Adjuster:

Mr. Brooks

Domestic Total Gross: $28,549,298
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: June 1, 2007
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Jun. 2, 2007 4 $4,019,072 +32.3% - 2,453 $1,638 $7,057,972 2
Fri Jun. 1, 2007 4 $3,038,900 - - 2,453 $1,239 $3,038,900 1
Sun Jun. 3, 2007 4 $2,959,095 -26.4% - 2,453 $1,206 $10,017,067 3
Sat Jun. 9, 2007 7 $2,050,259 +40.1% -49.0% 2,453 $836 $17,196,189 9
Sat Jun. 16, 2007 8 $1,170,529 +46.0% -42.9% 1,923 $609 $22,593,470 16
Fri Jun. 8, 2007 7 $1,463,629 +81.8% -51.8% 2,453 $597 $15,145,930 8
Sun Jun. 10, 2007 7 $1,397,431 -31.8% -52.8% 2,453 $570 $18,593,620 10
Sat Jun. 23, 2007 11 $668,091 +43.2% -42.9% 1,290 $518 $26,187,574 23
Sun Jun. 17, 2007 8 $929,773 -20.6% -33.5% 1,923 $484 $23,523,243 17
Fri Jun. 15, 2007 9 $801,722 +63.3% -45.2% 1,923 $417 $21,422,941 15
Tue Jun. 5, 2007 4 $992,575 +0.7% - 2,453 $405 $11,995,692 5
Mon Jun. 4, 2007 4 $986,050 -66.7% - 2,453 $402 $11,003,117 4
Sun Jun. 24, 2007 11 $489,746 -26.7% -47.3% 1,290 $380 $26,677,320 24
Fri Jun. 22, 2007 11 $466,424 +25.5% -41.8% 1,290 $362 $25,519,483 22
Wed Jun. 6, 2007 4 $881,328 -11.2% - 2,453 $359 $12,877,020 6
Thu Jun. 7, 2007 4 $805,281 -8.6% - 2,453 $328 $13,682,301 7
Sat Jun. 30, 2007 18 $177,824 +35.6% -73.4% 602 $295 $27,607,888 30
Sat Jul. 7, 2007 - $59,047 +29.4% -66.8% 218 $271 $27,978,534 37
Sat Jul. 14, 2007 - $26,809 +46.6% -54.6% 114 $235 $28,125,005 44
Sat Jul. 28, 2007 - $35,060 +27.2% +148.9% 156 $225 $28,295,057 58
Fri Jun. 29, 2007 18 $131,099 +18.4% -71.9% 602 $218 $27,430,064 29
Mon Jun. 11, 2007 7 $515,102 -63.1% -47.8% 2,453 $210 $19,108,722 11
Fri Jul. 6, 2007 - $45,616 +72.2% -65.2% 218 $209 $27,919,487 36
Wed Jun. 13, 2007 7 $511,301 +0.2% -42.0% 2,453 $208 $20,130,367 13
Tue Jun. 12, 2007 7 $510,344 -0.9% -48.6% 2,453 $208 $19,619,066 12
Tue Jun. 19, 2007 9 $395,643 +4.3% -22.5% 1,923 $206 $24,298,065 19
Sun Jul. 1, 2007 18 $122,688 -31.0% -74.9% 602 $204 $27,730,576 31
Thu Jun. 14, 2007 8 $490,852 -4.0% -39.0% 2,453 $200 $20,621,219 14
Wed Jun. 20, 2007 9 $383,352 -3.1% -25.0% 1,923 $199 $24,681,417 20
Mon Jun. 18, 2007 9 $379,179 -59.2% -26.4% 1,923 $197 $23,902,422 18
Thu Jun. 21, 2007 9 $371,642 -3.1% -24.3% 1,923 $193 $25,053,059 21
Sun Jul. 8, 2007 - $41,117 -30.4% -66.5% 218 $189 $28,019,651 38
Sat Aug. 4, 2007 - $20,897 +44.8% -40.4% 112 $187 $28,409,907 65
Sat Jul. 21, 2007 - $14,084 +38.2% -47.5% 78 $181 $28,202,627 51
Fri Jul. 27, 2007 - $27,554 +418.4% +170.4% 156 $177 $28,259,997 57
Wed Jul. 4, 2007 - $37,469 +20.2% -70.5% 226 $166 $27,847,380 34
Sun Jul. 29, 2007 - $25,871 -26.2% +180.4% 156 $166 $28,320,928 59
Fri Jul. 13, 2007 - $18,288 +58.3% -59.9% 114 $160 $28,098,196 43
