Adjuster:

The Namesake

Domestic Total Gross: $13,569,248
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: March 9, 2007
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 2 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $9.5 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Apr. 7, 2007 13 $765,251 +48.3% +13.7% 335 $2,284 $6,448,088 30
Fri Apr. 6, 2007 15 $516,025 +203.5% +21.9% 335 $1,540 $5,682,837 29
Sun Apr. 8, 2007 14 $433,868 -43.3% -3.5% 335 $1,295 $6,881,956 31
Mon Apr. 9, 2007 15 $143,322 -67.0% +38.0% 335 $428 $7,025,278 32
Thu Apr. 12, 2007 14 $133,859 +5.2% -21.3% 335 $400 $7,416,482 35
Tue Apr. 10, 2007 15 $130,068 -9.2% - 335 $388 $7,155,346 33
Wed Apr. 11, 2007 15 $127,277 -2.1% -17.3% 335 $380 $7,282,623 34
Sat Apr. 14, 2007 17 $600,892 +81.1% -21.5% 331 $1,815 $8,349,228 37
Fri Apr. 13, 2007 18 $331,854 +147.9% -35.7% 331 $1,003 $7,748,336 36
Sun Apr. 15, 2007 17 $312,106 -48.1% -28.1% 331 $943 $8,661,334 38
Wed Apr. 18, 2007 17 $102,343 +8.3% -19.6% 331 $309 $8,948,610 41
Tue Apr. 17, 2007 17 $94,541 +4.6% -27.3% 331 $286 $8,846,267 40
Thu Apr. 19, 2007 17 $92,075 -10.0% -31.2% 331 $278 $9,040,685 42
Mon Apr. 16, 2007 17 $90,392 -71.0% -36.9% 331 $273 $8,751,726 39
Sat Apr. 21, 2007 20 $361,765 +73.4% -39.8% 327 $1,106 $9,611,113 44
Fri Apr. 20, 2007 20 $208,663 +126.6% -37.1% 327 $638 $9,249,348 43
Sun Apr. 22, 2007 21 $185,112 -48.8% -40.7% 327 $566 $9,796,225 45
Thu Apr. 26, 2007 19 $73,854 +11.0% -19.8% 327 $226 $10,050,174 49
Wed Apr. 25, 2007 19 $66,537 +8.3% -35.0% 327 $203 $9,976,320 48
Tue Apr. 24, 2007 19 $61,438 +17.9% -35.0% 327 $188 $9,909,783 47
Mon Apr. 23, 2007 20 $52,120 -71.8% -42.3% 327 $159 $9,848,345 46
Sat Apr. 28, 2007 17 $342,555 +70.7% -5.3% 320 $1,070 $10,593,387 51
Fri Apr. 27, 2007 19 $200,658 +171.7% -3.8% 320 $627 $10,250,832 50
Sun Apr. 29, 2007 19 $177,811 -48.1% -3.9% 320 $556 $10,771,198 52
Wed May 2, 2007 20 $62,964 +14.1% -5.4% 320 $197 $10,939,404 55
Thu May 3, 2007 19 $57,094 -9.3% -22.7% 320 $178 $10,996,498 56
Tue May 1, 2007 20 $55,173 +10.2% -10.2% 320 $172 $10,876,440 54
Mon Apr. 30, 2007 21 $50,069 -71.8% -3.9% 320 $156 $10,821,267 53
Sat May 5, 2007 17 $224,137 +69.3% -34.6% 282 $795 $11,353,004 58
Fri May 4, 2007 18 $132,369 +131.8% -34.0% 282 $469 $11,128,867 57
Sun May 6, 2007 17 $129,527 -42.2% -27.2% 282 $459 $11,482,531 59
Thu May 10, 2007 16 $46,421 +4.6% -18.7% 282 $165 $11,652,223 63
Wed May 9, 2007 17 $44,365 +9.1% -29.5% 282 $157 $11,605,802 62
Tue May 8, 2007 - $40,647 +6.2% -26.3% 282 $144 $11,561,437 61
Mon May 7, 2007 - $38,259 -70.5% -23.6% 282 $136 $11,520,790 60
Sat May 12, 2007 - $181,884 +74.3% -18.9% 271 $671 $11,938,433 65
Sun May 13, 2007 - $131,793 -27.5% +1.7% 271 $486 $12,070,226 66
Fri May 11, 2007 - $104,326 +124.7% -21.2% 271 $385 $11,756,549 64
Wed May 16, 2007 17 $41,223 +6.5% -7.1% 271 $152 $12,183,723 69
