Adjuster:

Mr. Woodcock

Domestic Total Gross: $25,799,486
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: September 14, 2007
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 27 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 2 $2,923,000 - - 2,231 $1,310 $2,923,000 1
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 3 $3,840,000 +31.4% - 2,231 $1,721 $6,763,000 2
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 3 $1,997,000 -48.0% - 2,231 $895 $8,761,369 3
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 3 $500,000 -75.0% - 2,231 $224 $9,261,000 4
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 3 $534,000 +6.8% - 2,231 $239 $9,795,000 5
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 3 $460,000 -13.9% - 2,231 $206 $10,255,000 6
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 3 $470,000 +2.2% - 2,231 $211 $10,724,688 7
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 7 $1,558,000 +231.5% -46.7% 2,237 $696 $12,283,000 8
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 7 $2,268,000 +45.6% -40.9% 2,237 $1,014 $14,551,000 9
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 7 $1,098,000 -51.6% -45.0% 2,237 $491 $15,648,584 10
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 7 $239,000 -78.2% -52.2% 2,237 $107 $15,888,000 11
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 7 $252,000 +5.4% -52.8% 2,237 $113 $16,140,000 12
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 7 $246,000 -2.4% -46.5% 2,237 $110 $16,386,000 13
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 7 $246,000 - -47.7% 2,237 $110 $16,631,192 14
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 7 $907,000 +268.7% -41.8% 2,195 $413 $17,538,000 15
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 7 $1,381,000 +52.3% -39.1% 2,195 $629 $18,919,000 16
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 8 $659,000 -52.3% -40.0% 2,195 $300 $19,578,594 17
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 8 $166,000 -74.8% -30.5% 2,195 $76 $19,745,000 18
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 8 $185,000 +11.4% -26.6% 2,195 $84 $19,930,000 19
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 8 $168,000 -9.2% -31.7% 2,195 $77 $20,098,000 20
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 8 $184,000 +9.5% -25.2% 2,195 $84 $20,282,145 21
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 9 $696,000 +278.3% -23.3% 1,950 $357 $20,978,000 22
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 10 $1,012,000 +45.4% -26.7% 1,950 $519 $21,990,000 23
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 10 $623,000 -38.4% -5.5% 1,950 $319 $22,613,590 24
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 12 $256,000 -58.9% +54.2% 1,950 $131 $22,870,000 25
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 12 $132,000 -48.4% -28.6% 1,950 $68 $23,002,000 26
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 12 $132,000 - -21.4% 1,950 $68 $23,134,000 27
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 11 $144,000 +9.1% -21.7% 1,950 $74 $23,276,535 28
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 14 $354,000 +145.8% -49.1% 1,373 $258 $23,631,000 29
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 14 $511,000 +44.4% -49.5% 1,373 $372 $24,142,000 30
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 16 $259,000 -49.3% -58.4% 1,373 $189 $24,400,084 31
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 17 $66,000 -74.5% -74.2% 1,373 $48 $24,466,000 32
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 19 $60,000 -9.1% -54.5% 1,373 $44 $24,526,000 33
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 17 $65,000 +8.3% -50.8% 1,373 $47 $24,591,000 34
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 16 $82,000 +26.2% -43.1% 1,373 $60 $24,673,859 35
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 23 $151,000 +84.1% -57.3% 782 $193 $24,825,000 36
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 24 $209,000 +38.4% -59.1% 782 $267 $25,034,000 37
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 26 $106,000 -49.3% -59.1% 782 $136 $25,138,793 38
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 27 $25,000 -76.4% -62.1% 782 $32 $25,164,000 39
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).