Mon Jun. 25, 2007 11 $192,013 -60.8% -49.4% 1,290 $149 $26,869,333 25
Tue Jun. 26, 2007 11 $191,925 - -51.5% 1,290 $149 $27,061,258 26
Sun Jul. 15, 2007 - $16,969 -36.7% -58.7% 114 $149 $28,141,974 45
Tue Jul. 3, 2007 - $31,165 -35.3% -83.8% 226 $138 $27,809,911 33
Sun Aug. 5, 2007 - $14,741 -29.5% -43.0% 112 $132 $28,424,648 66
Fri Jul. 20, 2007 - $10,189 +8.5% -44.3% 78 $131 $28,188,543 50
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 - $14,436 +10.6% -47.6% 112 $129 $28,389,010 64
Sun Jul. 22, 2007 - $9,225 -34.5% -45.6% 78 $118 $28,211,852 52
Thu Jul. 5, 2007 - $26,491 -29.3% -76.1% 226 $117 $27,873,871 35
Wed Jun. 27, 2007 12 $126,951 -33.9% -66.9% 1,290 $98 $27,188,209 27
Mon Jul. 9, 2007 - $20,025 -51.3% -58.4% 218 $92 $28,039,676 39
Tue Jul. 31, 2007 - $14,058 +6.1% +180.0% 156 $90 $28,348,241 61
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 - $4,910 -42.8% -66.7% 55 $89 $28,476,219 73
Thu Jun. 28, 2007 14 $110,756 -12.8% -70.2% 1,290 $86 $27,298,965 28
Wed Aug. 1, 2007 - $13,280 -5.5% +147.6% 156 $85 $28,361,521 62
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 - $13,255 -48.8% +171.0% 156 $85 $28,334,183 60
Thu Aug. 2, 2007 - $13,053 -1.7% +145.6% 156 $84 $28,374,574 63
Tue Jul. 17, 2007 - $9,504 +17.9% -45.1% 114 $83 $28,159,536 47
Wed Jul. 18, 2007 - $9,431 -0.8% -17.2% 114 $83 $28,168,967 48
Thu Jul. 19, 2007 - $9,387 -0.5% -18.7% 114 $82 $28,178,354 49
Mon Jul. 2, 2007 20 $48,170 -60.7% -74.9% 602 $80 $27,778,746 32
Thu Jul. 12, 2007 - $11,550 +1.4% -56.4% 145 $80 $28,079,908 42
Tue Jul. 10, 2007 - $17,296 -13.6% -44.5% 218 $79 $28,056,972 40
Wed Jul. 11, 2007 - $11,386 -34.2% -69.6% 145 $79 $28,068,358 41
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 - $8,585 +25.4% -58.9% 111 $77 $28,471,309 72
Tue Aug. 7, 2007 - $8,270 +9.9% -41.2% 112 $74 $28,440,442 68
Mon Jul. 16, 2007 - $8,058 -52.5% -59.8% 114 $71 $28,150,032 46
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 - $7,843 +3.3% -39.9% 111 $71 $28,455,879 70
Wed Jul. 25, 2007 - $5,364 +6.8% -43.1% 78 $69 $28,227,128 55
Wed Aug. 8, 2007 - $7,594 -8.2% -42.8% 111 $68 $28,448,036 69
Thu Jul. 26, 2007 - $5,315 -0.9% -43.4% 78 $68 $28,232,443 56
Mon Aug. 6, 2007 - $7,524 -49.0% -43.2% 112 $67 $28,432,172 67
Tue Jul. 24, 2007 - $5,021 +2.7% -47.2% 78 $64 $28,221,764 54
Mon Jul. 23, 2007 - $4,891 -47.0% -39.3% 78 $63 $28,216,743 53
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 - $6,845 -12.7% -52.6% 111 $62 $28,462,724 71
Tue Aug. 14, 2007 - $3,067 +6.1% -62.9% 55 $56 $28,482,177 75
Mon Aug. 13, 2007 - $2,891 -41.1% -61.6% 55 $53 $28,479,110 74
Thu Aug. 16, 2007 - $2,746 +0.4% -65.0% 55 $50 $28,487,657 77
Wed Aug. 15, 2007 - $2,734 -10.9% -64.0% 55 $50 $28,484,911 76
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).