Adjuster:

A Nightmare on Elm Street (2010)

Domestic Total Gross: $63,075,011
Distributor: Warner Bros. (New Line)Release Date: April 30, 2010
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 1 $15,735,956 - - 3,332 $4,723 $15,735,956 1
Sat May 1, 2010 1 $10,590,972 -32.7% - 3,332 $3,179 $26,326,928 2
Sun May 2, 2010 1 $6,575,371 -37.9% - 3,332 $1,973 $32,902,299 3
Sat May 8, 2010 2 $3,747,328 +12.2% -64.6% 3,332 $1,125 $46,447,532 9
Fri May 7, 2010 2 $3,340,033 +161.3% -78.8% 3,332 $1,002 $42,700,204 8
Mon May 3, 2010 1 $2,077,045 -68.4% - 3,332 $623 $34,979,344 4
Sun May 9, 2010 3 $2,032,028 -45.8% -69.1% 3,332 $610 $48,479,560 10
Tue May 4, 2010 1 $1,809,362 -12.9% - 3,332 $543 $36,788,706 5
Wed May 5, 2010 1 $1,293,444 -28.5% - 3,332 $388 $38,082,150 6
Thu May 6, 2010 1 $1,278,021 -1.2% - 3,332 $384 $39,360,171 7
Tue May 11, 2010 2 $803,167 +1.0% -55.6% 3,332 $241 $50,078,090 12
Mon May 10, 2010 2 $795,363 -60.9% -61.7% 3,332 $239 $49,274,923 11
Wed May 12, 2010 2 $693,208 -13.7% -46.4% 3,332 $208 $50,771,298 13
Thu May 13, 2010 2 $638,107 -7.9% -50.1% 3,332 $192 $51,409,405 14
Sat May 15, 2010 6 $2,022,797 +30.1% -46.0% 3,075 $658 $54,986,431 16
Fri May 14, 2010 5 $1,554,229 +143.6% -53.5% 3,075 $505 $52,963,634 15
Sun May 16, 2010 6 $1,080,164 -46.6% -46.8% 3,075 $351 $56,066,595 17
Tue May 18, 2010 5 $423,674 +1.0% -47.2% 3,075 $138 $56,909,748 19
Mon May 17, 2010 5 $419,479 -61.2% -47.3% 3,075 $136 $56,486,074 18
Wed May 19, 2010 5 $374,104 -11.7% -46.0% 3,075 $122 $57,283,852 20
Thu May 20, 2010 5 $362,260 -3.2% -43.2% 3,075 $118 $57,646,112 21
Sat May 22, 2010 8 $987,742 +28.2% -51.2% 2,125 $465 $59,404,346 23
Fri May 21, 2010 8 $770,492 +112.7% -50.4% 2,125 $363 $58,416,604 22
Sun May 23, 2010 9 $563,154 -43.0% -47.9% 2,125 $265 $59,967,500 24
Mon May 24, 2010 8 $232,493 -58.7% -44.6% 2,125 $109 $60,199,993 25
Tue May 25, 2010 8 $214,292 -7.8% -49.4% 2,125 $101 $60,414,285 26
Wed May 26, 2010 8 $202,350 -5.6% -45.9% 2,125 $95 $60,616,635 27
Thu May 27, 2010 9 $162,392 -19.7% -55.2% 1,535 $106 $60,779,027 28
Sat May 29, 2010 11 $329,061 +19.0% -66.7% 891 $369 $61,384,604 30
Sun May 30, 2010 11 $317,227 -3.6% -43.7% 891 $356 $61,701,831 31
Fri May 28, 2010 11 $276,516 +70.3% -64.1% 891 $310 $61,055,543 29
Mon May 31, 2010 11 $204,591 -35.5% -12.0% 891 $230 $61,906,422 32
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 10 $102,481 -49.9% -52.2% 891 $115 $62,008,903 33
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 10 $98,420 -4.0% -51.4% 891 $110 $62,107,323 34
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 11 $92,303 -6.2% -43.2% 891 $104 $62,199,626 35
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 - $91,004 +29.5% -72.3% 294 $310 $62,360,905 37
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 - $70,275 -23.9% -74.6% 294 $239 $62,269,901 36
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 - $51,163 -43.8% -83.9% 294 $174 $62,412,068 38
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 - $28,098 -45.1% -86.3% 294 $96 $62,440,166 39
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 - $23,141 -17.6% -77.4% 294 $79 $62,463,307 40
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 - $21,582 +3.3% -76.6% 294 $73 $62,505,779 42
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 - $20,890 -9.7% -78.8% 294 $71 $62,484,197 41
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 - $45,117 +21.9% +51.2% 228 $198 $62,695,453 51
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 - $38,276 -15.2% +113.0% 228 $168 $62,733,729 52
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 - $37,004 +395.5% +49.0% 228 $162 $62,650,336 50
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 - $22,732 -40.6% +125.9% 228 $100 $62,756,461 53
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 - $22,278 -2.0% +169.8% 228 $98 $62,778,739 54
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 - $21,831 +1.4% +192.3% 228 $96 $62,822,103 56
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 - $21,533 -3.3% +136.2% 228 $94 $62,800,272 55
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 - $30,273 +25.8% -32.9% 172 $176 $62,876,446 58
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 - $25,721 -15.0% -32.8% 172 $150 $62,902,167 59
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 - $24,070 +10.3% -35.0% 172 $140 $62,846,173 57
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 - $13,133 -48.9% -42.2% 172 $76 $62,915,300 60
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 - $12,608 -4.0% -43.4% 172 $73 $62,927,908 61
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 - $11,473 -9.0% -46.7% 160 $72 $62,939,381 62
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 - $13,093 +14.1% -40.0% 155 $84 $62,952,474 63
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 - $29,849 +20.2% -67.2% 125 $239 $62,560,456 44
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 - $24,828 +15.0% -64.7% 125 $199 $62,530,607 43
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 - $17,970 -39.8% -64.9% 125 $144 $62,578,426 45
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 - $10,062 -44.0% -64.2% 125 $80 $62,588,488 46
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 - $9,118 +10.4% -56.4% 125 $73 $62,605,864 48
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 - $8,258 -17.9% -64.3% 125 $66 $62,596,746 47
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 - $7,468 -18.1% -65.4% 125 $60 $62,613,332 49
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 - $15,315 +17.0% -36.4% 110 $139 $62,967,789 64
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 - $15,233 -0.5% -49.7% 110 $138 $62,983,022 65
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 - $12,927 +30.2% -1.6% 110 $118 $63,005,877 67
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 - $9,928 -34.8% -61.4% 110 $90 $62,992,950 66
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 - $8,948 +12.8% -31.7% 110 $81 $63,030,850 70
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 - $8,091 -37.4% -35.8% 110 $74 $63,013,968 68
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 - $7,934 -1.9% -30.8% 110 $72 $63,021,902 69
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $11,243 +25.2% -26.2% 53 $212 $63,051,076 72
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $8,983 +0.4% -41.3% 53 $169 $63,039,833 71
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $8,579 -23.7% -13.6% 53 $162 $63,059,655 73
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 - $3,925 +2.9% -50.5% 53 $74 $63,071,122 76
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 - $3,889 -0.9% -56.5% 53 $73 $63,075,011 77
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 - $3,814 +2.3% -52.9% 53 $72 $63,067,197 75
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 - $3,728 -56.5% -71.2% 53 $70 $63,063,383 74
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).