Adjuster:

Notorious (2009)

Domestic Total Gross: $36,843,682
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: January 16, 2009
Genre: Music DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 2 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 16, 2009 2 $8,308,024 - - 1,637 $5,075 $8,308,024 1
Sat Jan. 17, 2009 4 $7,521,680 -9.5% - 1,637 $4,595 $15,829,704 2
Sun Jan. 18, 2009 5 $4,667,892 -37.9% - 1,638 $2,850 $20,497,596 3
Mon Jan. 19, 2009 4 $2,895,876 -38.0% - 1,638 $1,768 $23,393,472 4
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 4 $1,071,270 -63.0% - 1,638 $654 $24,464,742 5
Wed Jan. 21, 2009 4 $842,857 -21.3% - 1,638 $515 $25,307,599 6
Thu Jan. 22, 2009 4 $787,247 -6.6% - 1,638 $481 $26,094,846 7
Fri Jan. 23, 2009 9 $1,773,410 +125.3% -78.7% 1,641 $1,081 $27,868,256 8
Sat Jan. 24, 2009 11 $2,485,463 +40.2% -67.0% 1,641 $1,515 $30,353,719 9
Sun Jan. 25, 2009 11 $1,520,819 -38.8% -67.4% 1,641 $927 $31,874,538 10
Mon Jan. 26, 2009 8 $427,321 -71.9% -85.2% 1,641 $260 $32,301,859 11
Tue Jan. 27, 2009 12 $374,937 -12.3% -65.0% 1,641 $228 $32,676,796 12
Wed Jan. 28, 2009 12 $316,363 -15.6% -62.5% 1,641 $193 $32,993,159 13
Thu Jan. 29, 2009 12 $317,689 +0.4% -59.6% 1,641 $194 $33,310,848 14
Fri Jan. 30, 2009 17 $584,694 +84.0% -67.0% 1,080 $541 $33,895,542 15
Sat Jan. 31, 2009 17 $858,761 +46.9% -65.4% 1,080 $795 $34,754,303 16
Sun Feb. 1, 2009 19 $256,846 -70.1% -83.1% 1,080 $238 $35,011,149 17
Mon Feb. 2, 2009 17 $169,379 -34.1% -60.4% 1,080 $157 $35,180,528 18
Tue Feb. 3, 2009 18 $143,547 -15.3% -61.7% 1,080 $133 $35,324,075 19
Wed Feb. 4, 2009 20 $133,530 -7.0% -57.8% 1,080 $124 $35,457,605 20
Thu Feb. 5, 2009 20 $128,433 -3.8% -59.6% 1,080 $119 $35,586,038 21
Fri Feb. 6, 2009 24 $176,760 +37.6% -69.8% 440 $402 $35,762,798 22
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 24 $287,626 +62.7% -66.5% 440 $654 $36,050,424 23
Sun Feb. 8, 2009 24 $164,235 -42.9% -36.1% 440 $373 $36,214,659 24
Mon Feb. 9, 2009 25 $49,566 -69.8% -70.7% 440 $113 $36,264,225 25
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 25 $44,610 -10.0% -68.9% 440 $101 $36,308,835 26
Wed Feb. 11, 2009 25 $40,372 -9.5% -69.8% 440 $92 $36,349,207 27
Thu Feb. 12, 2009 26 $41,157 +1.9% -68.0% 440 $94 $36,390,364 28
Fri Feb. 13, 2009 - $46,280 +12.4% -73.8% 158 $293 $36,436,644 29
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 - $114,166 +146.7% -60.3% 158 $723 $36,550,810 30
Sun Feb. 15, 2009 - $67,153 -41.2% -59.1% 158 $425 $36,617,963 31
Mon Feb. 16, 2009 - $34,996 -47.9% -29.4% 158 $221 $36,652,959 32
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 - $15,773 -54.9% -64.6% 158 $100 $36,668,732 33
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 - $13,758 -12.8% -65.9% 158 $87 $36,682,490 34
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 - $14,927 +8.5% -63.7% 158 $94 $36,697,417 35
Fri Feb. 20, 2009 - $16,537 +10.8% -64.3% 67 $247 $36,713,954 36
Sat Feb. 21, 2009 - $21,620 +30.7% -81.1% 67 $323 $36,735,574 37
Sun Feb. 22, 2009 - $12,602 -41.7% -81.2% 67 $188 $36,748,176 38
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 - $6,275 -50.2% -82.1% 67 $94 $36,754,451 39
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 - $5,833 -7.0% -63.0% 67 $87 $36,760,284 40
Wed Feb. 25, 2009 - $6,086 +4.3% -55.8% 67 $91 $36,766,370 41
Thu Feb. 26, 2009 - $6,354 +4.4% -57.4% 67 $95 $36,772,724 42
Fri Feb. 27, 2009 - $6,360 +0.1% -61.5% 41 $155 $36,779,084 43
Sat Feb. 28, 2009 - $9,235 +45.2% -57.3% 41 $225 $36,788,319 44
Sun Mar. 1, 2009 - $6,445 -30.2% -48.9% 41 $157 $36,794,764 45
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 - $2,634 -59.1% -58.0% 41 $64 $36,797,398 46
Tue Mar. 3, 2009 - $2,610 -0.9% -55.3% 41 $64 $36,800,008 47
Wed Mar. 4, 2009 - $2,323 -11.0% -61.8% 41 $57 $36,802,331 48
Thu Mar. 5, 2009 - $2,883 +24.1% -54.6% 41 $70 $36,805,214 49
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 - $3,544 +22.9% -44.3% 23 $154 $36,808,758 50
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 - $4,786 +35.0% -48.2% 23 $208 $36,813,544 51
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 - $3,047 -36.3% -52.7% 23 $132 $36,816,591 52
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 - $1,352 -55.6% -48.7% 23 $59 $36,817,943 53
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 - $1,266 -6.4% -51.5% 23 $55 $36,819,209 54
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 - $1,453 +14.8% -37.5% 23 $63 $36,820,662 55
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 - $1,399 -3.7% -51.5% 23 $61 $36,822,061 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).