Adjuster:

Mystic River

Domestic Total Gross: $90,135,191
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: October 8, 2003
Genre: Crime DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 18 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Oct. 8, 2003 - $98,766 - - 13 $7,597 $98,766 1
Thu Oct. 9, 2003 - $88,841 -10.0% - 13 $6,834 $187,607 2
Fri Oct. 10, 2003 17 $185,602 +108.9% - 13 $14,277 $373,209 3
Sat Oct. 11, 2003 17 $242,471 +30.6% - 13 $18,652 $615,680 4
Sun Oct. 12, 2003 17 $212,742 -12.3% - 13 $16,365 $828,422 5
Mon Oct. 13, 2003 - $123,766 -41.8% - 13 $9,520 $952,188 6
Tue Oct. 14, 2003 - $62,896 -49.2% - 13 $4,838 $1,015,084 7
Wed Oct. 15, 2003 2 $1,061,181 +1,587.2% +974.4% 1,467 $723 $2,076,265 8
Thu Oct. 16, 2003 2 $1,011,131 -4.7% +1,038.1% 1,467 $689 $3,087,396 9
Fri Oct. 17, 2003 5 $3,285,592 +224.9% +1,670.2% 1,467 $2,240 $6,372,988 10
Sat Oct. 18, 2003 5 $4,409,889 +34.2% +1,718.7% 1,467 $3,006 $10,782,877 11
Sun Oct. 19, 2003 3 $2,750,066 -37.6% +1,192.7% 1,467 $1,875 $13,532,943 12
Mon Oct. 20, 2003 4 $851,477 -69.0% +588.0% 1,467 $580 $14,384,420 13
Tue Oct. 21, 2003 4 $904,201 +6.2% +1,337.6% 1,467 $616 $15,288,621 14
Wed Oct. 22, 2003 4 $849,820 -6.0% -19.9% 1,467 $579 $16,138,441 15
Thu Oct. 23, 2003 4 $807,337 -5.0% -20.2% 1,467 $550 $16,945,778 16
Fri Oct. 24, 2003 5 $2,284,112 +182.9% -30.5% 1,493 $1,530 $19,229,890 17
Sat Oct. 25, 2003 5 $3,282,777 +43.7% -25.6% 1,493 $2,199 $22,512,667 18
Sun Oct. 26, 2003 4 $2,220,366 -32.4% -19.3% 1,493 $1,487 $24,733,033 19
Mon Oct. 27, 2003 5 $647,469 -70.8% -24.0% 1,493 $434 $25,380,502 20
Tue Oct. 28, 2003 5 $691,873 +6.9% -23.5% 1,493 $463 $26,072,375 21
Wed Oct. 29, 2003 5 $659,563 -4.7% -22.4% 1,493 $442 $26,731,938 22
Thu Oct. 30, 2003 5 $582,274 -11.7% -27.9% 1,493 $390 $27,314,212 23
Fri Oct. 31, 2003 5 $1,378,447 +136.7% -39.7% 1,551 $889 $28,692,659 24
Sat Nov. 1, 2003 6 $3,081,226 +123.5% -6.1% 1,551 $1,987 $31,773,885 25
Sun Nov. 2, 2003 5 $1,772,703 -42.5% -20.2% 1,551 $1,143 $33,546,588 26
Mon Nov. 3, 2003 5 $512,216 -71.1% -20.9% 1,551 $330 $34,058,804 27
Tue Nov. 4, 2003 5 $568,273 +10.9% -17.9% 1,551 $366 $34,627,077 28
Wed Nov. 5, 2003 5 $512,370 -9.8% -22.3% 1,551 $330 $35,139,447 29
Thu Nov. 6, 2003 6 $509,123 -0.6% -12.6% 1,551 $328 $35,648,570 30
Fri Nov. 7, 2003 9 $1,324,175 +160.1% -3.9% 1,581 $838 $36,972,745 31
Sat Nov. 8, 2003 7 $2,203,450 +66.4% -28.5% 1,581 $1,394 $39,176,195 32
Sun Nov. 9, 2003 7 $1,259,622 -42.8% -28.9% 1,581 $797 $40,435,817 33
Mon Nov. 10, 2003 8 $479,220 -62.0% -6.4% 1,581 $303 $40,915,037 34
Tue Nov. 11, 2003 7 $678,206 +41.5% +19.3% 1,581 $429 $41,593,243 35
