Adjuster:

Nowhere Boy

Domestic Total Gross: $1,457,248
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: October 8, 2010
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 - $12,666 - - 4 $3,167 $12,666 1
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 - $23,208 +83.2% - 4 $5,802 $35,874 2
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 - $16,875 -27.3% - 4 $4,219 $52,749 3
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 - $6,418 -62.0% - 4 $1,605 $59,167 4
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 - $4,422 -31.1% - 4 $1,106 $63,589 5
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 - $4,104 -7.2% - 4 $1,026 $67,693 6
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 - $3,670 -10.6% - 4 $918 $71,363 7
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $90,259 +2,359.4% +612.6% 215 $420 $161,622 8
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $154,244 +70.9% +564.6% 215 $717 $315,866 9
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $96,348 -37.5% +471.0% 215 $448 $412,214 10
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 - $33,404 -65.3% +420.5% 215 $155 $445,618 11
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 - $39,930 +19.5% +803.0% 215 $186 $485,548 12
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 - $34,029 -14.8% +729.2% 215 $158 $519,577 13
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 - $33,994 -0.1% +826.3% 215 $158 $553,571 14
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $58,302 +71.5% -35.4% 215 $271 $611,873 15
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $92,945 +59.4% -39.7% 215 $432 $704,818 16
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $62,247 -33.0% -35.4% 215 $290 $767,065 17
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 - $21,857 -64.9% -34.6% 215 $102 $788,922 18
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 - $26,129 +19.5% -34.6% 215 $122 $815,051 19
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 - $20,538 -21.4% -39.6% 215 $96 $835,589 20
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 - $21,736 +5.8% -36.1% 215 $101 $857,325 21
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $39,063 +79.7% -33.0% 153 $255 $896,388 22
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $55,527 +42.1% -40.3% 153 $363 $951,915 23
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $36,618 -34.1% -41.2% 153 $239 $988,533 24
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 - $13,938 -61.9% -36.2% 153 $91 $1,002,471 25
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 - $17,617 +26.4% -32.6% 153 $115 $1,020,088 26
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 - $16,638 -5.6% -19.0% 153 $109 $1,036,726 27
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 - $18,263 +9.8% -16.0% 153 $119 $1,054,989 28
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 - $38,808 +112.5% -0.7% 175 $222 $1,093,797 29
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 - $66,176 +70.5% +19.2% 175 $378 $1,159,973 30
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 - $38,030 -42.5% +3.9% 175 $217 $1,198,003 31
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 - $12,859 -66.2% -7.7% 175 $73 $1,210,862 32
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 - $16,219 +26.1% -7.9% 175 $93 $1,227,081 33
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 - $15,716 -3.1% -5.5% 175 $90 $1,242,797 34
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 - $21,010 +33.7% +15.0% 175 $120 $1,263,807 35
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 - $19,731 -6.1% -49.2% 111 $178 $1,283,538 36
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 - $30,504 +54.6% -53.9% 111 $275 $1,314,042 37
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 - $16,910 -44.6% -55.5% 111 $152 $1,330,952 38
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 - $6,246 -63.1% -51.4% 111 $56 $1,337,198 39
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 - $7,857 +25.8% -51.6% 111 $71 $1,345,055 40
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 - $7,854 - -50.0% 111 $71 $1,352,909 41
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 - $7,573 -3.6% -64.0% 111 $68 $1,360,482 42
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 - $8,919 +17.8% -54.8% 60 $149 $1,369,401 43
Sat Nov. 20, 2010 - $16,480 +84.8% -46.0% 60 $275 $1,385,881 44
Sun Nov. 21, 2010 - $8,577 -48.0% -49.3% 60 $143 $1,394,458 45
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 - $2,608 -69.6% -58.2% 60 $43 $1,397,066 46
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 - $4,011 +53.8% -48.9% 60 $67 $1,401,077 47
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 - $3,547 -11.6% -54.8% 40 $89 $1,404,624 48
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 - $2,658 -25.1% -64.9% 40 $66 $1,407,282 49
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 - $4,937 +85.7% -44.6% 40 $123 $1,412,219 50
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 - $6,496 +31.6% -60.6% 40 $162 $1,418,715 51
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 - $3,562 -45.2% -58.5% 40 $89 $1,422,277 52
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 - $1,121 -68.5% -57.0% 40 $28 $1,423,398 53
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 - $2,773 +147.4% -30.9% 40 $69 $1,426,171 54
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 - $1,522 -45.1% -57.1% 40 $38 $1,427,693 55
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 - $1,969 +29.4% -25.9% 40 $49 $1,429,662 56
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $4,424 +124.7% -10.4% 23 $192 $1,434,086 57
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $6,282 +42.0% -3.3% 23 $273 $1,440,368 58
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $4,998 -20.4% +40.3% 23 $217 $1,445,366 59
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 - $4,878 -2.4% +335.1% 23 $212 $1,450,244 60
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 - $2,402 -50.8% -13.4% 23 $104 $1,452,646 61
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 - $2,431 +1.2% +59.7% 23 $106 $1,455,077 62
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 - $2,171 -10.7% +10.3% 23 $94 $1,457,248 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).