Adjuster:

Nanny McPhee Returns

Domestic Total Gross: $29,011,215
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: August 20, 2010
Genre: FamilyRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 8 $2,672,640 - - 2,784 $960 $2,672,640 1
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 8 $3,229,440 +20.8% - 2,784 $1,160 $5,902,080 2
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 7 $2,505,605 -22.4% - 2,784 $900 $8,407,685 3
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 6 $1,085,760 -56.7% - 2,784 $390 $9,493,445 4
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 5 $1,211,225 +11.6% - 2,784 $435 $10,704,670 5
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 4 $890,465 -26.5% - 2,784 $320 $11,595,135 6
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 8 $681,935 -23.4% - 2,784 $245 $12,277,070 7
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 9 $1,328,885 +94.9% -50.3% 2,798 $475 $13,605,955 8
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 8 $2,042,540 +53.7% -36.8% 2,798 $730 $15,648,495 9
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 6 $1,342,790 -34.3% -46.4% 2,798 $480 $16,991,285 10
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 9 $433,775 -67.7% -60.0% 2,798 $155 $17,425,060 11
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 7 $588,025 +35.6% -51.5% 2,798 $210 $18,013,085 12
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 9 $433,225 -26.3% -51.3% 2,798 $155 $18,446,310 13
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 9 $419,665 -3.1% -38.5% 2,798 $150 $18,865,975 14
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 10 $880,085 +109.7% -33.8% 2,708 $325 $19,746,060 15
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 10 $1,394,620 +58.5% -31.7% 2,708 $515 $21,140,680 16
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 10 $1,259,220 -9.7% -6.2% 2,708 $465 $22,399,900 17
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 10 $1,272,760 +1.1% +193.4% 2,708 $470 $23,672,660 18
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 13 $175,985 -86.2% -70.1% 2,708 $65 $23,848,645 19
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 13 $135,445 -23.0% -68.7% 2,708 $50 $23,984,090 20
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 11 $216,640 +59.9% -48.4% 2,708 $80 $24,200,730 21
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 12 $449,155 +107.3% -49.0% 2,364 $190 $24,649,885 22
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 11 $981,060 +118.4% -29.7% 2,364 $415 $25,630,945 23
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 11 $650,100 -33.7% -48.4% 2,364 $275 $26,281,045 24
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 12 $82,740 -87.3% -93.5% 2,364 $35 $26,363,785 25
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 12 $107,510 +29.9% -38.9% 2,364 $45 $26,471,295 26
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 12 $82,740 -23.0% -38.9% 2,364 $35 $26,554,035 27
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 12 $94,560 +14.3% -56.4% 2,364 $40 $26,648,595 28
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 16 $222,985 +135.8% -50.4% 1,588 $140 $26,871,580 29
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 15 $452,580 +103.0% -53.9% 1,588 $285 $27,324,160 30
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 14 $293,780 -35.1% -54.8% 1,588 $185 $27,617,940 31
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 16 $47,640 -83.8% -42.4% 1,588 $30 $27,665,580 32
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 16 $55,555 +16.6% -48.3% 1,588 $35 $27,721,135 33
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 16 $55,485 -0.1% -32.9% 1,588 $35 $27,776,620 34
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 16 $55,330 -0.3% -41.5% 1,588 $35 $27,831,950 35
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 - $95,625 +72.8% -57.1% 765 $125 $27,927,575 36
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 - $183,600 +92.0% -59.4% 765 $240 $28,111,175 37
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 - $115,050 -37.3% -60.8% 765 $150 $28,226,225 38
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 - $19,125 -83.4% -59.9% 765 $25 $28,245,350 39
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 - $19,050 -0.4% -65.7% 765 $25 $28,264,400 40
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 - $18,795 -1.3% -66.1% 765 $25 $28,283,195 41
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 - $18,910 +0.6% -65.8% 765 $25 $28,302,105 42
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 - $55,315 +192.5% -42.2% 481 $115 $28,357,420 43
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 - $101,010 +82.6% -45.0% 481 $210 $28,458,430 44
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 - $62,530 -38.1% -45.6% 481 $130 $28,520,960 45
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 - $14,430 -76.9% -24.5% 481 $30 $28,535,390 46
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 - $14,225 -1.4% -25.3% 481 $30 $28,549,615 47
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 - $12,025 -15.5% -36.0% 481 $25 $28,561,640 48
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 - $14,395 +19.7% -23.9% 481 $30 $28,576,035 49
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 - $42,885 +197.9% -22.5% 318 $135 $28,618,920 50
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 - $65,190 +52.0% -35.5% 318 $205 $28,684,110 51
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 - $41,340 -36.6% -33.9% 318 $130 $28,725,450 52
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 - $30,210 -26.9% +109.4% 318 $95 $28,755,660 53
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 - $11,255 -62.7% -20.9% 318 $35 $28,766,915 54
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 - $9,540 -15.2% -20.7% 318 $30 $28,776,455 55
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 - $14,310 +50.0% -0.6% 318 $45 $28,790,765 56
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $28,760 +101.0% -32.9% 205 $140 $28,819,525 57
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $45,050 +56.6% -30.9% 205 $220 $28,864,575 58
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $28,610 -36.5% -30.8% 205 $140 $28,893,185 59
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 - $6,245 -78.2% -79.3% 205 $30 $28,899,430 60
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 - $7,175 +14.9% -36.3% 205 $35 $28,906,605 61
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 - $5,125 -28.6% -46.3% 205 $25 $28,911,730 62
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 - $7,270 +41.9% -49.2% 205 $35 $28,919,000 63
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $18,750 +157.9% -34.8% 150 $125 $28,937,750 64
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $33,765 +80.1% -25.0% 150 $225 $28,971,515 65
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $23,935 -29.1% -16.3% 150 $160 $28,995,450 66
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 - $3,750 -84.3% -40.0% 150 $25 $28,999,200 67
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 - $3,765 +0.4% -47.5% 150 $25 $29,002,965 68
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 - $3,735 -0.8% -27.1% 150 $25 $29,006,700 69
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 - $4,515 +20.9% -37.9% 150 $30 $29,011,215 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).