Adjuster:

Moneyball

Domestic Total Gross: $75,605,492
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: September 23, 2011
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 6 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $50 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 1 $6,728,195 - - 2,993 $2,248 $6,728,195 1
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 3 $8,374,497 +24.5% - 2,993 $2,798 $15,102,692 2
Sun Sep . 25, 2011 3 $4,398,610 -47.5% - 2,993 $1,470 $19,501,302 3
Mon Sep . 26, 2011 2 $1,445,889 -67.1% - 2,993 $483 $20,947,191 4
Tue Sep . 27, 2011 1 $1,813,901 +25.5% - 2,993 $606 $22,761,092 5
Wed Sep . 28, 2011 2 $1,473,481 -18.8% - 2,993 $492 $24,234,573 6
Thu Sep . 29, 2011 2 $1,733,965 +17.7% - 2,993 $579 $25,968,538 7
Fri Sep . 30, 2011 1 $3,829,418 +120.8% -43.1% 2,993 $1,279 $29,797,956 8
Sat Oct. 1, 2011 2 $5,537,246 +44.6% -33.9% 2,993 $1,850 $35,335,202 9
Sun Oct. 2, 2011 4 $2,664,928 -51.9% -39.4% 2,993 $890 $38,000,130 10
Mon Oct. 3, 2011 1 $852,592 -68.0% -41.0% 2,993 $285 $38,852,722 11
Tue Oct. 4, 2011 1 $1,061,172 +24.5% -41.5% 2,993 $355 $39,913,894 12
Wed Oct. 5, 2011 1 $953,698 -10.1% -35.3% 2,993 $319 $40,867,592 13
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 1 $885,586 -7.1% -48.9% 2,993 $296 $41,753,178 14
Fri Oct. 7, 2011 4 $2,214,597 +150.1% -42.2% 3,018 $734 $43,967,775 15
Sat Oct. 8, 2011 4 $3,229,205 +45.8% -41.7% 3,018 $1,070 $47,196,980 16
Sun Oct. 9, 2011 4 $2,010,187 -37.7% -24.6% 3,018 $666 $49,207,167 17
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 4 $1,020,194 -49.2% +19.7% 3,018 $338 $50,227,361 18
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 3 $706,807 -30.7% -33.4% 3,018 $234 $50,934,168 19
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 3 $623,973 -11.7% -34.6% 3,018 $207 $51,558,141 20
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 3 $654,117 +4.8% -26.1% 3,018 $217 $52,212,258 21
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 5 $1,718,563 +162.7% -22.4% 2,840 $605 $53,930,821 22
Sat Oct. 15, 2011 6 $2,535,903 +47.6% -21.5% 2,840 $893 $56,466,724 23
Sun Oct. 16, 2011 6 $1,202,264 -52.6% -40.2% 2,840 $423 $57,668,988 24
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 5 $447,408 -62.8% -56.1% 2,840 $158 $58,116,396 25
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 5 $563,280 +25.9% -20.3% 2,840 $198 $58,679,676 26
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 5 $496,351 -11.9% -20.5% 2,840 $175 $59,176,027 27
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 6 $482,867 -2.7% -26.2% 2,840 $170 $59,658,894 28
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 6 $1,325,990 +174.6% -22.8% 2,353 $564 $60,984,884 29
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 7 $1,816,378 +37.0% -28.4% 2,353 $772 $62,801,262 30
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 8 $839,484 -53.8% -30.2% 2,353 $357 $63,640,746 31
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 7 $279,284 -66.7% -37.6% 2,353 $119 $63,920,030 32
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 6 $394,857 +41.4% -29.9% 2,353 $168 $64,314,887 33
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 6 $356,472 -9.7% -28.2% 2,353 $151 $64,671,359 34
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 6 $349,691 -1.9% -27.6% 2,353 $149 $65,021,050 35
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $629,522 +80.0% -52.5% 1,631 $386 $65,650,572 36
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $1,150,386 +82.7% -36.7% 1,631 $705 $66,800,958 37
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $607,141 -47.2% -27.7% 1,631 $372 $67,408,099 38
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 9 $305,584 -49.7% +9.4% 1,631 $187 $67,713,683 39
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 9 $247,280 -19.1% -37.4% 1,631 $152 $67,960,963 40
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 9 $223,121 -9.8% -37.4% 1,631 $137 $68,184,084 41
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 9 $243,306 +9.0% -30.4% 1,631 $149 $68,427,390 42
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 10 $586,629 +141.1% -6.8% 1,278 $459 $69,014,019 43
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 10 $836,450 +42.6% -27.3% 1,278 $654 $69,850,469 44
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 12 $363,362 -56.6% -40.2% 1,278 $284 $70,213,831 45
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 12 $124,885 -65.6% -59.1% 1,278 $98 $70,338,716 46
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 12 $149,905 +20.0% -39.4% 1,278 $117 $70,488,621 47
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 11 $129,970 -13.3% -41.7% 1,278 $102 $70,618,591 48
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 12 $172,978 +33.1% -28.9% 1,278 $135 $70,791,569 49
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 11 $372,885 +115.6% -36.4% 813 $459 $71,164,454 50
Sat Nov. 12, 2011 11 $488,088 +30.9% -41.6% 813 $600 $71,652,542 51
Sun Nov. 13, 2011 12 $205,294 -57.9% -43.5% 813 $253 $71,857,836 52
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 13 $61,379 -70.1% -50.9% 813 $75 $71,919,215 53
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 14 $70,680 +15.2% -52.9% 813 $87 $71,989,895 54
