Adjuster:

Over Her Dead Body

Domestic Total Gross: $7,563,670
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: February 1, 2008
Genre: Fantasy ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 11 $1,376,000 - - 1,977 $696 $1,376,000 1
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 11 $1,902,000 +38.2% - 1,977 $962 $3,278,000 2
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 12 $747,000 -60.7% - 1,977 $378 $4,025,115 3
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 12 $268,000 -64.1% - 1,977 $136 $4,293,000 4
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 11 $278,000 +3.7% - 1,977 $141 $4,571,000 5
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 15 $553,000 - -59.8% 1,977 $280 $5,579,000 8
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 17 $772,000 +39.6% -59.4% 1,977 $390 $6,351,000 9
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 17 $420,000 -45.6% -43.8% 1,977 $212 $6,770,455 10
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 15 $136,000 -67.6% -49.3% 1,977 $69 $6,906,000 11
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 16 $125,000 -8.1% -55.0% 1,977 $63 $7,031,000 12
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 16 $122,000 -2.4% - 1,977 $62 $7,153,000 13
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 24 $65,000 -46.7% - 1,977 $33 $7,218,452 14
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).