Adjuster:

Once

Domestic Total Gross: $9,439,923
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: May 16, 2007
Genre: Music DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $150,000

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed May 16, 2007 - $4,279 - - 2 $2,140 $4,279 1
Thu May 17, 2007 - $5,284 +23.5% - 2 $2,642 $9,563 2
Fri May 18, 2007 - $15,788 +198.8% - 2 $7,894 $25,351 3
Sat May 19, 2007 - $25,423 +61.0% - 2 $12,712 $50,774 4
Sun May 20, 2007 - $20,690 -18.6% - 2 $10,345 $71,464 5
Mon May 21, 2007 - $8,832 -57.3% - 2 $4,416 $80,296 6
Tue May 22, 2007 - $7,875 -10.8% - 2 $3,938 $88,171 7
Wed May 23, 2007 - $8,433 +7.1% +97.1% 2 $4,217 $96,604 8
Thu May 24, 2007 - $8,191 -2.9% +55.0% 2 $4,096 $104,795 9
Fri May 25, 2007 - $75,438 +821.0% +377.8% 20 $3,772 $180,233 10
Sat May 26, 2007 - $136,082 +80.4% +435.3% 20 $6,804 $316,315 11
Sun May 27, 2007 - $120,616 -11.4% +483.0% 20 $6,031 $436,931 12
Mon May 28, 2007 16 $103,822 -13.9% +1,075.5% 20 $5,191 $540,753 13
Tue May 29, 2007 - $28,094 -72.9% +256.7% 20 $1,405 $568,847 14
Wed May 30, 2007 - $28,008 -0.3% +232.1% 20 $1,400 $596,855 15
Thu May 31, 2007 - $30,268 +8.1% +269.5% 20 $1,513 $627,123 16
Fri Jun. 1, 2007 - $111,633 +268.8% +48.0% 60 $1,861 $738,756 17
Sat Jun. 2, 2007 - $192,148 +72.1% +41.2% 60 $3,202 $930,904 18
Sun Jun. 3, 2007 - $131,142 -31.7% +8.7% 60 $2,186 $1,062,046 19
Mon Jun. 4, 2007 - $45,420 -65.4% -56.3% 60 $757 $1,107,466 20
Tue Jun. 5, 2007 - $46,927 +3.3% +67.0% 60 $782 $1,154,393 21
Wed Jun. 6, 2007 - $45,642 -2.7% +63.0% 60 $761 $1,200,035 22
Thu Jun. 7, 2007 - $45,244 -0.9% +49.5% 60 $754 $1,245,279 23
Fri Jun. 8, 2007 12 $129,519 +186.3% +16.0% 95 $1,363 $1,374,798 24
Sat Jun. 9, 2007 10 $230,935 +78.3% +20.2% 95 $2,431 $1,605,733 25
Sun Jun. 10, 2007 11 $133,886 -42.0% +2.1% 95 $1,409 $1,739,619 26
Mon Jun. 11, 2007 13 $52,890 -60.5% +16.4% 95 $557 $1,792,509 27
Tue Jun. 12, 2007 12 $54,820 +3.6% +16.8% 95 $577 $1,847,329 28
Wed Jun. 13, 2007 12 $55,485 +1.2% +21.6% 95 $584 $1,902,814 29
Thu Jun. 14, 2007 12 $57,271 +3.2% +26.6% 95 $603 $1,960,085 30
Fri Jun. 15, 2007 13 $141,849 +147.7% +9.5% 120 $1,182 $2,101,934 31
Sat Jun. 16, 2007 13 $242,286 +70.8% +4.9% 120 $2,019 $2,344,220 32
Sun Jun. 17, 2007 13 $159,199 -34.3% +18.9% 120 $1,327 $2,503,419 33
Mon Jun. 18, 2007 14 $58,709 -63.1% +11.0% 120 $489 $2,562,128 34
Tue Jun. 19, 2007 14 $63,555 +8.3% +15.9% 120 $530 $2,625,683 35
Wed Jun. 20, 2007 14 $63,838 +0.4% +15.1% 120 $532 $2,689,521 36
Thu Jun. 21, 2007 14 $63,348 -0.8% +10.6% 120 $528 $2,752,869 37
Fri Jun. 22, 2007 16 $130,351 +105.8% -8.1% 126 $1,035 $2,883,220 38
Sat Jun. 23, 2007 16 $208,010 +59.6% -14.1% 126 $1,651 $3,091,230 39
Sun Jun. 24, 2007 16 $135,774 -34.7% -14.7% 126 $1,078 $3,227,004 40
Mon Jun. 25, 2007 16 $55,801 -58.9% -5.0% 126 $443 $3,282,805 41
Tue Jun. 26, 2007 16 $60,124 +7.7% -5.4% 126 $477 $3,342,929 42
Wed Jun. 27, 2007 17 $59,445 -1.1% -6.9% 125 $476 $3,402,374 43
Thu Jun. 28, 2007 17 $58,868 -1.0% -7.1% 125 $471 $3,461,242 44
Fri Jun. 29, 2007 19 $104,651 +77.8% -19.7% 128 $818 $3,565,893 45
Sat Jun. 30, 2007 19 $163,803 +56.5% -21.3% 128 $1,280 $3,729,696 46
Sun Jul. 1, 2007 19 $112,882 -31.1% -16.9% 128 $882 $3,842,578 47
Mon Jul. 2, 2007 19 $52,214 -53.7% -6.4% 128 $408 $3,894,792 48
Tue Jul. 3, 2007 21 $64,819 +24.1% +7.8% 113 $574 $3,959,611 49
Wed Jul. 4, 2007 19 $104,935 +61.9% +76.5% 113 $929 $4,064,546 50
Thu Jul. 5, 2007 20 $59,561 -43.2% +1.2% 113 $527 $4,124,107 51
Fri Jul. 6, 2007 18 $119,867 +101.3% +14.5% 132 $908 $4,243,974 52
Sat Jul. 7, 2007 18 $185,280 +54.6% +13.1% 132 $1,404 $4,429,254 53
Sun Jul. 8, 2007 18 $134,501 -27.4% +19.2% 132 $1,019 $4,563,755 54
Mon Jul. 9, 2007 19 $49,905 -62.9% -4.4% 132 $378 $4,613,660 55
Tue Jul. 10, 2007 18 $49,540 -0.7% -23.6% 132 $375 $4,663,200 56
Wed Jul. 11, 2007 19 $47,209 -4.7% -55.0% 119 $397 $4,710,409 57
Thu Jul. 12, 2007 18 $45,225 -4.2% -24.1% 119 $380 $4,755,634 58
Fri Jul. 13, 2007 22 $86,818 +92.0% -27.6% 116 $748 $4,842,452 59
Sat Jul. 14, 2007 22 $143,320 +65.1% -22.6% 116 $1,236 $4,985,772 60
Sun Jul. 15, 2007 23 $96,526 -32.7% -28.2% 116 $832 $5,082,298 61
Mon Jul. 16, 2007 24 $37,669 -61.0% -24.5% 116 $325 $5,119,967 62
