Adjuster:

Mr. 3000

Domestic Total Gross: $21,811,187
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: September 17, 2004
Genre: Sports ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 17, 2004 2 $2,845,504 - - 2,736 $1,040 $2,845,504 1
Sat Sep . 18, 2004 2 $3,882,110 +36.4% - 2,736 $1,419 $6,727,614 2
Sun Sep . 19, 2004 3 $1,951,414 -49.7% - 2,736 $713 $8,679,028 3
Mon Sep . 20, 2004 3 $425,375 -78.2% - 2,736 $155 $9,104,403 4
Tue Sep . 21, 2004 5 $426,896 +0.4% - 2,736 $156 $9,531,299 5
Wed Sep . 22, 2004 5 $397,727 -6.8% - 2,736 $145 $9,929,026 6
Thu Sep . 23, 2004 4 $394,995 -0.7% - 2,736 $144 $10,324,021 7
Fri Sep . 24, 2004 3 $1,500,049 +279.8% -47.3% 2,736 $548 $11,824,070 8
Sat Sep . 25, 2004 3 $2,353,542 +56.9% -39.4% 2,736 $860 $14,177,612 9
Sun Sep . 26, 2004 3 $1,241,276 -47.3% -36.4% 2,736 $454 $15,418,888 10
Mon Sep . 27, 2004 4 $315,235 -74.6% -25.9% 2,736 $115 $15,734,123 11
Tue Sep . 28, 2004 4 $324,011 +2.8% -24.1% 2,736 $118 $16,058,134 12
Wed Sep . 29, 2004 4 $266,415 -17.8% -33.0% 2,736 $97 $16,324,549 13
Thu Sep . 30, 2004 4 $250,329 -6.0% -36.6% 2,736 $91 $16,574,878 14
Fri Oct. 1, 2004 7 $705,415 +181.8% -53.0% 2,239 $315 $17,280,293 15
Sat Oct. 2, 2004 5 $1,236,724 +75.3% -47.5% 2,239 $552 $18,517,017 16
Sun Oct. 3, 2004 7 $584,281 -52.8% -52.9% 2,239 $261 $19,101,298 17
Mon Oct. 4, 2004 7 $156,032 -73.3% -50.5% 2,239 $70 $19,257,330 18
Tue Oct. 5, 2004 7 $164,483 +5.4% -49.2% 2,239 $73 $19,421,813 19
Wed Oct. 6, 2004 8 $140,504 -14.6% -47.3% 2,239 $63 $19,562,317 20
Thu Oct. 7, 2004 8 $149,562 +6.4% -40.3% 2,239 $67 $19,711,879 21
Fri Oct. 8, 2004 14 $248,782 +66.3% -64.7% 1,386 $179 $19,960,661 22
Sat Oct. 9, 2004 14 $438,736 +76.4% -64.5% 1,386 $317 $20,399,397 23
Sun Oct. 10, 2004 14 $258,288 -41.1% -55.8% 1,386 $186 $20,657,685 24
Mon Oct. 11, 2004 11 $154,273 -40.3% -1.1% 1,386 $111 $20,811,958 25
Tue Oct. 12, 2004 13 $61,025 -60.4% -62.9% 1,386 $44 $20,872,983 26
Wed Oct. 13, 2004 13 $55,228 -9.5% -60.7% 1,386 $40 $20,928,211 27
Thu Oct. 14, 2004 13 $68,466 +24.0% -54.2% 1,386 $49 $20,996,677 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).