Adjuster:

Outlander

Domestic Total Gross: $166,003
Distributor: Third Rail ReleasingRelease Date: January 23, 2009
Genre: Sci-Fi AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 55 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $50 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 - $485 -70.7% -45.4% 12 $40 $149,379 39
Mon Jan. 26, 2009 - $6,547 -64.0% - 81 $81 $66,128 4
Mon Feb. 16, 2009 - $1,634 -63.4% +384.9% 34 $48 $128,557 25
Fri Jan. 30, 2009 - $2,823 -59.2% -83.3% 33 $86 $89,585 8
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 - $1,334 -55.2% +175.1% 46 $29 $161,975 46
Sun Feb. 1, 2009 - $2,097 -51.8% -88.5% 33 $64 $96,032 10
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 - $888 -50.1% -45.7% 19 $47 $140,772 32
Sun Feb. 15, 2009 - $4,460 -50.0% +571.7% 34 $131 $126,923 24
Mon Feb. 9, 2009 - $337 -49.2% -82.9% 15 $22 $105,644 18
Fri Feb. 6, 2009 - $808 -46.8% -71.4% 15 $54 $103,620 15
Thu Feb. 12, 2009 - $308 -40.5% -79.7% 15 $21 $106,866 21
Sun Feb. 8, 2009 - $664 -35.1% -68.3% 15 $44 $105,307 17
Sun Feb. 22, 2009 - $1,781 -34.7% -60.1% 19 $94 $139,884 31
Sun Mar. 1, 2009 - $1,654 -28.4% -7.1% 12 $138 $148,894 38
Wed Mar. 4, 2009 - $424 -26.6% -52.3% 12 $35 $150,381 41
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 - $2,975 -25.7% +79.9% 46 $65 $160,641 45
Sun Jan. 25, 2009 - $18,207 -25.5% - 81 $225 $59,581 3
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 - $1,346 -17.6% +239.9% 34 $40 $129,903 26
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 - $751 -15.4% -44.2% 19 $40 $141,523 33
Tue Feb. 3, 2009 - $1,670 -15.4% -72.0% 33 $51 $99,676 12
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 - $1,197 -13.3% +288.6% 34 $35 $132,480 28
Thu Jan. 29, 2009 - $6,916 -10.8% - 81 $85 $86,762 7
Tue Jan. 27, 2009 - $5,968 -8.8% - 81 $74 $72,096 5
Thu Feb. 5, 2009 - $1,519 -6.1% -78.0% 33 $46 $102,812 14
Mon Feb. 2, 2009 - $1,974 -5.9% -69.8% 33 $60 $98,006 11
Sat Feb. 21, 2009 - $2,727 -5.8% -69.4% 19 $144 $138,103 30
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 - $1,290 -3.3% +123.2% 46 $28 $163,265 47
Wed Feb. 4, 2009 - $1,617 -3.2% -79.1% 33 $49 $101,293 13
Fri Jan. 23, 2009 - $16,928 - - 81 $209 $16,928 1
Thu Feb. 26, 2009 - $893 +0.6% -25.4% 19 $47 $143,304 35
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 - $1,302 +0.9% +207.1% 46 $28 $164,567 48
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 - $1,380 +2.5% +166.4% 34 $41 $131,283 27
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 - $1,436 +10.3% +178.3% 46 $31 $166,003 49
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 - $396 +17.5% -76.3% 15 $26 $106,040 19
Wed Feb. 25, 2009 - $888 +18.2% -35.7% 19 $47 $142,411 34
Tue Mar. 3, 2009 - $578 +19.2% -23.0% 12 $48 $149,957 40
Thu Mar. 5, 2009 - $516 +21.7% -42.2% 12 $43 $150,897 42
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 - $1,023 +26.6% -76.5% 15 $68 $104,643 16
Wed Jan. 28, 2009 - $7,750 +29.9% - 81 $96 $79,846 6
Wed Feb. 11, 2009 - $518 +30.8% -68.0% 15 $35 $106,558 20
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 - $8,918 +33.5% +771.7% 34 $262 $122,463 23
Sat Feb. 28, 2009 - $2,310 +42.1% -15.3% 12 $193 $147,240 37
Sat Jan. 24, 2009 - $24,446 +44.4% - 81 $302 $41,374 2
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 - $4,003 +44.7% +73.3% 46 $87 $157,666 44
Sat Jan. 31, 2009 - $4,350 +54.1% -82.2% 33 $132 $93,935 9
Fri Feb. 27, 2009 - $1,626 +82.1% -43.9% 12 $136 $144,930 36
Fri Feb. 20, 2009 - $2,896 +141.9% -56.6% 19 $152 $135,376 29
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 - $2,766 +436.0% +70.1% 46 $60 $153,663 43
Fri Feb. 13, 2009 - $6,679 +2,068.5% +726.6% 34 $196 $113,545 22
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).