Adjuster:

The Nutcracker in 3D

Domestic Total Gross: $195,459
Distributor: Freestyle ReleasingRelease Date: November 24, 2010
Genre: FantasyRuntime: 1 hrs. 48 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $90 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 - $10,019 - - 42 $239 $10,019 1
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 - $11,576 +15.5% - 42 $276 $21,595 2
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 - $24,145 +108.6% - 42 $575 $45,740 3
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 - $25,805 +6.9% - 42 $614 $71,545 4
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 - $15,994 -38.0% - 42 $381 $87,539 5
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 - $3,061 -80.9% - 42 $73 $90,600 6
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 - $2,548 -16.8% - 42 $61 $93,148 7
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 - $2,544 -0.2% -74.6% 42 $61 $95,692 8
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 - $3,052 +20.0% -73.6% 42 $73 $98,744 9
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $11,328 +271.2% -53.1% 115 $99 $110,072 10
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $22,990 +102.9% -10.9% 115 $200 $133,062 11
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $26,453 +15.1% +65.4% 115 $230 $159,515 12
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 - $4,201 -84.1% +37.2% 115 $37 $163,716 13
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 - $5,643 +34.3% +121.5% 115 $49 $169,359 14
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 - $5,041 -10.7% +98.2% 115 $44 $174,400 15
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 - $4,517 -10.4% +48.0% 115 $39 $178,917 16
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 - $2,811 -37.8% -75.2% 37 $76 $181,728 17
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 - $4,798 +70.7% -79.1% 37 $130 $186,526 18
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 - $4,036 -15.9% -84.7% 37 $109 $190,562 19
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 - $1,176 -70.9% -72.0% 37 $32 $191,738 20
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 - $1,105 -6.0% -80.4% 37 $30 $192,843 21
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 - $760 -31.2% -84.9% 37 $21 $193,603 22
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 - $1,856 +144.2% -58.9% 37 $50 $195,459 23
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).