Adjuster:

My Bloody Valentine 3-D

Domestic Total Gross: $51,545,952
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: January 16, 2009
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 41 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 16, 2009 3 $8,228,858 - - 2,534 $3,247 $8,228,858 1
Sat Jan. 17, 2009 3 $7,655,776 -7.0% - 2,534 $3,021 $15,884,634 2
Sun Jan. 18, 2009 3 $5,356,822 -30.0% - 2,534 $2,114 $21,241,456 3
Mon Jan. 19, 2009 5 $2,862,506 -46.6% - 2,534 $1,130 $24,103,962 4
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 3 $1,324,031 -53.7% - 2,534 $523 $25,427,993 5
Wed Jan. 21, 2009 3 $1,098,959 -17.0% - 2,534 $434 $26,526,952 6
Thu Jan. 22, 2009 3 $1,147,784 +4.4% - 2,534 $453 $27,674,736 7
Fri Jan. 23, 2009 4 $3,121,975 +172.0% -62.1% 2,534 $1,232 $30,796,711 8
Sat Jan. 24, 2009 6 $4,323,664 +38.5% -43.5% 2,534 $1,706 $35,120,375 9
Sun Jan. 25, 2009 6 $2,567,019 -40.6% -52.1% 2,534 $1,013 $37,687,394 10
Mon Jan. 26, 2009 5 $725,851 -71.7% -74.6% 2,534 $286 $38,413,245 11
Tue Jan. 27, 2009 5 $682,711 -5.9% -48.4% 2,534 $269 $39,095,956 12
Wed Jan. 28, 2009 5 $608,061 -10.9% -44.7% 2,534 $240 $39,704,017 13
Thu Jan. 29, 2009 5 $643,554 +5.8% -43.9% 2,534 $254 $40,347,571 14
Fri Jan. 30, 2009 9 $1,523,837 +136.8% -51.2% 1,406 $1,084 $41,871,408 15
Sat Jan. 31, 2009 9 $2,151,915 +41.2% -50.2% 1,406 $1,531 $44,023,323 16
Sun Feb. 1, 2009 10 $803,910 -62.6% -68.7% 1,406 $572 $44,827,233 17
Mon Feb. 2, 2009 8 $408,916 -49.1% -43.7% 1,406 $291 $45,236,149 18
Tue Feb. 3, 2009 8 $378,100 -7.5% -44.6% 1,406 $269 $45,614,249 19
Wed Feb. 4, 2009 8 $347,920 -8.0% -42.8% 1,406 $247 $45,962,169 20
Thu Feb. 5, 2009 8 $363,385 +4.4% -43.5% 1,406 $258 $46,325,554 21
Fri Feb. 6, 2009 16 $539,502 +48.5% -64.6% 671 $804 $46,865,056 22
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 16 $810,570 +50.2% -62.3% 671 $1,208 $47,675,626 23
Sun Feb. 8, 2009 16 $506,757 -37.5% -37.0% 671 $755 $48,182,383 24
Mon Feb. 9, 2009 14 $199,513 -60.6% -51.2% 671 $297 $48,381,896 25
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 13 $210,610 +5.6% -44.3% 671 $314 $48,592,506 26
Wed Feb. 11, 2009 13 $194,020 -7.9% -44.2% 671 $289 $48,786,526 27
Thu Feb. 12, 2009 14 $214,235 +10.4% -41.0% 671 $319 $49,000,761 28
Fri Feb. 13, 2009 16 $406,712 +89.8% -24.6% 532 $764 $49,407,473 29
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 16 $836,565 +105.7% +3.2% 532 $1,572 $50,244,038 30
Sun Feb. 15, 2009 21 $310,108 -62.9% -38.8% 532 $583 $50,554,146 31
Mon Feb. 16, 2009 25 $138,956 -55.2% -30.4% 532 $261 $50,693,102 32
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 23 $75,901 -45.4% -64.0% 532 $143 $50,769,003 33
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 23 $65,037 -14.3% -66.5% 532 $122 $50,834,040 34
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 24 $70,571 +8.5% -67.1% 532 $133 $50,904,611 35
Fri Feb. 20, 2009 28 $121,375 +72.0% -70.2% 355 $342 $51,025,986 36
Sat Feb. 21, 2009 29 $170,011 +40.1% -79.7% 355 $479 $51,195,997 37
Sun Feb. 22, 2009 29 $94,646 -44.3% -69.5% 355 $267 $51,290,643 38
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 - $32,849 -65.3% -76.4% 355 $93 $51,323,492 39
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 - $30,182 -8.1% -60.2% 355 $85 $51,353,674 40
Wed Feb. 25, 2009 - $30,125 -0.2% -53.7% 355 $85 $51,383,799 41
Thu Feb. 26, 2009 - $31,445 +4.4% -55.4% 355 $89 $51,415,244 42
Fri Feb. 27, 2009 - $18,237 -42.0% -85.0% 92 $198 $51,433,481 43
Sat Feb. 28, 2009 - $26,638 +46.1% -84.3% 92 $290 $51,460,119 44
Sun Mar. 1, 2009 - $11,182 -58.0% -88.2% 92 $122 $51,471,301 45
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 - $7,045 -37.0% -78.6% 92 $77 $51,478,346 46
Tue Mar. 3, 2009 - $5,703 -19.0% -81.1% 92 $62 $51,484,049 47
Wed Mar. 4, 2009 - $5,411 -5.1% -82.0% 92 $59 $51,489,460 48
Thu Mar. 5, 2009 - $6,098 +12.7% -80.6% 92 $66 $51,495,558 49
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 - $10,352 +69.8% -43.2% 78 $133 $51,505,910 50
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 - $14,871 +43.7% -44.2% 78 $191 $51,520,781 51
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 - $7,006 -52.9% -37.3% 78 $90 $51,527,787 52
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 - $4,971 -29.0% -29.4% 78 $64 $51,532,758 53
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 - $3,629 -27.0% -36.4% 78 $47 $51,536,387 54
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 - $5,061 +39.5% -6.5% 78 $65 $51,541,448 55
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 - $4,504 -11.0% -26.1% 78 $58 $51,545,952 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).