Adjuster:

Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium

Domestic Total Gross: $32,061,555
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: November 16, 2007
Genre: Fantasy DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 5 $2,602,698 - - 3,164 $823 $2,602,698 1
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 5 $4,328,663 +66.3% - 3,164 $1,368 $6,931,361 2
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 5 $2,698,724 -37.7% - 3,164 $853 $9,630,085 3
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 5 $751,376 -72.2% - 3,164 $237 $10,381,461 4
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 5 $1,005,128 +33.8% - 3,164 $318 $11,386,589 5
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 10 $1,489,862 +48.2% - 3,167 $470 $12,876,451 6
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 11 $1,366,953 -8.2% - 3,167 $432 $14,243,404 7
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 10 $3,288,397 +140.6% +26.3% 3,168 $1,038 $17,531,801 8
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 10 $2,997,694 -8.8% -30.7% 3,168 $946 $20,529,495 9
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 11 $1,649,944 -45.0% -38.9% 3,168 $521 $22,179,439 10
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 11 $263,528 -84.0% -64.9% 3,168 $83 $22,442,967 11
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 11 $204,742 -22.3% -79.6% 3,168 $65 $22,647,709 12
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 11 $204,332 -0.2% -86.3% 3,168 $64 $22,852,041 13
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 11 $219,511 +7.4% -83.9% 3,168 $69 $23,071,552 14
Fri Nov. 30, 2007 12 $845,364 +285.1% -74.3% 2,860 $296 $23,916,916 15
Sat Dec. 1, 2007 12 $1,489,251 +76.2% -50.3% 2,860 $521 $25,406,167 16
Sun Dec. 2, 2007 12 $926,453 -37.8% -43.8% 2,860 $324 $26,332,620 17
Mon Dec. 3, 2007 12 $147,853 -84.0% -43.9% 2,860 $52 $26,480,473 18
Tue Dec. 4, 2007 12 $156,812 +6.1% -23.4% 2,860 $55 $26,637,285 19
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 12 $165,284 +5.4% -19.1% 2,860 $58 $26,802,569 20
Thu Dec. 6, 2007 12 $173,982 +5.3% -20.7% 2,860 $61 $26,976,551 21
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 13 $481,707 +176.9% -43.0% 2,341 $206 $27,458,258 22
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 13 $929,157 +92.9% -37.6% 2,341 $397 $28,387,415 23
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 13 $562,849 -39.4% -39.2% 2,341 $240 $28,950,264 24
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 13 $117,841 -79.1% -20.3% 2,341 $50 $29,068,105 25
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 13 $138,184 +17.3% -11.9% 2,341 $59 $29,206,289 26
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 14 $131,491 -4.8% -20.4% 2,341 $56 $29,337,780 27
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 14 $138,398 +5.3% -20.5% 2,341 $59 $29,476,178 28
Fri Dec. 14, 2007 17 $185,768 +34.2% -61.4% 1,371 $135 $29,661,946 29
Sat Dec. 15, 2007 17 $259,166 +39.5% -72.1% 1,371 $189 $29,921,112 30
Sun Dec. 16, 2007 17 $146,308 -43.5% -74.0% 1,371 $107 $30,067,420 31
Mon Dec. 17, 2007 16 $73,339 -49.9% -37.8% 1,371 $53 $30,140,759 32
Tue Dec. 18, 2007 16 $91,279 +24.5% -33.9% 1,371 $67 $30,232,038 33
Wed Dec. 19, 2007 16 $96,696 +5.9% -26.5% 1,371 $71 $30,328,734 34
Thu Dec. 20, 2007 16 $115,015 +18.9% -16.9% 1,371 $84 $30,443,749 35
Fri Dec. 21, 2007 - $73,510 -36.1% -60.4% 406 $181 $30,517,259 36
Sat Dec. 22, 2007 - $68,626 -6.6% -73.5% 406 $169 $30,585,885 37
Sun Dec. 23, 2007 - $55,834 -18.6% -61.8% 406 $138 $30,641,719 38
Mon Dec. 24, 2007 - $31,440 -43.7% -57.1% 406 $77 $30,673,159 39
Tue Dec. 25, 2007 - $18,723 -40.4% -79.5% 406 $46 $30,691,882 40
Wed Dec. 26, 2007 - $45,160 +141.2% -53.3% 406 $111 $30,737,042 41
Thu Dec. 27, 2007 - $57,254 +26.8% -50.2% 406 $141 $30,794,296 42
Fri Dec. 28, 2007 - $74,970 +30.9% +2.0% 315 $238 $30,869,266 43
Sat Dec. 29, 2007 - $79,198 +5.6% +15.4% 315 $251 $30,948,464 44
Sun Dec. 30, 2007 - $60,399 -23.7% +8.2% 315 $192 $31,008,863 45
Mon Dec. 31, 2007 - $40,593 -32.8% +29.1% 315 $129 $31,049,456 46
Tue Jan. 1, 2008 - $47,703 +17.5% +154.8% 315 $151 $31,097,159 47
Wed Jan. 2, 2008 24 $40,008 -16.1% -11.4% 315 $127 $31,137,167 48
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 23 $38,974 -2.6% -31.9% 315 $124 $31,176,141 49
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 - $57,497 +47.5% -23.3% 306 $188 $31,233,638 50
Sat Jan. 5, 2008 - $82,494 +43.5% +4.2% 306 $270 $31,316,132 51
Sun Jan. 6, 2008 - $50,342 -39.0% -16.7% 306 $165 $31,366,474 52
