Adjuster:

No Reservations

Domestic Total Gross: $43,107,979
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: July 27, 2007
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 27, 2007 5 $3,997,589 - - 2,425 $1,648 $3,997,589 1
Sat Jul. 28, 2007 6 $4,498,397 +12.5% - 2,425 $1,855 $8,495,986 2
Sun Jul. 29, 2007 6 $3,208,371 -28.7% - 2,425 $1,323 $11,704,357 3
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 6 $1,463,982 -54.4% - 2,425 $604 $13,168,339 4
Tue Jul. 31, 2007 5 $1,533,476 +4.7% - 2,425 $632 $14,701,815 5
Wed Aug. 1, 2007 5 $1,428,242 -6.9% - 2,425 $589 $16,130,057 6
Thu Aug. 2, 2007 5 $1,456,771 +2.0% - 2,425 $601 $17,586,828 7
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 7 $2,141,669 +47.0% -46.4% 2,425 $883 $19,728,497 8
Sat Aug. 4, 2007 7 $2,595,756 +21.2% -42.3% 2,425 $1,070 $22,324,253 9
Sun Aug. 5, 2007 8 $1,850,950 -28.7% -42.3% 2,425 $763 $24,175,203 10
Mon Aug. 6, 2007 7 $1,019,121 -44.9% -30.4% 2,425 $420 $25,194,324 11
Tue Aug. 7, 2007 7 $1,033,077 +1.4% -32.6% 2,425 $426 $26,227,401 12
Wed Aug. 8, 2007 7 $1,004,252 -2.8% -29.7% 2,425 $414 $27,231,653 13
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 7 $938,336 -6.6% -35.6% 2,425 $387 $28,169,989 14
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 9 $1,294,930 +38.0% -39.5% 2,053 $631 $29,464,919 15
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 9 $1,513,238 +16.9% -41.7% 2,053 $737 $30,978,157 16
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 9 $1,046,861 -30.8% -43.4% 2,053 $510 $32,025,018 17
Mon Aug. 13, 2007 9 $501,085 -52.1% -50.8% 2,053 $244 $32,526,103 18
Tue Aug. 14, 2007 9 $558,134 +11.4% -46.0% 2,053 $272 $33,084,237 19
Wed Aug. 15, 2007 9 $533,205 -4.5% -46.9% 2,053 $260 $33,617,442 20
Thu Aug. 16, 2007 10 $537,373 +0.8% -42.7% 2,053 $262 $34,154,815 21
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 13 $696,390 +29.6% -46.2% 1,604 $434 $34,851,205 22
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 13 $985,860 +41.6% -34.9% 1,604 $615 $35,837,065 23
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 14 $681,209 -30.9% -34.9% 1,604 $425 $36,518,274 24
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 15 $318,341 -53.3% -36.5% 1,604 $198 $36,836,615 25
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 15 $344,386 +8.2% -38.3% 1,604 $215 $37,181,001 26
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 14 $311,331 -9.6% -41.6% 1,604 $194 $37,492,332 27
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 14 $301,327 -3.2% -43.9% 1,604 $188 $37,793,659 28
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 17 $397,618 +32.0% -42.9% 1,117 $356 $38,191,277 29
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 16 $556,694 +40.0% -43.5% 1,117 $498 $38,747,971 30
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 20 $319,092 -42.7% -53.2% 1,117 $286 $39,067,063 31
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 20 $111,371 -65.1% -65.0% 1,117 $100 $39,178,434 32
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 18 $124,276 +11.6% -63.9% 1,117 $111 $39,302,710 33
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 19 $114,113 -8.2% -63.3% 1,117 $102 $39,416,823 34
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 18 $113,515 -0.5% -62.3% 1,117 $102 $39,530,338 35
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 22 $238,535 +110.1% -40.0% 783 $305 $39,768,873 36
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 22 $359,763 +50.8% -35.4% 783 $459 $40,128,636 37
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 22 $343,741 -4.5% +7.7% 783 $439 $40,472,377 38
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 22 $279,361 -18.7% +150.8% 783 $357 $40,751,738 39
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 22 $61,223 -78.1% -50.7% 783 $78 $40,812,961 40
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 21 $57,450 -6.2% -49.7% 783 $73 $40,870,411 41
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 19 $64,517 +12.3% -43.2% 783 $82 $40,934,928 42
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 - $163,553 +153.5% -31.4% 685 $239 $41,098,481 43
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 - $257,718 +57.6% -28.4% 685 $376 $41,356,199 44
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 - $128,856 -50.0% -62.5% 685 $188 $41,485,055 45
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 - $39,195 -69.6% -86.0% 685 $57 $41,524,250 46
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 21 $48,251 +23.1% -21.2% 685 $70 $41,572,501 47
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 20 $49,940 +3.5% -13.1% 685 $73 $41,622,441 48
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 20 $49,690 -0.5% -23.0% 685 $73 $41,672,131 49
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 - $116,783 +135.0% -28.6% 465 $251 $41,788,914 50
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 - $171,847 +47.2% -33.3% 465 $370 $41,960,761 51
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 - $79,279 -53.9% -38.5% 465 $170 $42,040,040 52
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 - $25,268 -68.1% -35.5% 465 $54 $42,065,308 53
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 - $30,520 +20.8% -36.7% 465 $66 $42,095,828 54
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 - $27,528 -9.8% -44.9% 465 $59 $42,123,356 55
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 - $30,315 +10.1% -39.0% 465 $65 $42,153,671 56
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 - $58,116 +91.7% -50.2% 301 $193 $42,211,787 57
