Adjuster:

Muppets Most Wanted

Domestic Total Gross: $51,183,113
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: March 21, 2014
Genre: Family ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 52 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $50 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 21, 2014 2 $4,662,265 - - 3,194 $1,460 $4,662,265 1
Sat Mar. 22, 2014 2 $7,139,311 +53.1% - 3,194 $2,235 $11,801,576 2
Sun Mar. 23, 2014 2 $5,203,550 -27.1% - 3,194 $1,629 $17,005,126 3
Mon Mar. 24, 2014 2 $1,158,166 -77.7% - 3,194 $363 $18,163,292 4
Tue Mar. 25, 2014 2 $1,421,628 +22.7% - 3,194 $445 $19,584,920 5
Wed Mar. 26, 2014 2 $1,146,496 -19.4% - 3,194 $359 $20,731,416 6
Thu Mar. 27, 2014 2 $1,106,273 -3.5% - 3,194 $346 $21,837,689 7
Fri Mar. 28, 2014 3 $2,630,480 +137.8% -43.6% 3,194 $824 $24,468,169 8
Sat Mar. 29, 2014 3 $5,343,672 +103.1% -25.2% 3,194 $1,673 $29,811,841 9
Sun Mar. 30, 2014 3 $3,304,976 -38.2% -36.5% 3,194 $1,035 $33,116,817 10
Mon Mar. 31, 2014 5 $672,614 -79.6% -41.9% 3,194 $211 $33,789,431 11
Tue Apr. 1, 2014 5 $774,170 +15.1% -45.5% 3,194 $242 $34,563,601 12
Wed Apr. 2, 2014 5 $651,948 -15.8% -43.1% 3,194 $204 $35,215,549 13
Thu Apr. 3, 2014 5 $641,902 -1.5% -42.0% 3,194 $201 $35,857,451 14
Fri Apr. 4, 2014 6 $1,521,015 +137.0% -42.2% 3,052 $498 $37,378,466 15
Sat Apr. 5, 2014 5 $2,855,722 +87.8% -46.6% 3,052 $936 $40,234,188 16
Sun Apr. 6, 2014 5 $1,768,620 -38.1% -46.5% 3,052 $579 $42,002,808 17
Mon Apr. 7, 2014 7 $373,371 -78.9% -44.5% 3,052 $122 $42,376,179 18
Tue Apr. 8, 2014 6 $457,211 +22.5% -40.9% 3,052 $150 $42,833,390 19
Wed Apr. 9, 2014 6 $336,557 -26.4% -48.4% 3,052 $110 $43,169,947 20
Thu Apr. 10, 2014 6 $307,100 -8.8% -52.2% 3,052 $101 $43,477,047 21
Fri Apr. 11, 2014 9 $558,286 +81.8% -63.3% 2,261 $247 $44,035,333 22
Sat Apr. 12, 2014 9 $993,119 +77.9% -65.2% 2,261 $439 $45,028,452 23
Sun Apr. 13, 2014 9 $724,539 -27.0% -59.0% 2,261 $320 $45,752,991 24
Mon Apr. 14, 2014 9 $250,365 -65.4% -32.9% 2,261 $111 $46,003,356 25
Tue Apr. 15, 2014 9 $508,888 +103.3% +11.3% 2,261 $225 $46,512,244 26
Wed Apr. 16, 2014 10 $358,064 -29.6% +6.4% 2,026 $177 $46,870,308 27
Thu Apr. 17, 2014 10 $380,245 +6.2% +23.8% 2,026 $188 $47,250,553 28
Fri Apr. 18, 2014 13 $471,706 +24.1% -15.5% 929 $508 $47,722,259 29
Sat Apr. 19, 2014 14 $374,036 -20.7% -62.3% 929 $403 $48,096,295 30
Sun Apr. 20, 2014 14 $211,523 -43.4% -70.8% 929 $228 $48,307,818 31
Mon Apr. 21, 2014 13 $186,956 -11.6% -25.3% 929 $201 $48,494,774 32
Tue Apr. 22, 2014 13 $114,767 -38.6% -77.4% 929 $124 $48,609,541 33
Wed Apr. 23, 2014 13 $129,128 +12.5% -63.9% 929 $139 $48,738,669 34
Thu Apr. 24, 2014 13 $106,358 -17.6% -72.0% 929 $114 $48,845,027 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).