Adjuster:

Robin Hood

Domestic Total Gross: $105,269,730
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: May 14, 2010
Genre: Period AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $200 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 9 $571,780 -63.0% -81.1% 2,599 $220 $95,067,790 25
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 - $40,495 -43.7% -66.5% 300 $135 $104,535,300 60
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 14 $111,285 -35.6% -64.3% 803 $139 $102,525,620 41
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 14 $190,665 -28.7% -64.3% 669 $285 $103,301,770 45
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 9 $1,546,405 -34.3% -58.5% 2,599 $595 $94,496,010 24
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 - $53,940 +3.6% -57.6% 372 $145 $103,585,075 49
Fri May 21, 2010 3 $5,660,575 +137.6% -56.6% 3,505 $1,615 $53,057,045 8
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 11 $265,505 -14.8% -54.6% 1,895 $140 $100,656,790 35
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 12 $361,025 +36.0% -53.5% 1,046 $345 $101,017,815 36
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 11 $720,085 -35.6% -53.4% 1,895 $380 $99,463,670 31
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 18 $52,080 -40.1% -53.2% 372 $140 $103,531,135 48
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 12 $528,230 +46.3% -52.8% 1,046 $505 $101,546,045 37
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 - $126,630 +19.6% -52.7% 378 $335 $103,817,545 51
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 11 $1,118,095 +43.9% -52.5% 1,895 $590 $98,743,585 30
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 13 $127,225 +14.3% -52.1% 803 $158 $102,652,845 42
Sat May 29, 2010 5 $3,811,490 +32.9% -51.5% 3,373 $1,130 $79,398,405 16
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 11 $293,725 -8.8% -50.9% 1,895 $155 $100,079,545 33
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 12 $162,130 -69.6% -49.7% 1,046 $155 $102,241,635 39
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 17 $86,970 -3.7% -49.6% 669 $130 $103,479,055 47
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 - $96,390 -23.9% -49.4% 378 $255 $103,913,935 52
Fri May 28, 2010 5 $2,867,050 +85.9% -49.4% 3,373 $850 $75,586,915 15
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 14 $267,595 +40.3% -49.3% 669 $400 $103,111,105 44
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 9 $1,468,435 +55.6% -48.8% 2,599 $565 $90,597,505 22
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 11 $311,740 +6.1% -47.9% 1,895 $165 $100,391,285 34
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 14 $190,665 +49.9% -47.2% 669 $285 $102,843,510 43
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 11 $776,950 +32.9% -47.1% 1,895 $410 $97,625,490 29
Tue May 25, 2010 3 $1,664,875 -10.4% -46.3% 3,505 $475 $69,688,220 12
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 9 $597,770 +4.5% -45.5% 2,599 $230 $95,665,560 26
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 - $105,840 +96.2% -44.5% 378 $280 $103,690,915 50
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 14 $90,315 -52.6% -44.3% 669 $135 $103,392,085 46
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 11 $322,150 -55.3% -43.7% 1,895 $170 $99,785,820 32
Sat May 22, 2010 3 $7,851,200 +38.7% -43.4% 3,505 $2,240 $60,908,245 9
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 - $12,650 +4.8% -43.1% 115 $110 $105,244,460 82
Mon May 24, 2010 3 $1,857,655 -64.7% -43.0% 3,505 $530 $68,023,345 11
Wed May 26, 2010 3 $1,489,625 -10.5% -42.6% 3,505 $425 $71,177,845 13
Sun May 23, 2010 3 $5,257,445 -33.0% -42.6% 3,505 $1,500 $66,165,690 10
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 12 $172,700 +6.5% -41.2% 1,046 $165 $102,414,335 40
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 - $33,345 +34.1% -41.0% 171 $195 $104,978,650 71
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 - $56,495 +45.3% -40.2% 226 $250 $104,721,510 64