Tue Jul. 17, 2007 23 $43,134 +14.5% -12.9% 116 $372 $5,163,101 63
Wed Jul. 18, 2007 22 $45,472 +5.4% -3.7% 116 $392 $5,208,573 64
Thu Jul. 19, 2007 22 $44,521 -2.1% -1.6% 116 $384 $5,253,094 65
Fri Jul. 20, 2007 23 $79,929 +79.5% -7.9% 112 $714 $5,333,023 66
Sat Jul. 21, 2007 22 $119,877 +50.0% -16.4% 112 $1,070 $5,452,900 67
Sun Jul. 22, 2007 22 $88,281 -26.4% -8.5% 112 $788 $5,541,181 68
Mon Jul. 23, 2007 - $40,296 -54.4% +7.0% 112 $360 $5,581,477 69
Tue Jul. 24, 2007 21 $43,826 +8.8% +1.6% 112 $391 $5,625,303 70
Wed Jul. 25, 2007 20 $44,277 +1.0% -2.6% 112 $395 $5,669,580 71
Thu Jul. 26, 2007 19 $48,650 +9.9% +9.3% 112 $434 $5,718,230 72
Fri Jul. 27, 2007 - $88,618 +82.2% +10.9% 131 $676 $5,806,848 73
Sat Jul. 28, 2007 - $143,714 +62.2% +19.9% 131 $1,097 $5,950,562 74
Sun Jul. 29, 2007 - $109,384 -23.9% +23.9% 131 $835 $6,059,946 75
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 - $43,198 -60.5% +7.2% 131 $330 $6,103,144 76
Tue Jul. 31, 2007 - $46,632 +7.9% +6.4% 131 $356 $6,149,776 77
Wed Aug. 1, 2007 - $46,377 -0.5% +4.7% 131 $354 $6,196,153 78
Thu Aug. 2, 2007 - $49,237 +6.2% +1.2% 131 $376 $6,245,390 79
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 26 $76,726 +55.8% -13.4% 140 $548 $6,322,116 80
Sat Aug. 4, 2007 25 $123,197 +60.6% -14.3% 140 $880 $6,445,313 81
Sun Aug. 5, 2007 25 $84,161 -31.7% -23.1% 140 $601 $6,529,474 82
Mon Aug. 6, 2007 26 $40,755 -51.6% -5.7% 140 $291 $6,570,229 83
Tue Aug. 7, 2007 26 $41,071 +0.8% -11.9% 140 $293 $6,611,300 84
Wed Aug. 8, 2007 26 $47,720 +16.2% +2.9% 140 $341 $6,659,020 85
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 27 $45,141 -5.4% -8.3% 140 $322 $6,704,161 86
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 - $73,972 +63.9% -3.6% 124 $597 $6,778,133 87
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 - $107,295 +45.0% -12.9% 124 $865 $6,885,428 88
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 - $78,656 -26.7% -6.5% 124 $634 $6,964,084 89
Mon Aug. 13, 2007 - $33,361 -57.6% -18.1% 124 $269 $6,997,445 90
Tue Aug. 14, 2007 - $35,011 +4.9% -14.8% 124 $282 $7,032,456 91
Wed Aug. 15, 2007 - $35,503 +1.4% -25.6% 124 $286 $7,067,959 92
Thu Aug. 16, 2007 26 $38,016 +7.1% -15.8% 124 $307 $7,105,975 93
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 - $50,450 +32.7% -31.8% 105 $480 $7,156,425 94
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 - $84,472 +67.4% -21.3% 105 $804 $7,240,897 95
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 - $68,180 -19.3% -13.3% 105 $649 $7,309,077 96
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 - $26,430 -61.2% -20.8% 105 $252 $7,335,507 97
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 - $25,335 -4.1% -27.6% 105 $241 $7,360,842 98
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 - $26,126 +3.1% -26.4% 105 $249 $7,386,968 99
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 - $26,616 +1.9% -30.0% 105 $253 $7,413,584 100
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 - $59,233 +122.5% +17.4% 111 $534 $7,472,817 101
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 - $96,517 +62.9% +14.3% 111 $870 $7,569,334 102
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 - $60,057 -37.8% -11.9% 111 $541 $7,629,391 103
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 - $21,766 -63.8% -17.6% 111 $196 $7,651,157 104
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 - $24,382 +12.0% -3.8% 111 $220 $7,675,539 105
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 - $22,181 -9.0% -15.1% 111 $200 $7,697,720 106
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 - $22,069 -0.5% -17.1% 111 $199 $7,719,789 107
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 - $72,700 +229.4% +22.7% 150 $485 $7,792,489 108
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 - $114,312 +57.2% +18.4% 150 $762 $7,906,801 109
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 - $109,213 -4.5% +81.8% 150 $728 $8,016,014 110
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 - $96,536 -11.6% +343.5% 150 $644 $8,112,550 111
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 - $22,881 -76.3% -6.2% 150 $153 $8,135,431 112
