Adjuster:

The Order

Domestic Total Gross: $7,660,806
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: September 5, 2003
Genre: Horror ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 5, 2003 3 $1,588,153 - - 1,975 $804 $1,588,153 1
Sat Sep . 6, 2003 8 $1,728,238 +8.8% - 1,975 $875 $3,316,391 2
Sun Sep . 7, 2003 6 $1,122,508 -35.0% - 1,975 $568 $4,438,899 3
Mon Sep . 8, 2003 3 $331,700 -70.5% - 1,975 $168 $4,770,599 4
Tue Sep . 9, 2003 5 $362,263 +9.2% - 1,975 $183 $5,132,862 5
Wed Sep . 10, 2003 7 $296,488 -18.2% - 1,975 $150 $5,429,350 6
Thu Sep . 11, 2003 7 $275,708 -7.0% - 1,975 $140 $5,705,058 7
Fri Sep . 12, 2003 13 $354,541 +28.6% -77.7% 1,975 $180 $6,059,599 8
Sat Sep . 13, 2003 14 $476,617 +34.4% -72.4% 1,975 $241 $6,536,216 9
Sun Sep . 14, 2003 13 $308,978 -35.2% -72.5% 1,975 $156 $6,845,194 10
Mon Sep . 15, 2003 11 $111,495 -63.9% -66.4% 1,975 $56 $6,956,689 11
Tue Sep . 16, 2003 11 $120,022 +7.6% -66.9% 1,975 $61 $7,076,711 12
Wed Sep . 17, 2003 11 $115,210 -4.0% -61.1% 1,975 $58 $7,191,921 13
Thu Sep . 18, 2003 11 $106,516 -7.5% -61.4% 1,975 $54 $7,298,437 14
Fri Sep . 19, 2003 - $33,440 -68.6% -90.6% 296 $113 $7,331,877 15
Sat Sep . 20, 2003 - $46,068 +37.8% -90.3% 296 $156 $7,377,945 16
Sun Sep . 21, 2003 - $21,360 -53.6% -93.1% 296 $72 $7,399,305 17
Mon Sep . 22, 2003 - $9,833 -54.0% -91.2% 296 $33 $7,409,138 18
Tue Sep . 23, 2003 - $14,373 +46.2% -88.0% 296 $49 $7,423,511 19
Wed Sep . 24, 2003 - $12,069 -16.0% -89.5% 296 $41 $7,435,580 20
Thu Sep . 25, 2003 - $10,449 -13.4% -90.2% 296 $35 $7,446,029 21
Fri Sep . 26, 2003 - $27,727 +165.4% -17.1% 74 $375 $7,473,756 22
Sat Sep . 27, 2003 - $42,597 +53.6% -7.5% 74 $576 $7,516,353 23
Sun Sep . 28, 2003 36 $20,224 -52.5% -5.3% 74 $273 $7,536,577 24
Mon Sep . 29, 2003 - $3,988 -80.3% -59.4% 74 $54 $7,540,565 25
Tue Sep . 30, 2003 - $7,009 +75.8% -51.2% 74 $95 $7,547,574 26
Wed Oct. 1, 2003 - $7,499 +7.0% -37.9% 74 $101 $7,555,073 27
Thu Oct. 2, 2003 - $10,360 +38.2% -0.9% 74 $140 $7,565,433 28
Fri Oct. 3, 2003 - $12,724 +22.8% -54.1% 53 $240 $7,578,157 29
Sat Oct. 4, 2003 - $20,945 +64.6% -50.8% 53 $395 $7,599,102 30
Sun Oct. 5, 2003 - $14,956 -28.6% -26.0% 53 $282 $7,614,058 31
Mon Oct. 6, 2003 - $4,263 -71.5% +6.9% 53 $80 $7,618,321 32
Tue Oct. 7, 2003 - $3,912 -8.2% -44.2% 53 $74 $7,622,233 33
Wed Oct. 8, 2003 - $3,204 -18.1% -57.3% 53 $60 $7,625,437 34
Thu Oct. 9, 2003 - $2,059 -35.7% -80.1% 53 $39 $7,627,496 35
Fri Oct. 10, 2003 - $4,046 +96.5% -68.2% 21 $193 $7,631,542 36
Sat Oct. 11, 2003 - $5,349 +32.2% -74.5% 21 $255 $7,636,891 37
Sun Oct. 12, 2003 - $3,921 -26.7% -73.8% 21 $187 $7,640,812 38
Mon Oct. 13, 2003 - $2,604 -33.6% -38.9% 21 $124 $7,643,416 39
Tue Oct. 14, 2003 - $1,439 -44.7% -63.2% 21 $69 $7,644,855 40
Wed Oct. 15, 2003 - $1,450 +0.8% -54.7% 21 $69 $7,646,305 41
Thu Oct. 16, 2003 - $724 -50.1% -64.8% 21 $34 $7,647,029 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).