Adjuster:

Chasing Mavericks

Domestic Total Gross: $6,002,756
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: October 26, 2012
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 51 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 26, 2012 12 $827,050 - - 2,002 $413 $827,050 1
Sat Oct. 27, 2012 14 $858,652 +3.8% - 2,002 $429 $1,685,702 2
Sun Oct. 28, 2012 13 $582,572 -32.2% - 2,002 $291 $2,268,274 3
Mon Oct. 29, 2012 13 $178,312 -69.4% - 2,002 $89 $2,446,586 4
Tue Oct. 30, 2012 13 $253,933 +42.4% - 2,002 $127 $2,700,519 5
Wed Oct. 31, 2012 14 $206,406 -18.7% - 2,002 $103 $2,906,925 6
Thu Nov. 1, 2012 13 $223,091 +8.1% - 2,002 $111 $3,130,016 7
Fri Nov. 2, 2012 16 $360,452 +61.6% -56.4% 2,030 $178 $3,490,468 8
Sat Nov. 3, 2012 17 $548,068 +52.1% -36.2% 2,030 $270 $4,038,536 9
Sun Nov. 4, 2012 15 $320,216 -41.6% -45.0% 2,030 $158 $4,358,752 10
Mon Nov. 5, 2012 15 $109,205 -65.9% -38.8% 2,030 $54 $4,467,957 11
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 15 $136,489 +25.0% -46.2% 2,030 $67 $4,604,446 12
Wed Nov. 7, 2012 15 $95,105 -30.3% -53.9% 2,030 $47 $4,699,551 13
Thu Nov. 8, 2012 17 $105,711 +11.2% -52.6% 2,030 $52 $4,805,262 14
Fri Nov. 9, 2012 - $125,526 +18.7% -65.2% 459 $273 $4,930,788 15
Sat Nov. 10, 2012 - $183,400 +46.1% -66.5% 459 $400 $5,114,188 16
Sun Nov. 11, 2012 - $139,722 -23.8% -56.4% 459 $304 $5,253,910 17
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 18 $96,196 -31.2% -11.9% 459 $210 $5,350,106 18
Tue Nov. 13, 2012 - $33,842 -64.8% -75.2% 459 $74 $5,383,948 19
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 - $29,306 -13.4% -69.2% 459 $64 $5,413,254 20
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 - $26,240 -10.5% -75.2% 459 $57 $5,439,494 21
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 - $49,560 +88.9% -60.5% 198 $250 $5,489,054 22
Sat Nov. 17, 2012 - $78,144 +57.7% -57.4% 198 $395 $5,567,198 23
Sun Nov. 18, 2012 - $51,840 -33.7% -62.9% 198 $262 $5,619,038 24
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 - $26,071 -49.7% -72.9% 198 $132 $5,645,109 25
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 - $32,845 +26.0% -2.9% 198 $166 $5,677,954 26
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 - $14,477 -55.9% -50.6% 75 $193 $5,692,431 27
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 - $9,607 -33.6% -63.4% 75 $128 $5,702,038 28
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 - $28,470 +196.3% -42.6% 60 $475 $5,730,508 29
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 - $25,840 -9.2% -66.9% 60 $431 $5,756,348 30
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 - $15,105 -41.5% -70.9% 60 $252 $5,771,453 31
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 - $4,094 -72.9% -84.3% 60 $68 $5,775,547 32
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 - $3,848 -6.0% -88.3% 60 $64 $5,779,395 33
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 - $4,448 +15.6% -69.3% 60 $74 $5,783,843 34
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 - $5,293 +19.0% -44.9% 60 $88 $5,789,136 35
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 - $12,802 +141.9% -55.0% 79 $162 $5,801,938 36
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 - $18,298 +42.9% -29.2% 79 $232 $5,820,236 37
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 - $11,853 -35.2% -21.5% 79 $150 $5,832,089 38
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 - $3,619 -69.5% -11.6% 79 $46 $5,835,708 39
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 - $3,912 +8.1% +1.7% 79 $50 $5,839,620 40
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 - $4,102 +4.9% -7.8% 79 $52 $5,843,722 41
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 - $3,883 -5.3% -26.6% 79 $49 $5,847,605 42
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 - $8,589 +121.2% -32.9% 67 $128 $5,856,194 43
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 - $11,643 +35.6% -36.4% 67 $174 $5,867,837 44
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 - $6,733 -42.2% -43.2% 67 $100 $5,874,570 45
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 - $2,907 -56.8% -19.7% 67 $43 $5,877,477 46
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 - $2,629 -9.6% -32.8% 67 $39 $5,880,106 47
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 - $2,911 +10.7% -29.0% 67 $43 $5,883,017 48
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 - $2,949 +1.3% -24.1% 67 $44 $5,885,966 49
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 - $4,864 +64.9% -43.4% 46 $106 $5,890,830 50
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 - $8,610 +77.0% -26.0% 46 $187 $5,899,440 51
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 - $5,490 -36.2% -18.5% 46 $119 $5,904,930 52
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 - $2,576 -53.1% -11.4% 46 $56 $5,907,506 53
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 - $2,560 -0.6% -2.6% 46 $56 $5,910,066 54
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 - $1,709 -33.2% -41.3% 46 $37 $5,911,775 55
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 - $2,845 +66.5% -3.5% 46 $62 $5,914,620 56
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $1,303 -54.2% -73.2% 18 $72 $5,915,923 57
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $1,995 +53.1% -76.8% 18 $111 $5,917,918 58
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $1,292 -35.2% -76.5% 18 $72 $5,919,210 59
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 - $994 -23.1% -61.4% 18 $55 $5,920,204 60
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $466 -53.1% -81.8% 18 $26 $5,920,670 61
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $1,142 +145.1% -33.2% 18 $63 $5,921,812 62
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $932 -18.4% -67.2% 18 $52 $5,922,744 63
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $4,924 +428.3% +277.9% 28 $176 $5,927,668 64
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $8,461 +71.8% +324.1% 28 $302 $5,936,129 65
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $4,863 -42.5% +276.4% 28 $174 $5,940,992 66
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $3,878 -20.3% +290.1% 28 $139 $5,944,870 67
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $4,658 +20.1% +899.6% 28 $166 $5,949,528 68
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $3,978 -14.6% +248.3% 28 $142 $5,953,506 69
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $3,753 -5.7% +302.7% 28 $134 $5,957,259 70
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 - $6,727 +79.2% +36.6% 32 $210 $5,963,986 71
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 - $8,501 +26.4% +0.5% 32 $266 $5,972,487 72
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 - $4,815 -43.4% -1.0% 32 $150 $5,977,302 73
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 - $3,144 -34.7% -18.9% 32 $98 $5,980,446 74
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 - $4,752 +51.1% +2.0% 32 $149 $5,985,198 75
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 - $2,158 -54.6% -45.8% 32 $67 $5,987,356 76
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 - $2,250 +4.3% -40.0% 32 $70 $5,989,606 77
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $4,095 +82.0% -39.1% 23 $178 $5,993,701 78
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $5,945 +45.2% -30.1% 23 $258 $5,999,646 79
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $3,110 -47.7% -35.4% 23 $135 $6,002,756 80
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).