Adjuster:

Mirrors

Domestic Total Gross: $30,691,439
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: August 15, 2008
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 15, 2008 4 $4,235,115 - - 2,664 $1,590 $4,235,115 1
Sat Aug. 16, 2008 4 $4,078,637 -3.7% - 2,664 $1,531 $8,313,752 2
Sun Aug. 17, 2008 5 $2,847,322 -30.2% - 2,664 $1,069 $11,161,074 3
Mon Aug. 18, 2008 5 $1,171,954 -58.8% - 2,664 $440 $12,333,028 4
Tue Aug. 19, 2008 6 $1,128,295 -3.7% - 2,664 $424 $13,461,323 5
Wed Aug. 20, 2008 6 $906,569 -19.7% - 2,664 $340 $14,367,892 6
Thu Aug. 21, 2008 6 $832,511 -8.2% - 2,664 $313 $15,200,403 7
Fri Aug. 22, 2008 6 $1,603,654 +92.6% -62.1% 2,664 $602 $16,804,057 8
Sat Aug. 23, 2008 7 $2,038,458 +27.1% -50.0% 2,664 $765 $18,842,515 9
Sun Aug. 24, 2008 7 $1,368,551 -32.9% -51.9% 2,664 $514 $20,211,066 10
Mon Aug. 25, 2008 8 $527,935 -61.4% -55.0% 2,664 $198 $20,739,001 11
Tue Aug. 26, 2008 7 $513,895 -2.7% -54.5% 2,664 $193 $21,252,896 12
Wed Aug. 27, 2008 8 $415,931 -19.1% -54.1% 2,541 $164 $21,668,827 13
Thu Aug. 28, 2008 9 $399,453 -4.0% -52.0% 2,541 $157 $22,068,280 14
Fri Aug. 29, 2008 10 $750,648 +87.9% -53.2% 1,820 $412 $22,818,928 15
Sat Aug. 30, 2008 12 $1,051,610 +40.1% -48.4% 1,820 $578 $23,870,538 16
Sun Aug. 31, 2008 11 $949,043 -9.8% -30.7% 1,820 $521 $24,819,581 17
Mon Sep . 1, 2008 15 $575,552 -39.4% +9.0% 1,820 $316 $25,395,133 18
Tue Sep . 2, 2008 12 $199,561 -65.3% -61.2% 1,820 $110 $25,594,694 19
Wed Sep . 3, 2008 11 $175,709 -12.0% -57.8% 1,820 $97 $25,770,403 20
Thu Sep . 4, 2008 10 $173,805 -1.1% -56.5% 1,820 $95 $25,944,208 21
Fri Sep . 5, 2008 12 $532,402 +206.3% -29.1% 1,559 $342 $26,476,610 22
Sat Sep . 6, 2008 13 $834,149 +56.7% -20.7% 1,559 $535 $27,310,759 23
Sun Sep . 7, 2008 13 $422,980 -49.3% -55.4% 1,559 $271 $27,733,739 24
Mon Sep . 8, 2008 11 $127,605 -69.8% -77.8% 1,559 $82 $27,861,344 25
Tue Sep . 9, 2008 12 $133,362 +4.5% -33.2% 1,559 $86 $27,994,706 26
Wed Sep . 10, 2008 11 $122,531 -8.1% -30.3% 1,559 $79 $28,117,237 27
Thu Sep . 11, 2008 11 $123,655 +0.9% -28.9% 1,559 $79 $28,240,892 28
Fri Sep . 12, 2008 16 $257,919 +108.6% -51.6% 1,008 $256 $28,498,811 29
Sat Sep . 13, 2008 19 $416,912 +61.6% -50.0% 1,008 $414 $28,915,723 30
Sun Sep . 14, 2008 19 $221,434 -46.9% -47.6% 1,008 $220 $29,137,157 31
Mon Sep . 15, 2008 16 $62,881 -71.6% -50.7% 1,008 $62 $29,200,038 32
Tue Sep . 16, 2008 16 $68,107 +8.3% -48.9% 1,008 $68 $29,268,145 33
Wed Sep . 17, 2008 16 $64,674 -5.0% -47.2% 1,008 $64 $29,332,819 34
Thu Sep . 18, 2008 17 $65,133 +0.7% -47.3% 1,008 $65 $29,397,952 35
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 22 $132,542 +103.5% -48.6% 584 $227 $29,530,494 36
Sat Sep . 20, 2008 22 $213,535 +61.1% -48.8% 584 $366 $29,744,029 37
Sun Sep . 21, 2008 23 $109,291 -48.8% -50.6% 584 $187 $29,853,320 38
Mon Sep . 22, 2008 22 $29,740 -72.8% -52.7% 584 $51 $29,883,060 39
Tue Sep . 23, 2008 21 $31,382 +5.5% -53.9% 584 $54 $29,914,442 40
Wed Sep . 24, 2008 20 $30,295 -3.5% -53.2% 584 $52 $29,944,737 41
Thu Sep . 25, 2008 20 $31,105 +2.7% -52.2% 584 $53 $29,975,842 42
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 - $70,306 +126.0% -47.0% 362 $194 $30,046,148 43
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 - $114,465 +62.8% -46.4% 362 $316 $30,160,613 44
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 - $59,215 -48.3% -45.8% 362 $164 $30,219,828 45
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 - $17,582 -70.3% -40.9% 362 $49 $30,237,410 46
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 - $19,326 +9.9% -38.4% 362 $53 $30,256,736 47
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 - $18,092 -6.4% -40.3% 362 $50 $30,274,828 48