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 - $10,904 -78.3% -73.1% 306 $36 $31,377,378 53
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 - $8,241 -24.4% -82.7% 306 $27 $31,385,619 54
Wed Jan. 9, 2008 - $7,759 -5.8% -80.6% 306 $25 $31,393,378 55
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 - $8,145 +5.0% -79.1% 306 $27 $31,401,523 56
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 - $33,518 +311.5% -41.7% 248 $135 $31,435,041 57
Sat Jan. 12, 2008 - $70,680 +110.9% -14.3% 248 $285 $31,505,721 58
Sun Jan. 13, 2008 - $41,370 -41.5% -17.8% 248 $167 $31,547,091 59
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 - $6,946 -83.2% -36.3% 248 $28 $31,554,037 60
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 - $7,383 +6.3% -10.4% 248 $30 $31,561,420 61
Wed Jan. 16, 2008 - $7,297 -1.2% -6.0% 248 $29 $31,568,717 62
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 - $9,055 +24.1% +11.2% 248 $37 $31,577,772 63
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 - $24,426 +169.8% -27.1% 188 $130 $31,602,198 64
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 - $48,429 +98.3% -31.5% 188 $258 $31,650,627 65
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 - $36,247 -25.2% -12.4% 188 $193 $31,686,874 66
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 34 $40,005 +10.4% +475.9% 188 $213 $31,726,879 67
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 - $8,679 -78.3% +17.6% 188 $46 $31,735,558 68
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 - $6,571 -24.3% -9.9% 188 $35 $31,742,129 69
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 - $6,150 -6.4% -32.1% 188 $33 $31,748,279 70
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 - $18,719 +204.4% -23.4% 163 $115 $31,766,998 71
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 - $38,905 +107.8% -19.7% 163 $239 $31,805,903 72
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 - $23,806 -38.8% -34.3% 163 $146 $31,829,709 73
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 - $5,975 -74.9% -85.1% 163 $37 $31,835,684 74
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 - $5,633 -5.7% -35.1% 163 $35 $31,841,317 75
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 - $6,648 +18.0% +1.2% 163 $41 $31,847,965 76
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 - $6,291 -5.4% +2.3% 163 $39 $31,854,256 77
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 - $16,293 +159.0% -13.0% 122 $134 $31,870,549 78
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 - $34,363 +110.9% -11.7% 122 $282 $31,904,912 79
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 - $15,626 -54.5% -34.4% 122 $128 $31,920,538 80
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 - $2,910 -81.4% -51.3% 122 $24 $31,923,448 81
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 - $2,948 +1.3% -47.7% 122 $24 $31,926,396 82
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 - $3,139 +6.5% -52.8% 122 $26 $31,929,535 83
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 - $3,744 +19.3% -40.5% 122 $31 $31,933,279 84
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 - $9,764 +160.8% -40.1% 90 $108 $31,943,043 85
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 - $21,815 +123.4% -36.5% 90 $242 $31,964,858 86
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 - $14,253 -34.7% -8.8% 90 $158 $31,979,111 87
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 - $2,371 -83.4% -18.5% 90 $26 $31,981,482 88
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 - $1,966 -17.1% -33.3% 90 $22 $31,983,448 89
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 - $1,816 -7.6% -42.1% 90 $20 $31,985,264 90
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 - $3,420 +88.3% -8.7% 90 $38 $31,988,684 91
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 - $4,330 +26.6% -55.7% 54 $80 $31,993,014 92
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 - $9,280 +114.3% -57.5% 54 $172 $32,002,294 93
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 - $7,477 -19.4% -47.5% 54 $138 $32,009,771 94
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 - $9,515 +27.3% +301.3% 54 $176 $32,019,286 95
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 - $1,540 -83.8% -21.7% 54 $29 $32,020,826 96
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 - $1,267 -17.7% -30.2% 54 $23 $32,022,093 97
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 - $1,070 -15.5% -68.7% 54 $20 $32,023,163 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).