Adjuster:

No One Killed Jessica

Domestic Total Gross: $440,525
Distributor: UTV CommunicationsRelease Date: January 7, 2011
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 10 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 - $66,352 - - 48 $1,382 $66,352 1
Sat Jan. 8, 2011 - $99,428 +49.8% - 48 $2,071 $165,780 2
Sun Jan. 9, 2011 - $61,693 -38.0% - 48 $1,285 $227,473 3
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 - $9,877 -84.0% - 48 $206 $237,350 4
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 - $13,906 +40.8% - 48 $290 $251,256 5
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 - $12,876 -7.4% - 48 $268 $264,132 6
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 - $8,956 -30.4% - 48 $187 $273,088 7
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 - $24,055 +168.6% -63.7% 45 $535 $297,143 8
Sat Jan. 15, 2011 - $40,828 +69.7% -58.9% 45 $907 $337,971 9
Sun Jan. 16, 2011 - $34,386 -15.8% -44.3% 45 $764 $372,357 10
Mon Jan. 17, 2011 - $12,783 -62.8% +29.4% 45 $284 $385,140 11
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 - $5,399 -57.8% -61.2% 45 $120 $390,539 12
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 - $5,135 -4.9% -60.1% 45 $114 $395,674 13
Thu Jan. 20, 2011 - $4,350 -15.3% -51.4% 45 $97 $400,024 14
Fri Jan. 21, 2011 - $7,387 +69.8% -69.3% 28 $264 $407,411 15
Sat Jan. 22, 2011 - $14,092 +90.8% -65.5% 28 $503 $421,503 16
Sun Jan. 23, 2011 - $7,188 -49.0% -79.1% 28 $257 $428,691 17
Mon Jan. 24, 2011 - $1,140 -84.1% -91.1% 28 $41 $429,831 18
Tue Jan. 25, 2011 - $2,017 +76.9% -62.6% 28 $72 $431,848 19
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 - $1,663 -17.6% -67.6% 28 $59 $433,511 20
Thu Jan. 27, 2011 - $1,812 +9.0% -58.3% 28 $65 $435,323 21
Fri Jan. 28, 2011 - $1,061 -41.4% -85.6% 8 $133 $436,384 22
Sat Jan. 29, 2011 - $2,186 +106.0% -84.5% 8 $273 $438,570 23
Sun Jan. 30, 2011 - $1,231 -43.7% -82.9% 8 $154 $439,801 24
Mon Jan. 31, 2011 - $150 -87.8% -86.8% 8 $19 $439,951 25
Tue Feb. 1, 2011 - $260 +73.3% -87.1% 8 $33 $440,211 26
Wed Feb. 2, 2011 - $237 -8.8% -85.7% 8 $30 $440,448 27
Thu Feb. 3, 2011 - $77 -67.5% -95.8% 8 $10 $440,525 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).