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 - $18,806 +3.9% -39.5% 362 $52 $30,293,634 49
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 - $36,352 +93.3% -48.3% 203 $179 $30,329,986 50
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 - $56,180 +54.5% -50.9% 203 $277 $30,386,166 51
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 - $29,132 -48.1% -50.8% 203 $144 $30,415,298 52
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 - $8,565 -70.6% -51.3% 203 $42 $30,423,863 53
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 - $11,039 +28.9% -42.9% 203 $54 $30,434,902 54
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 - $9,024 -18.3% -50.1% 203 $44 $30,443,926 55
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 - $9,717 +7.7% -48.3% 203 $48 $30,453,643 56
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 - $16,003 +64.7% -56.0% 109 $147 $30,469,646 57
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 - $23,954 +49.7% -57.4% 109 $220 $30,493,600 58
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 - $15,905 -33.6% -45.4% 109 $146 $30,509,505 59
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 - $6,870 -56.8% -19.8% 109 $63 $30,516,375 60
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 - $4,855 -29.3% -56.0% 109 $45 $30,521,230 61
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 - $4,219 -13.1% -53.2% 109 $39 $30,525,449 62
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 - $4,407 +4.5% -54.6% 109 $40 $30,529,856 63
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $13,192 +199.3% -17.6% 68 $194 $30,543,048 64
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $19,874 +50.7% -17.0% 68 $292 $30,562,922 65
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $12,236 -38.4% -23.1% 68 $180 $30,575,158 66
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 - $3,129 -74.4% -54.5% 68 $46 $30,578,287 67
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 - $3,280 +4.8% -32.4% 68 $48 $30,581,567 68
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $3,011 -8.2% -28.6% 68 $44 $30,584,578 69
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 - $3,521 +16.9% -20.1% 68 $52 $30,588,099 70
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 - $11,835 +236.1% -10.3% 60 $197 $30,599,934 71
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 - $17,719 +49.7% -10.8% 60 $295 $30,617,653 72
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 - $8,722 -50.8% -28.7% 60 $145 $30,626,375 73
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 - $2,189 -74.9% -30.0% 60 $36 $30,628,564 74
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 - $2,264 +3.4% -31.0% 60 $38 $30,630,828 75
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 - $2,142 -5.4% -28.9% 60 $36 $30,632,970 76
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 - $2,166 +1.1% -38.5% 60 $36 $30,635,136 77
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $7,342 +239.0% -38.0% 58 $127 $30,642,478 78
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $14,904 +103.0% -15.9% 58 $257 $30,657,382 79
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $6,771 -54.6% -22.4% 58 $117 $30,664,153 80
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $2,049 -69.7% -6.4% 58 $35 $30,666,202 81
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $1,970 -3.9% -13.0% 58 $34 $30,668,172 82
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 - $1,964 -0.3% -8.3% 58 $34 $30,670,136 83
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 - $1,793 -8.7% -17.2% 58 $31 $30,671,929 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).