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 - $85,081 +46.4% -50.5% 301 $283 $42,296,868 58
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 - $42,184 -50.4% -46.8% 301 $140 $42,339,052 59
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 - $13,075 -69.0% -48.3% 301 $43 $42,352,127 60
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 - $14,600 +11.7% -52.2% 301 $49 $42,366,727 61
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 - $14,516 -0.6% -47.3% 301 $48 $42,381,243 62
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 - $13,863 -4.5% -54.3% 301 $46 $42,395,106 63
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 - $30,770 +122.0% -47.1% 205 $150 $42,425,876 64
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 - $43,658 +41.9% -48.7% 205 $213 $42,469,534 65
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 - $19,675 -54.9% -53.4% 205 $96 $42,489,209 66
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 - $5,295 -73.1% -59.5% 205 $26 $42,494,504 67
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 - $7,395 +39.7% -49.3% 205 $36 $42,501,899 68
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 - $6,882 -6.9% -52.6% 205 $34 $42,508,781 69
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 - $7,550 +9.7% -45.5% 205 $37 $42,516,331 70
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 - $11,312 +49.8% -63.2% 80 $141 $42,527,643 71
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 - $14,946 +32.1% -65.8% 80 $187 $42,542,589 72
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 - $7,318 -51.0% -62.8% 80 $91 $42,549,907 73
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 - $3,272 -55.3% -38.2% 80 $41 $42,553,179 74
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 - $2,912 -11.0% -60.6% 80 $36 $42,556,091 75
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 - $2,769 -4.9% -59.8% 80 $35 $42,558,860 76
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 - $2,795 +0.9% -63.0% 80 $35 $42,561,655 77
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 - $7,013 +150.9% -38.0% 78 $90 $42,568,668 78
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 - $10,944 +56.1% -26.8% 78 $140 $42,579,612 79
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 - $4,930 -55.0% -32.6% 78 $63 $42,584,542 80
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 - $1,265 -74.3% -61.3% 78 $16 $42,585,807 81
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 - $1,626 +28.5% -44.2% 78 $21 $42,587,433 82
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 - $1,685 +3.6% -39.1% 78 $22 $42,589,118 83
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 - $1,837 +9.0% -34.3% 78 $24 $42,590,955 84
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 - $67,211 +3,558.7% +858.4% 292 $230 $42,658,166 85
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 - $80,498 +19.8% +635.5% 292 $276 $42,738,664 86
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 - $55,124 -31.5% +1,018.1% 292 $189 $42,793,788 87
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 - $11,683 -78.8% +823.6% 292 $40 $42,805,471 88
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 - $13,810 +18.2% +749.3% 292 $47 $42,819,281 89
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 - $12,192 -11.7% +623.6% 292 $42 $42,831,473 90
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 - $12,865 +5.5% +600.3% 292 $44 $42,844,338 91
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 - $40,621 +215.7% -39.6% 202 $201 $42,884,959 92
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 - $42,848 +5.5% -46.8% 202 $212 $42,927,807 93
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 - $34,745 -18.9% -37.0% 202 $172 $42,962,552 94
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 - $9,451 -72.8% -19.1% 202 $47 $42,972,003 95
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 - $11,268 +19.2% -18.4% 202 $56 $42,983,271 96
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 - $9,778 -13.2% -19.8% 202 $48 $42,993,049 97
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 - $8,465 -13.4% -34.2% 202 $42 $43,001,514 98
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 - $17,552 +107.3% -56.8% 100 $176 $43,019,066 99
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 - $22,336 +27.3% -47.9% 100 $223 $43,041,402 100
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 - $10,872 -51.3% -68.7% 100 $109 $43,052,274 101
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 - $3,688 -66.1% -61.0% 100 $37 $43,055,962 102
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 - $4,898 +32.8% -56.5% 100 $49 $43,060,860 103
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 - $4,212 -14.0% -56.9% 100 $42 $43,065,072 104
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 - $4,800 +14.0% -43.3% 100 $48 $43,069,872 105
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 - $9,612 +100.3% -45.2% 56 $172 $43,079,484 106
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 - $12,306 +28.0% -44.9% 56 $220 $43,091,790 107
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 - $5,862 -52.4% -46.1% 56 $105 $43,097,652 108
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $3,728 -36.4% +1.1% 56 $67 $43,101,380 109
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $2,203 -40.9% -55.0% 56 $39 $43,103,583 110
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $2,016 -8.5% -52.1% 56 $36 $43,105,599 111
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $2,380 +18.1% -50.4% 56 $43 $43,107,979 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).