Adjuster:

Must Love Dogs

Domestic Total Gross: $43,894,863
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: July 29, 2005
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 29, 2005 5 $4,522,499 - - 2,505 $1,805 $4,522,499 1
Sat Jul. 30, 2005 4 $4,957,407 +9.6% - 2,505 $1,979 $9,479,906 2
Sun Jul. 31, 2005 5 $3,375,415 -31.9% - 2,505 $1,347 $12,855,321 3
Mon Aug. 1, 2005 5 $1,541,211 -54.3% - 2,505 $615 $14,396,532 4
Tue Aug. 2, 2005 4 $1,525,174 -1.0% - 2,505 $609 $15,921,706 5
Wed Aug. 3, 2005 4 $1,473,248 -3.4% - 2,505 $588 $17,394,954 6
Thu Aug. 4, 2005 4 $1,468,038 -0.4% - 2,505 $586 $18,862,992 7
Fri Aug. 5, 2005 5 $2,409,404 +64.1% -46.7% 2,505 $962 $21,272,396 8
Sat Aug. 6, 2005 5 $2,934,582 +21.8% -40.8% 2,505 $1,171 $24,206,978 9
Sun Aug. 7, 2005 6 $2,013,419 -31.4% -40.4% 2,505 $804 $26,220,397 10
Mon Aug. 8, 2005 6 $922,397 -54.2% -40.2% 2,505 $368 $27,142,794 11
Tue Aug. 9, 2005 6 $1,011,444 +9.7% -33.7% 2,505 $404 $28,154,238 12
Wed Aug. 10, 2005 6 $945,256 -6.5% -35.8% 2,505 $377 $29,099,494 13
Thu Aug. 11, 2005 6 $930,432 -1.6% -36.6% 2,505 $371 $30,029,926 14
Fri Aug. 12, 2005 9 $1,421,041 +52.7% -41.0% 2,420 $587 $31,450,967 15
Sat Aug. 13, 2005 9 $1,906,265 +34.1% -35.0% 2,420 $788 $33,357,232 16
Sun Aug. 14, 2005 9 $1,247,740 -34.5% -38.0% 2,420 $516 $34,604,972 17
Mon Aug. 15, 2005 9 $548,128 -56.1% -40.6% 2,420 $226 $35,153,100 18
Tue Aug. 16, 2005 9 $587,402 +7.2% -41.9% 2,420 $243 $35,740,502 19
Wed Aug. 17, 2005 9 $526,198 -10.4% -44.3% 2,420 $217 $36,266,700 20
Thu Aug. 18, 2005 9 $520,380 -1.1% -44.1% 2,420 $215 $36,787,080 21
Fri Aug. 19, 2005 12 $717,317 +37.8% -49.5% 1,809 $397 $37,504,397 22
Sat Aug. 20, 2005 13 $941,510 +31.3% -50.6% 1,809 $520 $38,445,907 23
Sun Aug. 21, 2005 13 $582,401 -38.1% -53.3% 1,809 $322 $39,028,308 24
Mon Aug. 22, 2005 12 $230,276 -60.5% -58.0% 1,809 $127 $39,258,584 25
Tue Aug. 23, 2005 12 $251,336 +9.1% -57.2% 1,809 $139 $39,509,920 26
Wed Aug. 24, 2005 12 $238,322 -5.2% -54.7% 1,809 $132 $39,748,242 27
Thu Aug. 25, 2005 12 $237,299 -0.4% -54.4% 1,809 $131 $39,985,541 28
Fri Aug. 26, 2005 15 $376,012 +58.5% -47.6% 1,232 $305 $40,361,553 29
Sat Aug. 27, 2005 15 $566,494 +50.7% -39.8% 1,232 $460 $40,928,047 30
Sun Aug. 28, 2005 16 $317,415 -44.0% -45.5% 1,232 $258 $41,245,462 31
Mon Aug. 29, 2005 - $118,427 -62.7% -48.6% 1,232 $96 $41,363,889 32
Tue Aug. 30, 2005 - $137,660 +16.2% -45.2% 1,232 $112 $41,501,549 33
Wed Aug. 31, 2005 - $117,006 -15.0% -50.9% 1,232 $95 $41,618,555 34
Thu Sep . 1, 2005 - $101,244 -13.5% -57.3% 1,232 $82 $41,719,799 35
Fri Sep . 2, 2005 18 $179,168 +77.0% -52.4% 788 $227 $41,898,967 36
Sat Sep . 3, 2005 18 $270,746 +51.1% -52.2% 788 $344 $42,169,713 37
Sun Sep . 4, 2005 18 $248,850 -8.1% -21.6% 788 $316 $42,418,563 38
Mon Sep . 5, 2005 18 $189,131 -24.0% +59.7% 788 $240 $42,607,694 39
Tue Sep . 6, 2005 - $40,234 -78.7% -70.8% 788 $51 $42,647,928 40
Wed Sep . 7, 2005 - $45,994 +14.3% -60.7% 788 $58 $42,693,922 41
Thu Sep . 8, 2005 - $46,555 +1.2% -54.0% 788 $59 $42,740,477 42
Fri Sep . 9, 2005 20 $129,146 +177.4% -27.9% 566 $228 $42,869,623 43
Sat Sep . 10, 2005 21 $190,444 +47.5% -29.7% 566 $336 $43,060,067 44
Sun Sep . 11, 2005 21 $98,876 -48.1% -60.3% 566 $175 $43,158,943 45
