Adjuster:

Paan Singh Tomar

Domestic Total Gross: $40,311
Distributor: UTV CommunicationsRelease Date: March 2, 2012
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 15 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 - $4,101 - - 10 $410 $4,101 1
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 - $9,604 +134.2% - 10 $960 $13,705 2
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 - $6,863 -28.5% - 10 $686 $20,568 3
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 - $896 -86.9% - 10 $90 $21,464 4
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 - $1,317 +47.0% - 10 $132 $22,781 5
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 - $2,046 +55.4% - 10 $205 $24,827 6
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 - $1,498 -26.8% - 10 $150 $26,325 7
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $2,032 +35.6% -50.5% 5 $406 $28,357 8
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $3,351 +64.9% -65.1% 5 $670 $31,708 9
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $2,205 -34.2% -67.9% 5 $441 $33,913 10
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $225 -89.8% -74.9% 5 $45 $34,138 11
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $481 +113.8% -63.5% 5 $96 $34,619 12
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $292 -39.3% -85.7% 5 $58 $34,911 13
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $526 +80.1% -64.9% 5 $105 $35,437 14
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 - $866 +64.6% -57.4% 5 $173 $36,303 15
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 - $2,056 +137.4% -38.6% 5 $411 $38,359 16
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 - $1,208 -41.2% -45.2% 5 $242 $39,567 17
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 - $174 -85.6% -22.7% 5 $35 $39,741 18
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 - $234 +34.5% -51.4% 5 $47 $39,975 19
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 - $90 -61.5% -69.2% 5 $18 $40,065 20
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 - $246 +173.3% -53.2% 5 $49 $40,311 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).