Adjuster:

Motherhood

Domestic Total Gross: $93,388
Distributor: Freestyle ReleasingRelease Date: October 23, 2009
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 - $16,475 - - 48 $343 $16,475 1
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 - $21,744 +32.0% - 48 $453 $38,219 2
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 - $11,862 -45.4% - 48 $247 $50,081 3
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 - $4,055 -65.8% - 48 $84 $54,136 4
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 - $6,456 +59.2% - 48 $135 $60,592 5
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 - $4,701 -27.2% - 48 $98 $65,293 6
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 - $3,971 -15.5% - 48 $83 $69,264 7
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 - $1,506 -62.1% -90.9% 10 $151 $70,770 8
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 - $1,568 +4.1% -92.8% 10 $157 $72,338 9
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 - $1,912 +21.9% -83.9% 10 $191 $74,250 10
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 - $758 -60.4% -81.3% 10 $76 $75,008 11
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 - $1,045 +37.9% -83.8% 10 $105 $76,053 12
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 - $762 -27.1% -83.8% 10 $76 $76,815 13
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 - $576 -24.4% -85.5% 10 $58 $77,391 14
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 - $3,391 +488.7% +125.2% 19 $178 $80,782 15
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 - $4,010 +18.3% +155.7% 19 $211 $84,792 16
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 - $2,854 -28.8% +49.3% 19 $150 $87,646 17
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 - $851 -70.2% +12.3% 19 $45 $88,497 18
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 - $1,072 +26.0% +2.6% 19 $56 $89,569 19
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 - $890 -17.0% +16.8% 19 $47 $90,459 20
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 - $1,447 +62.6% +151.2% 19 $76 $91,906 21
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 - $363 -74.9% -89.3% 8 $45 $92,269 22
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 - $317 -12.7% -92.1% 8 $40 $92,586 23
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 - $314 -0.9% -89.0% 8 $39 $92,900 24
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 - $124 -60.5% -85.4% 8 $16 $93,024 25
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 - $139 +12.1% -87.0% 8 $17 $93,163 26
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 - $116 -16.5% -87.0% 8 $15 $93,279 27
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 - $109 -6.0% -92.5% 8 $14 $93,388 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).