Adjuster:

Now, Forager

Domestic Total Gross: $11,146
Distributor: Argot PicturesRelease Date: October 3, 2012
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 - $1,111 - - 1 $1,111 $1,111 1
Thu Oct. 4, 2012 - $619 -44.3% - 1 $619 $1,730 2
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 - $567 -8.4% - 1 $567 $2,297 3
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 - $624 +10.1% - 1 $624 $2,921 4
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 - $348 -44.2% - 1 $348 $3,269 5
Mon Oct. 8, 2012 - $330 -5.2% - 1 $330 $3,599 6
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 - $466 +41.2% - 1 $466 $4,065 7
Mon Oct. 15, 2012 - $96 - -70.9% 2 $48 $4,605 13
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 - $133 - - 2 $67 $4,738 15
Thu Oct. 18, 2012 - $253 +90.2% - 2 $127 $4,991 16
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 - $60 - - 1 $60 $5,051 24
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 - $63 +5.0% - 1 $63 $5,114 32
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 - $30 -52.4% - 1 $30 $5,144 40
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 - $330 - +450.0% 4 $83 $5,474 52
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 - $423 +28.2% +571.4% 4 $106 $5,897 60
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 - $805 +90.3% +2,583.3% 4 $201 $6,702 61
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $111 - - 1 $111 $7,321 73
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $203 +82.9% - 1 $203 $7,524 81
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $233 +14.8% - 1 $233 $7,757 82
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $509 - +358.6% 1 $509 $8,266 87
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $598 +17.5% +194.6% 1 $598 $8,864 88
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $364 -39.1% +56.2% 1 $364 $9,228 89
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $309 -15.1% - 1 $309 $9,537 90
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $430 +39.2% - 1 $430 $9,967 91
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $322 -25.1% - 1 $322 $10,289 92
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $202 -37.3% - 1 $202 $10,491 93
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 - $201 -0.5% -60.5% 1 $201 $10,692 94
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 - $168 -16.4% -71.9% 1 $168 $10,860 95
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 - $36 -78.6% -90.1% 1 $36 $10,896 96
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 - $30 -16.7% -90.3% 1 $30 $10,926 97
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 - $55 +83.3% -87.2% 1 $55 $10,981 98
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 - $45 -18.2% -86.0% 1 $45 $11,026 99
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 - $120 +166.7% -40.6% 1 $120 $11,146 100
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).