Adjuster:

The Next Three Days

Domestic Total Gross: $21,148,651
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: November 19, 2010
Genre: Action ThrillerRuntime: 2 hrs. 2 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 5 $2,221,761 - - 2,564 $867 $2,221,761 1
Sat Nov. 20, 2010 5 $2,739,081 +23.3% - 2,564 $1,068 $4,960,842 2
Sun Nov. 21, 2010 5 $1,581,937 -42.2% - 2,564 $617 $6,542,779 3
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 5 $616,955 -61.0% - 2,564 $241 $7,159,734 4
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 5 $791,102 +28.2% - 2,564 $309 $7,950,836 5
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 9 $748,045 -5.4% - 2,564 $292 $8,698,881 6
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 9 $1,010,068 +35.0% - 2,564 $394 $9,708,949 7
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 9 $1,815,184 +79.7% -18.3% 2,564 $708 $11,524,133 8
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 9 $1,944,887 +7.1% -29.0% 2,564 $759 $13,469,020 9
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 9 $923,052 -52.5% -41.7% 2,564 $360 $14,392,072 10
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 9 $323,870 -64.9% -47.5% 2,564 $126 $14,715,942 11
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 8 $399,735 +23.4% -49.5% 2,564 $156 $15,115,677 12
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 9 $312,650 -21.8% -58.2% 2,564 $122 $15,428,327 13
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 9 $302,682 -3.2% -70.0% 2,564 $118 $15,731,009 14
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 10 $809,306 +167.4% -55.4% 2,236 $362 $16,540,315 15
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 10 $1,151,052 +42.2% -40.8% 2,236 $515 $17,691,367 16
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 10 $610,550 -47.0% -33.9% 2,236 $273 $18,301,917 17
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 11 $208,828 -65.8% -35.5% 2,236 $93 $18,510,745 18
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 8 $287,815 +37.8% -28.0% 2,236 $129 $18,798,560 19
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 9 $238,404 -17.2% -23.7% 2,236 $107 $19,036,964 20
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 9 $238,982 +0.2% -21.0% 2,236 $107 $19,275,946 21
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 12 $327,773 +37.2% -59.5% 1,426 $230 $19,603,719 22
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 12 $457,007 +39.4% -60.3% 1,426 $320 $20,060,726 23
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 14 $240,253 -47.4% -60.6% 1,426 $168 $20,300,979 24
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 14 $103,524 -56.9% -50.4% 1,426 $73 $20,404,503 25
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 13 $133,222 +28.7% -53.7% 1,426 $93 $20,537,725 26
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 14 $111,455 -16.3% -53.2% 1,426 $78 $20,649,180 27
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 13 $113,870 +2.2% -52.4% 1,426 $80 $20,763,050 28
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 - $52,883 -53.6% -83.9% 361 $146 $20,815,933 29
Sat Dec. 18, 2010 - $82,177 +55.4% -82.0% 361 $228 $20,898,110 30
Sun Dec. 19, 2010 - $48,426 -41.1% -79.8% 361 $134 $20,946,536 31
Mon Dec. 20, 2010 - $29,950 -38.2% -71.1% 361 $83 $20,976,486 32
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 - $34,862 +16.4% -73.8% 361 $97 $21,011,348 33
Wed Dec. 22, 2010 - $8,726 -75.0% -92.2% 361 $24 $21,020,074 34
Thu Dec. 23, 2010 - $8,847 +1.4% -92.2% 361 $25 $21,028,921 35
Fri Dec. 24, 2010 - $4,322 -51.1% -91.8% 111 $39 $21,033,243 36
Sat Dec. 25, 2010 - $8,260 +91.1% -89.9% 111 $74 $21,041,503 37
Sun Dec. 26, 2010 - $10,790 +30.6% -77.7% 111 $97 $21,052,293 38
Mon Dec. 27, 2010 - $9,185 -14.9% -69.3% 111 $83 $21,061,478 39
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 - $9,759 +6.2% -72.0% 111 $88 $21,071,237 40
Wed Dec. 29, 2010 - $10,368 +6.2% +18.8% 111 $93 $21,081,605 41
Thu Dec. 30, 2010 - $10,375 +0.1% +17.3% 111 $93 $21,091,980 42
Fri Dec. 31, 2010 - $10,259 -1.1% +137.4% 81 $127 $21,102,239 43
Sat Jan. 1, 2011 - $16,267 +58.6% +96.9% 81 $201 $21,118,506 44
Sun Jan. 2, 2011 - $10,842 -33.3% +0.5% 81 $134 $21,129,348 45
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 - $5,603 -48.3% -39.0% 81 $69 $21,134,951 46
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 - $4,766 -14.9% -51.2% 81 $59 $21,139,717 47
Wed Jan. 5, 2011 - $4,378 -8.1% -57.8% 81 $54 $21,144,095 48
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 - $4,556 +4.1% -56.1% 81 $56 $21,148,651 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).