Thu May 17, 2007 19 $40,024 -2.9% -13.8% 271 $148 $12,223,747 70
Tue May 15, 2007 19 $38,708 +15.3% -4.8% 271 $143 $12,142,500 68
Mon May 14, 2007 - $33,566 -74.5% -12.3% 271 $124 $12,103,792 67
Sat May 19, 2007 - $150,990 +71.8% -17.0% 253 $597 $12,462,639 72
Sun May 20, 2007 - $94,229 -37.6% -28.5% 253 $372 $12,556,868 73
Fri May 18, 2007 - $87,902 +119.6% -15.7% 253 $347 $12,311,649 71
Thu May 24, 2007 - $32,539 +6.9% -18.7% 253 $129 $12,677,396 77
Wed May 23, 2007 - $30,448 +5.5% -26.1% 253 $120 $12,644,857 76
Tue May 22, 2007 - $28,862 +0.6% -25.4% 253 $114 $12,614,409 75
Mon May 21, 2007 - $28,679 -69.6% -14.6% 253 $113 $12,585,547 74
Sat Mar. 31, 2007 12 $673,228 +59.1% +12.4% 237 $2,841 $4,159,501 23
Sun Apr. 1, 2007 12 $449,529 -33.2% +20.3% 237 $1,897 $4,609,030 24
Fri Mar. 30, 2007 13 $423,214 +305.0% +26.6% 237 $1,786 $3,486,273 22
Tue Apr. 3, 2007 13 $130,067 +25.2% +20.2% 237 $549 $4,842,970 26
Mon Apr. 2, 2007 14 $103,873 -76.9% +4.3% 237 $438 $4,712,903 25
Thu Apr. 5, 2007 15 $170,008 +10.5% +62.7% 235 $723 $5,166,812 28
Wed Apr. 4, 2007 14 $153,834 +18.3% +39.2% 235 $655 $4,996,804 27
Sat May 26, 2007 - $89,512 +78.0% -40.7% 165 $542 $12,817,208 79
Sun May 27, 2007 - $87,219 -2.6% -7.4% 165 $529 $12,904,427 80
Mon May 28, 2007 - $66,569 -23.7% +132.1% 165 $403 $12,970,996 81
Fri May 25, 2007 - $50,300 +54.6% -42.8% 165 $305 $12,727,696 78
Thu May 31, 2007 - $20,450 +9.4% -37.2% 165 $124 $13,027,615 84
Wed May 30, 2007 - $18,699 +7.0% -38.6% 165 $113 $13,007,165 83
Tue May 29, 2007 - $17,470 -73.8% -39.5% 165 $106 $12,988,466 82
Sat Jun. 2, 2007 - $52,821 +69.0% -41.0% 127 $416 $13,111,682 86
Sun Jun. 3, 2007 - $35,936 -32.0% -58.8% 127 $283 $13,147,618 87
Fri Jun. 1, 2007 - $31,246 +52.8% -37.9% 127 $246 $13,058,861 85
Thu Jun. 7, 2007 - $15,282 +15.4% -25.3% 127 $120 $13,201,823 91
Mon Jun. 4, 2007 - $13,311 -63.0% -80.0% 127 $105 $13,160,929 88
Wed Jun. 6, 2007 - $13,245 +7.1% -29.2% 127 $104 $13,186,541 90
Tue Jun. 5, 2007 - $12,367 -7.1% -29.2% 127 $97 $13,173,296 89
Sat Mar. 24, 2007 15 $598,781 +79.1% +90.1% 117 $5,118 $2,266,512 16
Sun Mar. 25, 2007 15 $373,787 -37.6% +53.8% 117 $3,195 $2,640,299 17
Fri Mar. 23, 2007 15 $334,251 +417.5% +112.9% 117 $2,857 $1,667,731 15
Wed Mar. 28, 2007 15 $110,490 +2.1% +64.8% 117 $944 $2,958,573 20
Tue Mar. 27, 2007 15 $108,188 +8.6% +56.0% 117 $925 $2,848,083 19
Thu Mar. 29, 2007 16 $104,486 -5.4% +61.8% 117 $893 $3,063,059 21
Mon Mar. 26, 2007 16 $99,596 -73.4% +78.0% 117 $851 $2,739,895 18
Sat Jun. 9, 2007 - $38,997 +80.8% -26.2% 99 $394 $13,262,385 93
Sun Jun. 10, 2007 - $22,228 -43.0% -38.1% 99 $225 $13,284,613 94
Fri Jun. 8, 2007 - $21,565 +41.1% -31.0% 99 $218 $13,223,388 92
Thu Jun. 14, 2007 - $12,478 +11.7% -18.3% 99 $126 $13,327,623 98
Wed Jun. 13, 2007 - $11,175 +12.4% -15.6% 99 $113 $13,315,145 97
