Adjuster:

Nights in Rodanthe

Domestic Total Gross: $41,850,659
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: September 26, 2008
Genre: RomanceRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 2 $4,731,824 - - 2,704 $1,750 $4,731,824 1
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 2 $5,518,354 +16.6% - 2,704 $2,041 $10,250,178 2
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 2 $3,168,276 -42.6% - 2,704 $1,172 $13,418,454 3
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 2 $979,550 -69.1% - 2,704 $362 $14,398,004 4
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 2 $1,282,210 +30.9% - 2,704 $474 $15,680,214 5
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 2 $1,111,523 -13.3% - 2,704 $411 $16,791,737 6
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 2 $928,187 -16.5% - 2,704 $343 $17,719,924 7
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 4 $2,426,443 +161.4% -48.7% 2,702 $898 $20,146,367 8
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 4 $3,121,137 +28.6% -43.4% 2,702 $1,155 $23,267,504 9
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 4 $1,820,679 -41.7% -42.5% 2,702 $674 $25,088,183 10
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 4 $582,207 -68.0% -40.6% 2,702 $215 $25,670,390 11
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 4 $691,826 +18.8% -46.0% 2,702 $256 $26,362,216 12
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 4 $711,280 +2.8% -36.0% 2,702 $263 $27,073,496 13
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 4 $682,404 -4.1% -26.5% 2,702 $253 $27,755,900 14
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 7 $1,447,275 +112.1% -40.4% 2,575 $562 $29,203,175 15
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 7 $1,887,121 +30.4% -39.5% 2,575 $733 $31,090,296 16
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 6 $1,206,805 -36.1% -33.7% 2,575 $469 $32,297,101 17
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 7 $572,201 -52.6% -1.7% 2,575 $222 $32,869,302 18
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 5 $453,142 -20.8% -34.5% 2,575 $176 $33,322,444 19
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 5 $422,174 -6.8% -40.6% 2,575 $164 $33,744,618 20
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 5 $467,412 +10.7% -31.5% 2,575 $182 $34,212,030 21
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 10 $876,953 +87.6% -39.4% 2,115 $415 $35,088,983 22
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 10 $1,158,182 +32.1% -38.6% 2,115 $548 $36,247,165 23
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 11 $622,305 -46.3% -48.4% 2,115 $294 $36,869,470 24
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 10 $218,039 -65.0% -61.9% 2,115 $103 $37,087,509 25
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 9 $273,388 +25.4% -39.7% 2,115 $129 $37,360,897 26
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 9 $272,116 -0.5% -35.5% 2,115 $129 $37,633,013 27
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 9 $267,241 -1.8% -42.8% 2,115 $126 $37,900,254 28
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 14 $421,244 +57.6% -52.0% 1,240 $340 $38,321,498 29
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 14 $595,048 +41.3% -48.6% 1,240 $480 $38,916,546 30
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 15 $326,110 -45.2% -47.6% 1,240 $263 $39,242,656 31
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 14 $109,416 -66.4% -49.8% 1,240 $88 $39,352,072 32
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 15 $133,421 +21.9% -51.2% 1,240 $108 $39,485,493 33
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 14 $130,389 -2.3% -52.1% 1,240 $105 $39,615,882 34
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 15 $120,204 -7.8% -55.0% 1,240 $97 $39,736,086 35
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $131,099 +9.1% -68.9% 737 $178 $39,867,185 36
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $281,203 +114.5% -52.7% 737 $382 $40,148,388 37
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $170,034 -39.5% -47.9% 737 $231 $40,318,422 38
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $59,395 -65.1% -45.7% 737 $81 $40,377,817 39
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 17 $74,439 +25.3% -44.2% 737 $101 $40,452,256 40
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 18 $68,167 -8.4% -47.7% 737 $92 $40,520,423 41
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 18 $71,088 +4.3% -40.9% 737 $96 $40,591,511 42
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 25 $101,128 +42.3% -22.9% 402 $252 $40,692,639 43
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 24 $150,864 +49.2% -46.4% 402 $375 $40,843,503 44
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 26 $77,354 -48.7% -54.5% 402 $192 $40,920,857 45
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 - $36,483 -52.8% -38.6% 402 $91 $40,957,340 46
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 - $47,443 +30.0% -36.3% 402 $118 $41,004,783 47
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $35,108 -26.0% -48.5% 402 $87 $41,039,891 48
