31.3% 471 $320 $47,002,783 74
Tue Jun. 28, 2011 13 $531,316 +18.9% -20.4% 951 $559 $29,248,974 40
Sat May 21, 2011 13 $212,876 +24.5% - 6 $35,479 $383,829 2
Thu May 26, 2011 13 $67,206 -5.5% - 6 $11,201 $904,974 7
Tue Aug. 9, 2011 14 $139,670 +23.2% -18.8% 399 $350 $48,739,579 82
Mon Aug. 8, 2011 14 $113,368 - -24.8% 399 $284 $48,599,909 81
Wed Aug. 10, 2011 14 $112,671 -19.3% -33.3% 399 $282 $48,852,250 83
Thu Aug. 11, 2011 14 $109,071 -3.2% -32.2% 399 $273 $48,961,321 84
Wed Aug. 17, 2011 16 $85,481 -17.4% -24.1% 328 $261 $49,952,313 90
Thu Aug. 18, 2011 17 $110,530 +29.3% +1.3% 328 $337 $50,062,843 91
Tue Aug. 16, 2011 17 $103,468 +4.8% -25.9% 328 $315 $49,866,832 89
Mon Aug. 15, 2011 17 $98,766 - -12.9% 328 $301 $49,763,364 88
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 18 $73,254 +14.0% -33.7% 258 $284 $50,899,487 98
Sat Aug. 20, 2011 19 $246,000 +66.2% - 328 $750 $50,456,843 93
Sun Aug. 21, 2011 19 $158,000 -35.8% - 258 $612 $50,614,946 94
Fri Aug. 19, 2011 20 $148,000 +33.9% - 328 $451 $50,210,843 92
Tue Aug. 23, 2011 20 $72,211 +9.8% -30.2% 258 $280 $50,752,934 96
Mon Aug. 22, 2011 20 $65,777 -58.4% -33.4% 258 $255 $50,680,723 95
Wed Aug. 24, 2011 20 $64,236 -11.0% -24.9% 258 $249 $50,817,170 97
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).