Tue Jun. 12, 2007 - $9,940 +5.6% -19.6% 99 $100 $13,303,970 96
Mon Jun. 11, 2007 - $9,417 -57.6% -29.3% 99 $95 $13,294,030 95
Sat Jun. 16, 2007 - $22,344 +59.0% -42.7% 60 $372 $13,364,018 100
Sun Jun. 17, 2007 - $15,816 -29.2% -28.8% 60 $264 $13,379,834 101
Fri Jun. 15, 2007 - $14,051 +12.6% -34.8% 60 $234 $13,341,674 99
Thu Jun. 21, 2007 - $7,303 +4.4% -41.5% 60 $122 $13,406,564 105
Wed Jun. 20, 2007 - $6,993 +5.0% -37.4% 60 $117 $13,399,261 104
Tue Jun. 19, 2007 - $6,660 +15.3% -33.0% 60 $111 $13,392,268 103
Mon Jun. 18, 2007 - $5,774 -63.5% -38.7% 60 $96 $13,385,608 102
Sat Jun. 23, 2007 - $17,625 +59.3% -21.1% 49 $360 $13,435,256 107
Sun Jun. 24, 2007 - $13,297 -24.6% -15.9% 49 $271 $13,448,553 108
Fri Jun. 22, 2007 - $11,067 +51.5% -21.2% 49 $226 $13,417,631 106
Tue Jun. 26, 2007 - $7,471 +42.0% +12.2% 49 $152 $13,461,285 110
Mon Jun. 25, 2007 - $5,261 -60.4% -8.9% 49 $107 $13,453,814 109
Sat Mar. 17, 2007 - $314,985 +100.6% +216.5% 41 $7,683 $833,491 9
Sun Mar. 18, 2007 14 $243,053 -22.8% +208.5% 41 $5,928 $1,076,544 10
Fri Mar. 16, 2007 - $156,988 +476.3% +123.5% 41 $3,829 $518,506 8
Tue Mar. 20, 2007 16 $69,344 +23.9% +134.7% 41 $1,691 $1,201,841 12
Wed Mar. 21, 2007 16 $67,054 -3.3% +135.9% 41 $1,635 $1,268,895 13
Thu Mar. 22, 2007 18 $64,585 -3.7% +137.1% 41 $1,575 $1,333,480 14
Mon Mar. 19, 2007 - $55,953 -77.0% +101.6% 41 $1,365 $1,132,497 11
Thu Jun. 28, 2007 - $6,239 +14.2% -14.6% 37 $169 $13,472,985 112
Wed Jun. 27, 2007 - $5,461 -26.9% -21.9% 37 $148 $13,466,746 111
Sat Jun. 30, 2007 - $8,745 +47.3% -50.4% 24 $364 $13,487,665 114
Sun Jul. 1, 2007 - $6,850 -21.7% -48.5% 24 $285 $13,494,515 115
Fri Jun. 29, 2007 - $5,935 -4.9% -46.4% 24 $247 $13,478,920 113
Wed Jul. 4, 2007 - $5,653 +28.0% +3.5% 24 $236 $13,507,977 118
Tue Jul. 3, 2007 - $4,415 +30.1% -40.9% 24 $184 $13,502,324 117
Thu Jul. 5, 2007 - $3,933 -30.4% -37.0% 24 $164 $13,511,910 119
Mon Jul. 2, 2007 - $3,394 -50.5% -35.5% 24 $141 $13,497,909 116
Sat Jul. 7, 2007 - $6,332 +45.7% -27.6% 21 $302 $13,522,589 121
Sun Jul. 8, 2007 - $4,690 -25.9% -31.5% 21 $223 $13,527,279 122
Fri Jul. 6, 2007 - $4,347 +10.5% -26.8% 21 $207 $13,516,257 120
Wed Jul. 11, 2007 - $2,165 +0.6% -61.7% 21 $103 $13,533,722 125
Tue Jul. 10, 2007 - $2,153 +1.3% -51.2% 21 $103 $13,531,557 124
Mon Jul. 9, 2007 - $2,125 -54.7% -37.4% 21 $101 $13,529,404 123
Thu Jul. 12, 2007 - $1,914 -11.6% -51.3% 21 $91 $13,535,636 126
Sat Mar. 10, 2007 - $99,520 +41.7% - 6 $16,587 $169,764 2
Sun Mar. 11, 2007 - $78,788 -20.8% - 6 $13,131 $248,552 3
Fri Mar. 9, 2007 - $70,244 - - 6 $11,707 $70,244 1
Tue Mar. 13, 2007 - $29,549 +6.5% - 6 $4,925 $305,857 5
Wed Mar. 14, 2007 - $28,421 -3.8% - 6 $4,737 $334,278 6
Mon Mar. 12, 2007 - $27,756 -64.8% - 6 $4,626 $276,308 4
Thu Mar. 15, 2007 - $27,240 -4.2% - 6 $4,540 $361,518 7
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).