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 - $25,166 +10.0% +13.5% 150 $168 $8,160,597 113
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 - $28,493 +13.2% +29.1% 150 $190 $8,189,090 114
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 - $60,427 +112.1% -16.9% 141 $429 $8,249,517 115
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 - $102,754 +70.0% -10.1% 141 $729 $8,352,271 116
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 - $55,178 -46.3% -49.5% 141 $391 $8,407,449 117
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 - $22,658 -58.9% -76.5% 141 $161 $8,430,107 118
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 - $21,453 -5.3% -6.2% 141 $152 $8,451,560 119
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 - $23,395 +9.1% -7.0% 141 $166 $8,474,955 120
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 - $24,713 +5.6% -13.3% 141 $175 $8,499,668 121
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 - $56,778 +129.7% -6.0% 136 $417 $8,556,446 122
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 - $96,571 +70.1% -6.0% 136 $710 $8,653,017 123
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 - $50,404 -47.8% -8.7% 137 $368 $8,703,421 124
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 - $17,427 -65.4% -23.1% 137 $127 $8,720,848 125
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 - $21,530 +23.5% +0.4% 137 $157 $8,742,378 126
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 - $21,767 +1.1% -7.0% 137 $159 $8,764,145 127
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 - $20,983 -3.6% -15.1% 137 $153 $8,785,128 128
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 - $39,964 +90.5% -29.6% 112 $357 $8,825,092 129
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 - $65,932 +65.0% -31.7% 112 $589 $8,891,024 130
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 - $35,894 -45.6% -28.8% 112 $320 $8,926,918 131
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 - $13,727 -61.8% -21.2% 112 $123 $8,940,645 132
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 - $15,380 +12.0% -28.6% 112 $137 $8,956,025 133
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 - $15,764 +2.5% -27.6% 112 $141 $8,971,789 134
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 - $17,078 +8.3% -18.6% 112 $152 $8,988,867 135
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 - $28,634 +67.7% -28.4% 81 $354 $9,017,501 136
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 - $45,261 +58.1% -31.4% 81 $559 $9,062,762 137
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 - $24,973 -44.8% -30.4% 81 $308 $9,087,735 138
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 - $8,032 -67.8% -41.5% 81 $99 $9,095,767 139
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 - $10,791 +34.4% -29.8% 81 $133 $9,106,558 140
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 - $11,644 +7.9% -26.1% 81 $144 $9,118,202 141
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 - $11,085 -4.8% -35.1% 81 $137 $9,129,287 142
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 - $18,920 +70.7% -33.9% 65 $291 $9,148,207 143
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 - $32,478 +71.7% -28.2% 65 $500 $9,180,685 144
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 - $18,508 -43.0% -25.9% 65 $285 $9,199,193 145
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 - $11,251 -39.2% +40.1% 65 $173 $9,210,444 146
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 - $7,797 -30.7% -27.7% 65 $120 $9,218,241 147
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 - $8,165 +4.7% -29.9% 65 $126 $9,226,406 148
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 - $9,402 +15.2% -15.2% 65 $145 $9,235,808 149
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 - $15,343 +63.2% -18.9% 57 $269 $9,251,151 150
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 - $18,990 +23.8% -41.5% 57 $333 $9,270,141 151
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 - $12,517 -34.1% -32.4% 57 $220 $9,282,658 152
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 - $4,096 -67.3% -63.6% 57 $72 $9,286,754 153
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 - $4,759 +16.2% -39.0% 57 $83 $9,291,513 154