Wed Nov. 12, 2003 6 $381,095 -43.8% -25.6% 1,581 $241 $41,974,338 36
Thu Nov. 13, 2003 7 $349,962 -8.2% -31.3% 1,581 $221 $42,324,300 37
Fri Nov. 14, 2003 10 $897,491 +156.5% -32.2% 1,550 $579 $43,221,791 38
Sat Nov. 15, 2003 9 $1,563,390 +74.2% -29.0% 1,550 $1,009 $44,785,181 39
Sun Nov. 16, 2003 10 $783,584 -49.9% -37.8% 1,550 $506 $45,568,765 40
Mon Nov. 17, 2003 9 $221,125 -71.8% -53.9% 1,550 $143 $45,789,890 41
Tue Nov. 18, 2003 8 $264,331 +19.5% -61.0% 1,550 $171 $46,054,221 42
Wed Nov. 19, 2003 7 $248,443 -6.0% -34.8% 1,550 $160 $46,302,664 43
Thu Nov. 20, 2003 9 $236,356 -4.9% -32.5% 1,550 $152 $46,539,020 44
Fri Nov. 21, 2003 11 $557,108 +135.7% -37.9% 1,250 $446 $47,096,128 45
Sat Nov. 22, 2003 11 $982,157 +76.3% -37.2% 1,250 $786 $48,078,285 46
Sun Nov. 23, 2003 11 $478,129 -51.3% -39.0% 1,250 $383 $48,556,414 47
Mon Nov. 24, 2003 11 $154,303 -67.7% -30.2% 1,250 $123 $48,710,717 48
Tue Nov. 25, 2003 11 $209,268 +35.6% -20.8% 1,250 $167 $48,919,985 49
Wed Nov. 26, 2003 15 $174,793 -16.5% -29.6% 775 $226 $49,094,778 50
Thu Nov. 27, 2003 14 $243,850 +39.5% +3.2% 775 $315 $49,338,628 51
Fri Nov. 28, 2003 14 $612,576 +151.2% +10.0% 775 $790 $49,951,204 52
Sat Nov. 29, 2003 14 $659,768 +7.7% -32.8% 775 $851 $50,610,972 53
Sun Nov. 30, 2003 13 $337,890 -48.8% -29.3% 775 $436 $50,948,862 54
Mon Dec. 1, 2003 12 $82,258 -75.7% -46.7% 775 $106 $51,031,120 55
Tue Dec. 2, 2003 12 $80,196 -2.5% -61.7% 775 $103 $51,111,316 56
Wed Dec. 3, 2003 12 $74,698 -6.9% -57.3% 775 $96 $51,186,014 57
Thu Dec. 4, 2003 12 $92,260 +23.5% -62.2% 775 $119 $51,278,274 58
Fri Dec. 5, 2003 14 $170,348 +84.6% -72.2% 505 $337 $51,448,622 59
Sat Dec. 6, 2003 14 $295,894 +73.7% -55.2% 505 $586 $51,744,516 60
Sun Dec. 7, 2003 15 $156,238 -47.2% -53.8% 505 $309 $51,900,754 61
Mon Dec. 8, 2003 15 $51,282 -67.2% -37.7% 505 $102 $51,952,036 62
Tue Dec. 9, 2003 15 $62,353 +21.6% -22.2% 505 $123 $52,014,389 63
Wed Dec. 10, 2003 15 $56,333 -9.7% -24.6% 505 $112 $52,070,722 64
Thu Dec. 11, 2003 15 $58,226 +3.4% -36.9% 505 $115 $52,128,948 65
Fri Dec. 12, 2003 18 $111,555 +91.6% -34.5% 410 $272 $52,240,503 66
Sat Dec. 13, 2003 18 $193,074 +73.1% -34.7% 410 $471 $52,433,577 67
Sun Dec. 14, 2003 18 $92,774 -51.9% -40.6% 410 $226 $52,526,351 68
Mon Dec. 15, 2003 18 $40,188 -56.7% -21.6% 410 $98 $52,566,539 69
Tue Dec. 16, 2003 19 $43,353 +7.9% -30.5% 410 $106 $52,609,892 70
Wed Dec. 17, 2003 19 $32,424 -25.2% -42.4% 302 $107 $52,642,316 71
Thu Dec. 18, 2003 17 $41,382 +27.6% -28.9% 302 $137 $52,683,698 72
Fri Dec. 19, 2003 19 $73,226 +77.0% -34.4% 302 $242 $52,756,924 73
Sat Dec. 20, 2003 18 $128,588 +75.6% -33.4% 302 $426 $52,885,512 74