Mon Sep . 12, 2005 - $30,977 -68.7% -83.6% 566 $55 $43,189,920 46
Tue Sep . 13, 2005 - $33,503 +8.2% -16.7% 566 $59 $43,223,423 47
Wed Sep . 14, 2005 - $36,275 +8.3% -21.1% 566 $64 $43,259,698 48
Thu Sep . 15, 2005 - $38,848 +7.1% -16.6% 566 $69 $43,298,546 49
Fri Sep . 16, 2005 - $64,226 +65.3% -50.3% 349 $184 $43,362,772 50
Sat Sep . 17, 2005 - $99,244 +54.5% -47.9% 349 $284 $43,462,016 51
Sun Sep . 18, 2005 - $40,958 -58.7% -58.6% 349 $117 $43,502,974 52
Mon Sep . 19, 2005 - $11,946 -70.8% -61.4% 349 $34 $43,514,920 53
Tue Sep . 20, 2005 - $14,259 +19.4% -57.4% 349 $41 $43,529,179 54
Wed Sep . 21, 2005 - $12,801 -10.2% -64.7% 349 $37 $43,541,980 55
Thu Sep . 22, 2005 - $15,064 +17.7% -61.2% 349 $43 $43,557,044 56
Fri Sep . 23, 2005 - $16,233 +7.8% -74.7% 110 $148 $43,573,277 57
Sat Sep . 24, 2005 - $26,918 +65.8% -72.9% 110 $245 $43,600,195 58
Sun Sep . 25, 2005 - $11,474 -57.4% -72.0% 110 $104 $43,611,669 59
Mon Sep . 26, 2005 - $4,126 -64.0% -65.5% 110 $38 $43,615,795 60
Tue Sep . 27, 2005 - $4,586 +11.1% -67.8% 110 $42 $43,620,381 61
Wed Sep . 28, 2005 - $4,487 -2.2% -64.9% 110 $41 $43,624,868 62
Thu Sep . 29, 2005 - $4,442 -1.0% -70.5% 110 $40 $43,629,310 63
Fri Sep . 30, 2005 - $11,081 +149.5% -31.7% 77 $144 $43,640,391 64
Sat Oct. 1, 2005 - $17,378 +56.8% -35.4% 77 $226 $43,657,769 65
Sun Oct. 2, 2005 - $9,553 -45.0% -16.7% 77 $124 $43,667,322 66
Mon Oct. 3, 2005 - $3,035 -68.2% -26.4% 77 $39 $43,670,357 67
Tue Oct. 4, 2005 - $2,468 -18.7% -46.2% 77 $32 $43,672,825 68
Wed Oct. 5, 2005 - $2,748 +11.3% -38.8% 77 $36 $43,675,573 69
Thu Oct. 6, 2005 - $3,795 +38.1% -14.6% 77 $49 $43,679,368 70
Fri Oct. 7, 2005 - $4,454 +17.4% -59.8% 38 $117 $43,683,822 71
Sat Oct. 8, 2005 - $6,251 +40.3% -64.0% 38 $165 $43,690,073 72
Sun Oct. 9, 2005 - $3,146 -49.7% -67.1% 38 $83 $43,693,219 73
Mon Oct. 10, 2005 - $1,576 -49.9% -48.1% 38 $41 $43,694,795 74
Tue Oct. 11, 2005 - $1,069 -32.2% -56.7% 38 $28 $43,695,864 75
Wed Oct. 12, 2005 - $1,449 +35.5% -47.3% 38 $38 $43,697,313 76
Thu Oct. 13, 2005 - $1,584 +9.3% -58.3% 38 $42 $43,698,897 77
Fri Oct. 14, 2005 - $26,059 +1,545.1% +485.1% 239 $109 $43,724,956 78
Sat Oct. 15, 2005 - $36,200 +38.9% +479.1% 239 $151 $43,761,156 79
Sun Oct. 16, 2005 - $23,118 -36.1% +634.8% 239 $97 $43,784,274 80
Mon Oct. 17, 2005 - $8,651 -62.6% +448.9% 239 $36 $43,792,925 81
Tue Oct. 18, 2005 - $9,549 +10.4% +793.3% 239 $40 $43,802,474 82
Wed Oct. 19, 2005 - $9,302 -2.6% +542.0% 239 $39 $43,811,776 83
Thu Oct. 20, 2005 - $10,166 +9.3% +541.8% 239 $43 $43,821,942 84
Fri Oct. 21, 2005 - $12,302 +21.0% -52.8% 113 $109 $43,834,244 85
Sat Oct. 22, 2005 - $16,927 +37.6% -53.2% 113 $150 $43,851,171 86
Sun Oct. 23, 2005 - $9,153 -45.9% -60.4% 113 $81 $43,860,324 87
Mon Oct. 24, 2005 - $3,073 -66.4% -64.5% 113 $27 $43,863,397 88
Tue Oct. 25, 2005 - $3,694 +20.2% -61.3% 113 $33 $43,867,091 89
Wed Oct. 26, 2005 - $4,021 +8.9% -56.8% 113 $36 $43,871,112 90
Thu Oct. 27, 2005 - $4,820 +19.9% -52.6% 113 $43 $43,875,932 91
Fri Oct. 28, 2005 - $5,678 +17.8% -53.8% 46 $123 $43,881,610 92
Sat Oct. 29, 2005 - $8,322 +46.6% -50.8% 46 $181 $43,889,932 93
Sun Oct. 30, 2005 - $4,931 -40.7% -46.1% 46 $107 $43,894,863 94
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).