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 14 $72,652 +2.8% -44.1% 813 $89 $72,062,547 55
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 13 $66,357 -8.7% -61.6% 813 $82 $72,128,904 56
Fri Nov. 18, 2011 - $145,690 +119.6% -60.9% 409 $356 $72,274,594 57
Sat Nov. 19, 2011 - $247,261 +69.7% -49.3% 409 $605 $72,521,855 58
Sun Nov. 20, 2011 - $119,436 -51.7% -41.8% 409 $292 $72,641,291 59
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 16 $51,470 -56.9% -16.1% 409 $126 $72,692,761 60
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 14 $72,832 +41.5% +3.0% 409 $178 $72,765,593 61
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 - $51,171 -29.7% -29.6% 187 $274 $72,816,764 62
Thu Nov. 24, 2011 - $52,797 +3.2% -20.4% 187 $282 $72,869,561 63
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 - $121,255 +129.7% -16.8% 187 $648 $72,990,816 64
Sat Nov. 26, 2011 - $117,339 -3.2% -52.5% 187 $627 $73,108,155 65
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 - $47,093 -59.9% -60.6% 187 $252 $73,155,248 66
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 - $14,211 -69.8% -72.4% 187 $76 $73,169,459 67
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 - $16,966 +19.4% -76.7% 187 $91 $73,186,425 68
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 - $14,341 -15.5% -72.0% 187 $77 $73,200,766 69
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 - $16,572 +15.6% -68.6% 187 $89 $73,217,338 70
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 15 $174,561 +953.3% +44.0% 1,004 $174 $73,391,899 71
Sat Dec. 3, 2011 14 $268,861 +54.0% +129.1% 1,004 $268 $73,660,760 72
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 15 $126,725 -52.9% +169.1% 1,004 $126 $73,787,485 73
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 14 $52,541 -58.5% +269.7% 1,004 $52 $73,840,026 74
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 14 $64,713 +23.2% +281.4% 1,004 $64 $73,904,739 75
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 14 $59,071 -8.7% +311.9% 1,004 $59 $73,963,810 76
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 14 $62,793 +6.3% +278.9% 1,004 $63 $74,026,603 77
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 - $43,412 -30.9% -75.1% 208 $209 $74,070,015 78
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 - $74,340 +71.2% -72.4% 208 $357 $74,144,355 79
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 - $32,557 -56.2% -74.3% 208 $157 $74,176,912 80
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 - $15,881 -51.2% -69.8% 208 $76 $74,192,793 81
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 - $16,806 +5.8% -74.0% 208 $81 $74,209,599 82
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 - $15,198 -9.6% -74.3% 208 $73 $74,224,797 83
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 - $17,031 +12.1% -72.9% 208 $82 $74,241,828 84
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 - $20,281 +19.1% -53.3% 98 $207 $74,262,109 85
Sat Dec. 17, 2011 - $36,046 +77.7% -51.5% 98 $368 $74,298,155 86
Sun Dec. 18, 2011 - $19,208 -46.7% -41.0% 98 $196 $74,317,363 87
Mon Dec. 19, 2011 - $10,732 -44.1% -32.4% 98 $110 $74,328,095 88
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 - $12,009 +11.9% -28.5% 98 $123 $74,340,104 89
Wed Dec. 21, 2011 - $23,213 +93.3% +52.7% 242 $96 $74,363,317 90
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 - $28,120 +21.1% +65.1% 242 $116 $74,391,437 91
Fri Dec. 23, 2011 - $48,463 +72.3% +139.0% 242 $200 $74,439,900 92
Sat Dec. 24, 2011 - $23,922 -50.6% -33.6% 242 $99 $74,463,822 93
Sun Dec. 25, 2011 - $41,967 +75.4% +118.5% 242 $173 $74,505,789 94
Mon Dec. 26, 2011 - $73,685 +75.6% +586.6% 242 $304 $74,579,474 95
Tue Dec. 27, 2011 - $58,788 -20.2% +389.5% 242 $243 $74,638,262 96
Wed Dec. 28, 2011 - $58,520 -0.5% +152.1% 242 $242 $74,696,782 97
Thu Dec. 29, 2011 - $59,667 +2.0% +112.2% 242 $247 $74,756,449 98
Fri Dec. 30, 2011 - $78,709 +31.9% +62.4% 250 $315 $74,835,158 99
Sat Dec. 31, 2011 - $61,537 -21.8% +157.2% 250 $246 $74,896,695 100
Sun Jan. 1, 2012 - $64,947 +5.5% +54.8% 250 $260 $74,961,642 101
Mon Jan. 2, 2012 - $54,417 -16.2% -26.1% 250 $218 $75,016,059 102
Fri Jan. 6, 2012 - $55,257 - -29.8% 231 $239 $75,155,110 106
Sat Jan. 7, 2012 - $78,333 +41.8% +27.3% 231 $339 $75,233,443 107
Sun Jan. 8, 2012 - $33,662 -57.0% -48.2% 231 $146 $75,267,105 108
Fri Jan. 13, 2012 - $26,162 - -52.7% 128 $204 $75,368,855 113
Sat Jan. 14, 2012 - $30,939 +18.3% -60.5% 128 $242 $75,399,794 114
Sun Jan. 15, 2012 - $21,377 -30.9% -36.5% 128 $167 $75,421,171 115
Mon Jan. 16, 2012 - $19,773 -7.5% - 128 $154 $75,440,944 116
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 - $17,306 - -33.9% 110 $157 $75,483,267 120
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 - $30,816 +78.1% -0.4% 110 $280 $75,514,083 121
Sun Jan. 22, 2012 - $10,575 -65.7% -50.5% 110 $96 $75,524,658 122
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 - $14,240 - -17.7% 81 $176 $75,569,499 127
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 - $23,504 +65.1% -23.7% 81 $290 $75,593,003 128
Sun Jan. 29, 2012 - $12,489 -46.9% +18.1% 81 $154 $75,605,492 129
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).