Sun Dec. 21, 2003 18 $103,571 -19.5% +11.6% 302 $343 $52,989,083 75
Mon Dec. 22, 2003 18 $52,397 -49.4% +30.4% 302 $174 $53,041,480 76
Tue Dec. 23, 2003 18 $59,806 +14.1% +38.0% 302 $198 $53,101,286 77
Wed Dec. 24, 2003 17 $47,534 -20.5% +46.6% 302 $157 $53,148,820 78
Thu Dec. 25, 2003 25 $71,612 +50.7% +73.1% 201 $356 $53,220,432 79
Fri Dec. 26, 2003 25 $102,155 +42.7% +39.5% 201 $508 $53,322,587 80
Sat Dec. 27, 2003 25 $122,154 +19.6% -5.0% 201 $608 $53,444,741 81
Sun Dec. 28, 2003 25 $100,874 -17.4% -2.6% 201 $502 $53,545,615 82
Mon Dec. 29, 2003 25 $73,800 -26.8% +40.8% 201 $367 $53,619,415 83
Tue Dec. 30, 2003 25 $78,853 +6.8% +31.8% 201 $392 $53,698,268 84
Wed Dec. 31, 2003 24 $67,337 -14.6% +41.7% 201 $335 $53,765,605 85
Thu Jan. 1, 2004 26 $125,102 +85.8% +74.7% 201 $622 $53,890,707 86
Fri Jan. 2, 2004 25 $153,103 +22.4% +49.9% 201 $762 $54,043,810 87
Sat Jan. 3, 2004 25 $166,351 +8.7% +36.2% 201 $828 $54,210,161 88
Sun Jan. 4, 2004 25 $90,224 -45.8% -10.6% 201 $449 $54,300,385 89
Mon Jan. 5, 2004 25 $37,399 -58.5% -49.3% 201 $186 $54,337,784 90
Tue Jan. 6, 2004 23 $39,272 +5.0% -50.2% 201 $195 $54,377,056 91
Wed Jan. 7, 2004 23 $40,235 +2.5% -40.2% 201 $200 $54,417,291 92
Thu Jan. 8, 2004 23 $42,300 +5.1% -66.2% 201 $210 $54,459,591 93
Fri Jan. 9, 2004 26 $92,078 +117.7% -39.9% 155 $594 $54,551,669 94
Sat Jan. 10, 2004 27 $147,657 +60.4% -11.2% 155 $953 $54,699,326 95
Sun Jan. 11, 2004 27 $88,170 -40.3% -2.3% 155 $569 $54,787,496 96
Mon Jan. 12, 2004 25 $30,753 -65.1% -17.8% 155 $198 $54,818,249 97
Tue Jan. 13, 2004 24 $33,330 +8.4% -15.1% 155 $215 $54,851,579 98
Wed Jan. 14, 2004 25 $28,948 -13.1% -28.1% 155 $187 $54,880,527 99
Thu Jan. 15, 2004 24 $32,044 +10.7% -24.2% 155 $207 $54,912,571 100
Fri Jan. 16, 2004 26 $75,434 +135.4% -18.1% 133 $567 $54,988,005 101
Sat Jan. 17, 2004 24 $158,913 +110.7% +7.6% 133 $1,195 $55,146,918 102
Sun Jan. 18, 2004 24 $94,335 -40.6% +7.0% 133 $709 $55,241,253 103
Mon Jan. 19, 2004 28 $74,440 -21.1% +142.1% 133 $560 $55,315,693 104
Tue Jan. 20, 2004 - $26,275 -64.7% -21.2% 133 $198 $55,341,968 105
Wed Jan. 21, 2004 - $26,136 -0.5% -9.7% 133 $197 $55,368,104 106
Thu Jan. 22, 2004 - $30,073 +15.1% -6.2% 133 $226 $55,398,177 107
Fri Jan. 23, 2004 10 $738,023 +2,354.1% +878.4% 1,327 $556 $56,136,200 108
Sat Jan. 24, 2004 10 $1,617,539 +119.2% +917.9% 1,327 $1,219 $57,753,739 109
Sun Jan. 25, 2004 9 $1,012,635 -37.4% +973.4% 1,327 $763 $58,766,374 110
Mon Jan. 26, 2004 7 $347,677 -65.7% +367.1% 1,327 $262 $59,114,051 111
Tue Jan. 27, 2004 6 $432,842 +24.5% +1,547.4% 1,327 $326 $59,546,893 112
Wed Jan. 28, 2004 5 $460,983 +6.5% +1,663.8% 1,327 $347 $60,007,876 113