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 - $9,271 +94.8% +13.5% 57 $163 $9,300,784 155
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 - $7,032 -24.2% -25.2% 57 $123 $9,307,816 156
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 - $7,060 +0.4% -54.0% 25 $282 $9,314,876 157
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 - $10,454 +48.1% -44.9% 25 $418 $9,325,330 158
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 - $5,586 -46.6% -55.4% 25 $223 $9,330,916 159
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 - $2,400 -57.0% -41.4% 25 $96 $9,333,316 160
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 - $2,874 +19.8% -39.6% 25 $115 $9,336,190 161
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 - $3,021 +5.1% -67.4% 25 $121 $9,339,211 162
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 - $2,717 -10.1% -61.4% 25 $109 $9,341,928 163
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 - $3,768 +38.7% -46.6% 25 $151 $9,345,696 164
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 - $5,993 +59.0% -42.7% 25 $240 $9,351,689 165
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 - $3,270 -45.4% -41.5% 25 $131 $9,354,959 166
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 - $2,521 -22.9% +5.0% 25 $101 $9,357,480 167
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 - $2,928 +16.1% +1.9% 25 $117 $9,360,408 168
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 - $2,540 -13.3% -15.9% 25 $102 $9,362,948 169
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 - $3,671 +44.5% +35.1% 25 $147 $9,366,619 170
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 - $2,724 -25.8% -27.7% 9 $303 $9,369,343 171
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 - $4,518 +65.9% -24.6% 9 $502 $9,373,861 172
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 - $4,096 -9.3% +25.3% 9 $455 $9,377,957 173
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 - $1,819 -55.6% -27.8% 9 $202 $9,379,776 174
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 - $1,054 -42.1% -64.0% 9 $117 $9,380,830 175
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 - $1,458 +38.3% -42.6% 9 $162 $9,382,288 176
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 - $1,978 +35.7% -46.1% 9 $220 $9,384,266 177
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 - $3,901 +97.2% +43.2% 11 $355 $9,388,167 178
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 - $5,198 +33.2% +15.1% 11 $473 $9,393,365 179
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 - $3,414 -34.3% -16.7% 11 $310 $9,396,779 180
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $1,001 -70.7% -45.0% 11 $91 $9,397,780 181
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $1,017 +1.6% -3.5% 11 $92 $9,398,797 182
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $1,756 +72.7% +20.4% 11 $160 $9,400,553 183
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $1,271 -27.6% -35.7% 11 $116 $9,401,824 184
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 - $1,210 -4.8% -69.0% 7 $173 $9,403,034 185
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 - $1,775 +46.7% -65.9% 7 $254 $9,404,809 186
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 - $1,431 -19.4% -58.1% 7 $204 $9,406,240 187
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 - $398 -72.2% -60.2% 7 $57 $9,406,638 188
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 - $796 +100.0% -21.7% 7 $114 $9,407,434 189
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 - $239 -70.0% -86.4% 4 $60 $9,407,673 190
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 - $204 -14.6% -83.9% 4 $51 $9,407,877 191
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 - $1,913 +837.7% +58.1% 5 $383 $9,409,790 192
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 - $1,968 +2.9% +10.9% 5 $394 $9,411,758 193
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 - $1,377 -30.0% -3.8% 5 $275 $9,413,135 194
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 - $265 -80.8% -33.4% 5 $53 $9,413,400 195
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 - $748 +182.3% -6.0% 5 $150 $9,414,148 196
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).