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 - $73,450 +30.0% -39.5% 226 $325 $104,794,960 65
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 - $26,010 -11.5% -39.3% 226 $115 $104,920,445 69
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 - $44,070 -40.0% -38.8% 226 $195 $104,839,030 66
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 5 $943,995 - -38.8% 3,373 $280 $89,129,070 21
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 - $29,380 +12.9% -38.7% 226 $130 $104,894,435 68
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 9 $2,352,100 +60.2% -38.3% 2,599 $905 $92,949,605 23
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 9 $584,425 -2.4% -38.1% 2,599 $225 $96,848,540 28
Sat Jul. 24, 2010 - $46,170 +38.5% -37.1% 171 $270 $105,024,820 72
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 9 $598,555 +0.1% -36.6% 2,599 $230 $96,264,115 27
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 5 $944,445 -13.8% -36.6% 3,373 $280 $88,185,075 20
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 - $24,860 -4.4% -36.1% 226 $110 $104,945,305 70
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 - $12,595 -0.4% -36.0% 115 $110 $105,257,055 83
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 - $12,675 +0.6% -35.8% 115 $110 $105,269,730 84
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 - $26,025 -40.9% -35.7% 226 $115 $104,865,055 67
Thu May 27, 2010 4 $1,542,020 +3.5% -35.3% 3,505 $440 $72,719,865 14
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 - $17,100 -42.9% -34.3% 171 $100 $105,071,845 74
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 5 $1,096,225 -63.7% -34.2% 3,373 $325 $87,240,630 19
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 - $38,885 -9.3% -33.8% 268 $145 $104,665,015 63
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 - $58,590 -51.5% -32.6% 378 $155 $104,093,410 54
Sun Jul. 25, 2010 - $29,925 -35.2% -32.1% 171 $175 $105,054,745 73
Mon Aug. 2, 2010 - $12,075 -58.0% -29.4% 115 $105 $105,231,810 81
Sun May 30, 2010 5 $3,727,165 -2.2% -29.1% 3,373 $1,105 $83,125,570 17
Sat Jul. 31, 2010 - $32,775 +32.6% -29.0% 115 $285 $105,190,985 79
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 - $24,725 +25.2% -25.9% 115 $215 $105,158,210 78
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 11 $533,460 +1.0% -25.9% 1,046 $510 $102,079,505 38
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $71,985 -40.7% -25.3% 300 $240 $104,494,805 59
Wed Jul. 28, 2010 - $19,665 -11.5% -24.4% 171 $115 $105,113,735 76
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 - $22,225 +30.0% -24.4% 171 $130 $105,094,070 75
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 - $42,880 -10.6% -21.7% 268 $160 $104,626,130 62
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 - $19,750 +0.4% -20.6% 171 $115 $105,133,485 77
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 - $47,950 +18.4% -18.2% 300 $160 $104,583,250 61
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $94,515 +61.0% -10.7% 300 $315 $104,301,395 57
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $121,425 +28.5% -4.1% 300 $405 $104,422,820 58
Sun Aug. 1, 2010 - $28,750 -12.3% -3.9% 115 $250 $105,219,735 80
Thu May 20, 2010 2 $2,382,040 -8.1% - 3,503 $680 $47,396,470 7
Wed May 19, 2010 2 $2,593,100 -16.4% - 3,503 $740 $45,014,430 6
Tue May 18, 2010 2 $3,100,155 -4.8% - 3,503 $885 $42,421,330 5
Mon May 17, 2010 2 $3,257,790 -64.4% - 3,503 $930 $39,321,175 4
Sun May 16, 2010 2 $9,160,345 -34.0% - 3,503 $2,615 $36,063,385 3
Fri May 14, 2010 2 $13,031,160 - - 3,503 $3,720 $13,031,160 1
Sat May 15, 2010 2 $13,871,880 +6.5% - 3,503 $3,960 $26,903,040 2
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 - $54,775 -6.5% +5.2% 378 $145 $104,148,185 55
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 - $58,695 +7.2% +8.8% 378 $155 $104,206,880 56
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 - $120,885 +25.4% +33.8% 378 $320 $104,034,820 53
Mon May 31, 2010 5 $3,018,835 -19.0% +62.5% 3,373 $895 $86,144,405 18
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).