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 - $36,201 +3.1% -49.1% 402 $90 $41,076,092 49
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 - $66,640 +84.1% -34.1% 314 $212 $41,142,732 50
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 - $94,808 +42.3% -37.2% 314 $302 $41,237,540 51
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 - $51,115 -46.1% -33.9% 314 $163 $41,288,655 52
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 - $14,387 -71.9% -60.6% 314 $46 $41,303,042 53
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 - $19,135 +33.0% -59.7% 314 $61 $41,322,177 54
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 - $19,254 +0.6% -45.2% 314 $61 $41,341,431 55
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 - $18,869 -2.0% -47.9% 314 $60 $41,360,300 56
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 - $33,030 +75.0% -50.4% 190 $174 $41,393,330 57
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 - $45,713 +38.4% -51.8% 190 $241 $41,439,043 58
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 - $25,278 -44.7% -50.5% 190 $133 $41,464,321 59
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 - $8,089 -68.0% -43.8% 190 $43 $41,472,410 60
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 - $12,699 +57.0% -33.6% 190 $67 $41,485,109 61
Wed Nov. 26, 2008 - $6,096 -52.0% -68.3% 86 $71 $41,491,205 62
Thu Nov. 27, 2008 - $5,426 -11.0% -71.2% 86 $63 $41,496,631 63
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 - $12,474 +129.9% -62.2% 73 $171 $41,509,105 64
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 - $12,419 -0.4% -72.8% 73 $170 $41,521,524 65
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 - $6,597 -46.9% -73.9% 73 $90 $41,528,121 66
Mon Dec. 1, 2008 - $2,201 -66.6% -72.8% 73 $30 $41,530,322 67
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 - $4,027 +83.0% -68.3% 73 $55 $41,534,349 68
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 - $3,423 -15.0% -43.8% 73 $47 $41,537,772 69
Thu Dec. 4, 2008 - $3,389 -1.0% -37.5% 73 $46 $41,541,161 70
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 - $5,089 +50.2% -59.2% 45 $113 $41,546,250 71
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 - $6,265 +23.1% -49.6% 45 $139 $41,552,515 72
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 - $4,069 -35.1% -38.3% 45 $90 $41,556,584 73
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 - $2,029 -50.1% -7.8% 45 $45 $41,558,613 74
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 - $2,293 +13.0% -43.1% 45 $51 $41,560,906 75
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 - $2,407 +5.0% -29.7% 45 $53 $41,563,313 76
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 - $2,960 +23.0% -12.7% 45 $66 $41,566,273 77
Fri Dec. 12, 2008 - $2,383 -19.5% -53.2% 23 $104 $41,568,656 78
Sat Dec. 13, 2008 - $3,229 +35.5% -48.5% 23 $140 $41,571,885 79
Sun Dec. 14, 2008 - $2,028 -37.2% -50.2% 23 $88 $41,573,913 80
Mon Dec. 15, 2008 - $766 -62.2% -62.2% 23 $33 $41,574,679 81
Tue Dec. 16, 2008 - $1,164 +52.0% -49.2% 23 $51 $41,575,843 82
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 - $1,062 -8.8% -55.9% 23 $46 $41,576,905 83
Thu Dec. 18, 2008 - $818 -23.0% -72.4% 23 $36 $41,577,723 84
Fri Dec. 19, 2008 - $17,005 +1,978.9% +613.6% 204 $83 $41,594,728 85
Sat Dec. 20, 2008 - $21,943 +29.0% +579.6% 204 $108 $41,616,671 86
Sun Dec. 21, 2008 - $16,674 -24.0% +722.2% 204 $82 $41,633,345 87
Mon Dec. 22, 2008 - $11,275 -32.4% +1,371.9% 204 $55 $41,644,620 88
Tue Dec. 23, 2008 - $11,387 +1.0% +878.3% 204 $56 $41,656,007 89
Wed Dec. 24, 2008 - $5,922 -48.0% +457.6% 204 $29 $41,661,929 90
Thu Dec. 25, 2008 - $7,277 +22.9% +789.6% 115 $63 $41,669,206 91
Fri Dec. 26, 2008 - $15,310 +110.4% -10.0% 115 $133 $41,684,516 92
Sat Dec. 27, 2008 - $17,094 +11.7% -22.1% 115 $149 $41,701,610 93
Sun Dec. 28, 2008 - $14,632 -14.4% -12.2% 115 $127 $41,716,242 94
Mon Dec. 29, 2008 - $9,658 -34.0% -14.3% 115 $84 $41,725,900 95
Tue Dec. 30, 2008 - $10,913 +13.0% -4.2% 115 $95 $41,736,813 96
Wed Dec. 31, 2008 - $9,058 -17.0% +53.0% 115 $79 $41,745,871 97
Thu Jan. 1, 2009 - $14,339 +58.3% +97.0% 115 $125 $41,760,210 98
Fri Jan. 2, 2009 - $15,164 +5.8% -1.0% 85 $178 $41,775,374 99
Sat Jan. 3, 2009 - $16,970 +11.9% -0.7% 85 $200 $41,792,344 100
Sun Jan. 4, 2009 - $10,037 -40.9% -31.4% 85 $118 $41,802,381 101
Mon Jan. 5, 2009 - $3,513 -65.0% -63.6% 85 $41 $41,805,894 102
Tue Jan. 6, 2009 - $4,215 +20.0% -61.4% 85 $50 $41,810,109 103
Wed Jan. 7, 2009 - $4,257 +1.0% -53.0% 85 $50 $41,814,366 104
Thu Jan. 8, 2009 - $4,682 +10.0% -67.3% 85 $55 $41,819,048 105
Fri Jan. 9, 2009 - $7,217 +54.1% -52.4% 53 $136 $41,826,265 106
Sat Jan. 10, 2009 - $9,545 +32.3% -43.8% 53 $180 $41,835,810 107
Sun Jan. 11, 2009 - $5,098 -46.6% -49.2% 53 $96 $41,840,908 108
Mon Jan. 12, 2009 - $1,938 -62.0% -44.8% 53 $37 $41,842,846 109
Tue Jan. 13, 2009 - $2,810 +45.0% -33.3% 53 $53 $41,845,656 110
Wed Jan. 14, 2009 - $2,349 -16.4% -44.8% 53 $44 $41,848,005 111
Thu Jan. 15, 2009 - $2,654 +13.0% -43.3% 53 $50 $41,850,659 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).