Thu Jan. 29, 2004 4 $472,308 +2.5% +1,470.5% 1,327 $356 $60,480,184 114
Fri Jan. 30, 2004 8 $1,302,111 +175.7% +76.4% 1,370 $950 $61,782,295 115
Sat Jan. 31, 2004 6 $2,301,166 +76.7% +42.3% 1,370 $1,680 $64,083,461 116
Sun Feb. 1, 2004 7 $775,140 -66.3% -23.5% 1,370 $566 $64,858,601 117
Mon Feb. 2, 2004 5 $348,393 -55.1% +0.2% 1,370 $254 $65,206,994 118
Tue Feb. 3, 2004 5 $364,495 +4.6% -15.8% 1,370 $266 $65,571,489 119
Wed Feb. 4, 2004 5 $348,337 -4.4% -24.4% 1,370 $254 $65,919,826 120
Thu Feb. 5, 2004 5 $322,024 -7.6% -31.8% 1,370 $235 $66,241,850 121
Fri Feb. 6, 2004 10 $876,811 +172.3% -32.7% 1,370 $640 $67,118,661 122
Sat Feb. 7, 2004 8 $1,758,175 +100.5% -23.6% 1,370 $1,283 $68,876,836 123
Sun Feb. 8, 2004 8 $1,003,217 -42.9% +29.4% 1,370 $732 $69,880,053 124
Mon Feb. 9, 2004 8 $258,303 -74.3% -25.9% 1,370 $189 $70,138,356 125
Tue Feb. 10, 2004 7 $278,447 +7.8% -23.6% 1,370 $203 $70,416,803 126
Wed Feb. 11, 2004 7 $262,164 -5.8% -24.7% 1,370 $191 $70,678,967 127
Thu Feb. 12, 2004 8 $282,096 +7.6% -12.4% 1,370 $206 $70,961,063 128
Fri Feb. 13, 2004 9 $741,099 +162.7% -15.5% 1,370 $541 $71,702,162 129
Sat Feb. 14, 2004 9 $1,820,306 +145.6% +3.5% 1,370 $1,329 $73,522,468 130
Sun Feb. 15, 2004 9 $1,126,262 -38.1% +12.3% 1,370 $822 $74,648,730 131
Mon Feb. 16, 2004 9 $620,659 -44.9% +140.3% 1,370 $453 $75,269,389 132
Tue Feb. 17, 2004 8 $291,100 -53.1% +4.5% 1,370 $212 $75,560,489 133
Wed Feb. 18, 2004 8 $278,440 -4.3% +6.2% 1,370 $203 $75,838,929 134
Thu Feb. 19, 2004 8 $273,341 -1.8% -3.1% 1,370 $200 $76,112,270 135
Fri Feb. 20, 2004 10 $671,784 +145.8% -9.4% 1,352 $497 $76,784,054 136
Sat Feb. 21, 2004 7 $1,703,442 +153.6% -6.4% 1,352 $1,260 $78,487,496 137
Sun Feb. 22, 2004 10 $719,343 -57.8% -36.1% 1,352 $532 $79,206,839 138
Mon Feb. 23, 2004 9 $226,307 -68.5% -63.5% 1,352 $167 $79,433,146 139
Tue Feb. 24, 2004 9 $258,223 +14.1% -11.3% 1,352 $191 $79,691,369 140
Wed Feb. 25, 2004 9 $233,387 -9.6% -16.2% 1,352 $173 $79,924,756 141
Thu Feb. 26, 2004 9 $224,487 -3.8% -17.9% 1,352 $166 $80,149,243 142
Fri Feb. 27, 2004 12 $564,152 +151.3% -16.0% 1,125 $501 $80,713,395 143
Sat Feb. 28, 2004 11 $1,048,192 +85.8% -38.5% 1,125 $932 $81,761,587 144
Sun Feb. 29, 2004 13 $473,119 -54.9% -34.2% 1,125 $421 $82,234,706 145
Mon Mar. 1, 2004 9 $236,341 -50.0% +4.4% 1,125 $210 $82,471,047 146
Tue Mar. 2, 2004 8 $267,221 +13.1% +3.5% 1,125 $238 $82,738,268 147
Wed Mar. 3, 2004 8 $232,146 -13.1% -0.5% 1,125 $206 $82,970,414 148
Thu Mar. 4, 2004 9 $231,329 -0.4% +3.0% 1,125 $206 $83,201,743 149
Fri Mar. 5, 2004 12 $521,291 +125.3% -7.6% 1,051 $496 $83,723,034 150
