Adjuster:

Not Easily Broken

Domestic Total Gross: $10,572,742
Distributor: Sony / Screen GemsRelease Date: January 9, 2009
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 39 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $5 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 9, 2009 9 $1,933,066 - - 724 $2,670 $1,933,066 1
Sat Jan. 10, 2009 9 $2,190,742 +13.3% - 724 $3,026 $4,123,808 2
Sun Jan. 11, 2009 9 $1,190,470 -45.7% - 724 $1,644 $5,314,278 3
Mon Jan. 12, 2009 11 $269,290 -77.4% - 724 $372 $5,583,568 4
Tue Jan. 13, 2009 13 $221,420 -17.8% - 724 $306 $5,804,988 5
Wed Jan. 14, 2009 15 $167,258 -24.5% - 724 $231 $5,972,246 6
Thu Jan. 15, 2009 16 $171,735 +2.7% - 724 $237 $6,143,981 7
Fri Jan. 16, 2009 16 $533,746 +210.8% -72.4% 725 $736 $6,677,727 8
Sat Jan. 17, 2009 16 $917,957 +72.0% -58.1% 725 $1,266 $7,595,684 9
Sun Jan. 18, 2009 18 $493,377 -46.3% -58.6% 725 $681 $8,089,061 10
Mon Jan. 19, 2009 16 $424,991 -13.9% +57.8% 725 $586 $8,514,052 11
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 22 $87,593 -79.4% -60.4% 725 $121 $8,601,645 12
Wed Jan. 21, 2009 22 $89,630 +2.3% -46.4% 725 $124 $8,691,275 13
Thu Jan. 22, 2009 22 $99,078 +10.5% -42.3% 725 $137 $8,790,353 14
Fri Jan. 23, 2009 22 $260,402 +162.8% -51.2% 483 $539 $9,050,755 15
Sat Jan. 24, 2009 21 $481,047 +84.7% -47.6% 483 $996 $9,531,802 16
Sun Jan. 25, 2009 24 $219,169 -54.4% -55.6% 483 $454 $9,750,971 17
Mon Jan. 26, 2009 26 $50,240 -77.1% -88.2% 483 $104 $9,801,211 18
Tue Jan. 27, 2009 26 $42,820 -14.8% -51.1% 483 $89 $9,844,031 19
Wed Jan. 28, 2009 26 $40,822 -4.7% -54.5% 483 $85 $9,884,853 20
Thu Jan. 29, 2009 26 $43,965 +7.7% -55.6% 483 $91 $9,928,818 21
Fri Jan. 30, 2009 28 $106,154 +141.5% -59.2% 292 $364 $10,034,972 22
Sat Jan. 31, 2009 27 $213,767 +101.4% -55.6% 292 $732 $10,248,739 23
Sun Feb. 1, 2009 30 $53,365 -75.0% -75.7% 292 $183 $10,302,104 24
Mon Feb. 2, 2009 28 $25,251 -52.7% -49.7% 292 $86 $10,327,355 25
Tue Feb. 3, 2009 30 $21,950 -13.1% -48.7% 292 $75 $10,349,305 26
Wed Feb. 4, 2009 31 $18,864 -14.1% -53.8% 292 $65 $10,368,169 27
Thu Feb. 5, 2009 31 $19,822 +5.1% -54.9% 292 $68 $10,387,991 28
Fri Feb. 6, 2009 - $46,617 +135.2% -56.1% 148 $315 $10,434,608 29
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 - $92,625 +98.7% -56.7% 148 $626 $10,527,233 30
Sun Feb. 8, 2009 - $45,509 -50.9% -14.7% 148 $307 $10,572,742 31
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).