Adjuster:

My Soul to Take

Domestic Total Gross: $14,744,435
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: October 8, 2010
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 4 $2,649,160 - - 2,572 $1,030 $2,649,160 1
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 6 $2,610,665 -1.5% - 2,572 $1,015 $5,259,825 2
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 6 $1,582,395 -39.4% - 2,572 $615 $6,842,220 3
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 6 $655,410 -58.6% - 2,572 $255 $7,497,630 4
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 5 $488,305 -25.5% - 2,572 $190 $7,985,935 5
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 6 $386,125 -20.9% - 2,572 $150 $8,372,060 6
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 7 $373,225 -3.3% - 2,572 $145 $8,745,285 7
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 8 $1,010,405 +170.7% -61.9% 2,529 $400 $9,755,690 8
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 8 $1,402,450 +38.8% -46.3% 2,529 $555 $11,158,140 9
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 8 $757,455 -46.0% -52.1% 2,529 $300 $11,915,595 10
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 8 $252,105 -66.7% -61.5% 2,529 $100 $12,167,700 11
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 7 $264,290 +4.8% -45.9% 2,529 $105 $12,431,990 12
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 7 $252,785 -4.4% -34.5% 2,529 $100 $12,684,775 13
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 8 $228,505 -9.6% -38.8% 2,529 $90 $12,913,280 14
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 12 $346,245 +51.5% -65.7% 1,689 $205 $13,259,525 15
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 12 $472,920 +36.6% -66.3% 1,689 $280 $13,732,445 16
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 12 $253,350 -46.4% -66.6% 1,689 $150 $13,985,795 17
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 11 $101,340 -60.0% -59.8% 1,689 $60 $14,087,135 18
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 12 $101,225 -0.1% -61.7% 1,689 $60 $14,188,360 19
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 13 $92,895 -8.2% -63.3% 1,689 $55 $14,281,255 20
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 14 $67,560 -27.3% -70.4% 1,689 $40 $14,348,815 21
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $89,050 +31.8% -74.3% 713 $125 $14,437,865 22
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $128,340 +44.1% -72.9% 713 $180 $14,566,205 23
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $71,285 -44.5% -71.9% 713 $100 $14,637,490 24
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 - $28,520 -60.0% -71.9% 713 $40 $14,666,010 25
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 - $28,410 -0.4% -71.9% 713 $40 $14,694,420 26
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 - $24,705 -13.0% -73.4% 713 $35 $14,719,125 27
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 - $25,310 +2.4% -62.5% 713 $35 $14,744,435 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).