Sat Mar. 6, 2004 11 $982,619 +88.5% -6.3% 1,051 $935 $84,705,653 151
Sun Mar. 7, 2004 11 $471,523 -52.0% -0.3% 1,051 $449 $85,177,176 152
Mon Mar. 8, 2004 12 $137,323 -70.9% -41.9% 1,051 $131 $85,314,499 153
Tue Mar. 9, 2004 10 $159,073 +15.8% -40.5% 1,051 $151 $85,473,572 154
Wed Mar. 10, 2004 11 $155,301 -2.4% -33.1% 1,051 $148 $85,628,873 155
Thu Mar. 11, 2004 12 $148,352 -4.5% -35.9% 1,051 $141 $85,777,225 156
Fri Mar. 12, 2004 15 $334,288 +125.3% -35.9% 927 $361 $86,111,513 157
Sat Mar. 13, 2004 11 $705,551 +111.1% -28.2% 927 $761 $86,817,064 158
Sun Mar. 14, 2004 15 $346,621 -50.9% -26.5% 927 $374 $87,163,685 159
Mon Mar. 15, 2004 15 $117,202 -66.2% -14.7% 927 $126 $87,280,887 160
Tue Mar. 16, 2004 - $134,372 +14.6% -15.5% 927 $145 $87,415,259 161
Wed Mar. 17, 2004 14 $108,292 -19.4% -30.3% 927 $117 $87,523,551 162
Thu Mar. 18, 2004 14 $126,213 +16.5% -14.9% 927 $136 $87,649,764 163
Fri Mar. 19, 2004 17 $180,235 +42.8% -46.1% 670 $269 $87,829,999 164
Sat Mar. 20, 2004 16 $306,066 +69.8% -56.6% 670 $457 $88,136,065 165
Sun Mar. 21, 2004 17 $148,087 -51.6% -57.3% 670 $221 $88,284,152 166
Mon Mar. 22, 2004 17 $59,476 -59.8% -49.3% 670 $89 $88,343,628 167
Tue Mar. 23, 2004 16 $61,930 +4.1% -53.9% 670 $92 $88,405,558 168
Wed Mar. 24, 2004 17 $57,399 -7.3% -47.0% 670 $86 $88,462,957 169
Thu Mar. 25, 2004 17 $61,370 +6.9% -51.4% 670 $92 $88,524,327 170
Fri Mar. 26, 2004 - $68,275 +11.3% -62.1% 350 $195 $88,592,602 171
Sat Mar. 27, 2004 - $124,394 +82.2% -59.4% 350 $355 $88,716,996 172
Sun Mar. 28, 2004 - $51,445 -58.6% -65.3% 350 $147 $88,768,441 173
Mon Mar. 29, 2004 - $19,133 -62.8% -67.8% 350 $55 $88,787,574 174
Tue Mar. 30, 2004 20 $27,786 +45.2% -55.1% 350 $79 $88,815,360 175
Wed Mar. 31, 2004 - $23,674 -14.8% -58.8% 350 $68 $88,839,034 176
Thu Apr. 1, 2004 - $20,186 -14.7% -67.1% 350 $58 $88,859,220 177
Fri Apr. 2, 2004 - $26,971 +33.6% -60.5% 120 $225 $88,886,191 178
Sat Apr. 3, 2004 - $48,410 +79.5% -61.1% 120 $403 $88,934,601 179
Sun Apr. 4, 2004 - $20,707 -57.2% -59.7% 120 $173 $88,955,308 180
Mon Apr. 5, 2004 - $7,616 -63.2% -60.2% 120 $63 $88,962,924 181
Tue Apr. 6, 2004 - $10,855 +42.5% -60.9% 120 $90 $88,973,779 182
Wed Apr. 7, 2004 - $8,268 -23.8% -65.1% 120 $69 $88,982,047 183
Thu Apr. 8, 2004 - $10,202 +23.4% -49.5% 120 $85 $88,992,249 184
Fri Apr. 9, 2004 - $20,651 +102.4% -23.4% 63 $328 $89,012,900 185
Sat Apr. 10, 2004 - $25,888 +25.4% -46.5% 63 $411 $89,038,788 186
Sun Apr. 11, 2004 - $14,206 -45.1% -31.4% 63 $225 $89,052,994 187
Mon Apr. 12, 2004 - $7,146 -49.7% -6.2% 63 $113 $89,060,140 188
Tue Apr. 13, 2004 - $8,824 +23.5% -18.7% 63 $140 $89,068,964 189
Wed Apr. 14, 2004 - $7,355 -16.6% -11.0% 63 $117 $89,076,319 190
Thu Apr. 15, 2004 - $6,526 -11.3% -36.0% 63 $104 $89,082,845 191
Fri Apr. 16, 2004 24 $102,290 +1,467.4% +395.3% 408 $251 $89,185,135 192
Sat Apr. 17, 2004 24 $139,219 +36.1% +437.8% 408 $341 $89,324,354 193
Sun Apr. 18, 2004 23 $95,521 -31.4% +572.4% 408 $234 $89,419,875 194
Mon Apr. 19, 2004 23 $38,144 -60.1% +433.8% 408 $93 $89,458,019 195
Tue Apr. 20, 2004 23 $33,335 -12.6% +277.8% 408 $82 $89,491,354 196
Wed Apr. 21, 2004 23 $30,340 -9.0% +312.5% 408 $74 $89,521,694 197
Thu Apr. 22, 2004 23 $28,308 -6.7% +333.8% 408 $69 $89,550,002 198
Fri Apr. 23, 2004 - $54,768 +93.5% -46.5% 395 $139 $89,604,770 199
Sat Apr. 24, 2004 - $83,133 +51.8% -40.3% 395 $210 $89,687,903 200
Sun Apr. 25, 2004 - $50,404 -39.4% -47.2% 395 $128 $89,738,307 201
Mon Apr. 26, 2004 - $20,106 -60.1% -47.3% 395 $51 $89,758,413 202
Tue Apr. 27, 2004 - $22,228 +10.6% -33.3% 395 $56 $89,780,641 203
Wed Apr. 28, 2004 - $18,341 -17.5% -39.5% 395 $46 $89,798,982 204
Thu Apr. 29, 2004 - $16,062 -12.4% -43.3% 395 $41 $89,815,044 205
Fri Apr. 30, 2004 - $44,675 +178.1% -18.4% 275 $162 $89,859,719 206
Sat May 1, 2004 - $65,276 +46.1% -21.5% 275 $237 $89,924,995 207
Sun May 2, 2004 - $42,421 -35.0% -15.8% 275 $154 $89,967,416 208
Mon May 3, 2004 - $9,449 -77.7% -53.0% 275 $34 $89,976,865 209
Tue May 4, 2004 - $10,266 +8.6% -53.8% 275 $37 $89,987,131 210
Wed May 5, 2004 - $10,088 -1.7% -45.0% 275 $37 $89,997,219 211
Thu May 6, 2004 - $8,714 -13.6% -45.7% 275 $32 $90,005,933 212
Fri May 7, 2004 - $12,495 +43.4% -72.0% 128 $98 $90,018,428 213
Sat May 8, 2004 - $20,778 +66.3% -68.2% 128 $162 $90,039,206 214
Sun May 9, 2004 - $11,208 -46.1% -73.6% 128 $88 $90,050,414 215
Mon May 10, 2004 - $4,546 -59.4% -51.9% 128 $36 $90,054,960 216
Tue May 11, 2004 - $4,908 +8.0% -52.2% 128 $38 $90,059,868 217
Wed May 12, 2004 - $4,946 +0.8% -51.0% 128 $39 $90,064,814 218
Thu May 13, 2004 - $4,965 +0.4% -43.0% 128 $39 $90,069,779 219
Fri May 14, 2004 - $10,056 +102.5% -19.5% 81 $124 $90,079,835 220
Sat May 15, 2004 - $15,084 +50.0% -27.4% 81 $186 $90,094,919 221
Sun May 16, 2004 - $7,853 -47.9% -29.9% 81 $97 $90,102,772 222
Mon May 17, 2004 - $3,087 -60.7% -32.1% 81 $38 $90,105,859 223
Tue May 18, 2004 - $3,630 +17.6% -26.0% 81 $45 $90,109,489 224
Wed May 19, 2004 - $2,817 -22.4% -43.0% 81 $35 $90,112,306 225
Thu May 20, 2004 - $2,877 +2.1% -42.1% 81 $36 $90,115,183 226
Fri May 21, 2004 - $4,864 +69.1% -51.6% 45 $108 $90,120,047 227
Sat May 22, 2004 - $9,729 +100.0% -35.5% 45 $216 $90,129,776 228
Sun May 23, 2004 - $5,415 -44.3% -31.0% 45 $120 $90,135,191 229
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).