Adjuster:

Pain and Gain

Domestic Total Gross: $49,875,291
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: April 26, 2013
Genre: ActionRuntime: 2 hrs. 9 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $26 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 26, 2013 1 $7,491,446 - - 3,277 $2,286 $7,491,446 1
Sat Apr. 27, 2013 2 $7,342,078 -2.0% - 3,277 $2,240 $14,833,524 2
Sun Apr. 28, 2013 1 $5,410,981 -26.3% - 3,277 $1,651 $20,244,505 3
Mon Apr. 29, 2013 1 $1,703,075 -68.5% - 3,277 $520 $21,947,580 4
Tue Apr. 30, 2013 1 $1,956,630 +14.9% - 3,277 $597 $23,904,210 5
Wed May 1, 2013 1 $1,312,805 -32.9% - 3,277 $401 $25,217,015 6
Thu May 2, 2013 1 $1,102,060 -16.1% - 3,277 $336 $26,319,075 7
Fri May 3, 2013 2 $2,352,450 +113.5% -68.6% 3,287 $716 $28,671,525 8
Sat May 4, 2013 2 $3,095,336 +31.6% -57.8% 3,287 $942 $31,766,861 9
Sun May 5, 2013 2 $2,063,529 -33.3% -61.9% 3,287 $628 $33,830,390 10
Mon May 6, 2013 2 $649,953 -68.5% -61.8% 3,287 $198 $34,480,343 11
Tue May 7, 2013 2 $834,711 +28.4% -57.3% 3,287 $254 $35,315,054 12
Wed May 8, 2013 2 $643,336 -22.9% -51.0% 3,287 $196 $35,958,390 13
Thu May 9, 2013 2 $649,810 +1.0% -41.0% 3,287 $198 $36,608,200 14
Fri May 10, 2013 3 $1,339,409 +106.1% -43.1% 3,303 $406 $37,947,609 15
Sat May 11, 2013 3 $2,123,763 +58.6% -31.4% 3,303 $643 $40,071,372 16
Sun May 12, 2013 4 $1,537,857 -27.6% -25.5% 3,303 $466 $41,609,229 17
Mon May 13, 2013 3 $470,801 -69.4% -27.6% 3,303 $143 $42,080,030 18
Tue May 14, 2013 3 $600,187 +27.5% -28.1% 3,303 $182 $42,680,217 19
Wed May 15, 2013 4 $450,623 -24.9% -30.0% 3,303 $136 $43,130,840 20
Thu May 16, 2013 4 $343,654 -23.7% -47.1% 2,610 $132 $43,474,494 21
Fri May 17, 2013 4 $893,336 +160.0% -33.3% 2,429 $368 $44,367,830 22
Sat May 18, 2013 5 $1,327,105 +48.6% -37.5% 2,429 $546 $45,694,935 23
Sun May 19, 2013 5 $1,017,248 -23.3% -33.9% 2,429 $419 $46,712,183 24
Mon May 20, 2013 4 $401,015 -60.6% -14.8% 2,429 $165 $47,113,198 25
Tue May 21, 2013 4 $392,732 -2.1% -34.6% 2,429 $162 $47,505,930 26
Wed May 22, 2013 4 $261,810 -33.3% -41.9% 2,429 $108 $47,767,740 27
Thu May 23, 2013 9 $146,132 -44.2% -57.5% 2,429 $60 $47,913,872 28
Fri May 24, 2013 11 $186,580 +27.7% -79.1% 1,003 $186 $48,100,452 29
Sat May 25, 2013 - $247,242 +32.5% -81.4% 1,003 $247 $48,347,694 30
Sun May 26, 2013 - $209,007 -15.5% -79.5% 1,003 $208 $48,556,701 31
Mon May 27, 2013 - $145,104 -30.6% -63.8% 1,003 $145 $48,701,805 32
Tue May 28, 2013 10 $79,845 -45.0% -79.7% 1,003 $80 $48,781,650 33
Wed May 29, 2013 10 $66,836 -16.3% -74.5% 1,003 $67 $48,848,486 34
Thu May 30, 2013 12 $46,267 -30.8% -68.3% 1,003 $46 $48,894,753 35
Fri May 31, 2013 - $51,989 +12.4% -72.1% 207 $251 $48,946,742 36
Sat Jun. 1, 2013 - $69,539 +33.8% -71.9% 207 $336 $49,016,281 37
Sun Jun. 2, 2013 - $39,347 -43.4% -81.2% 207 $190 $49,055,628 38
Mon Jun. 3, 2013 - $13,372 -66.0% -90.8% 207 $65 $49,069,000 39
Tue Jun. 4, 2013 - $16,076 +20.2% -79.9% 207 $78 $49,085,076 40
Wed Jun. 5, 2013 - $15,668 -2.5% -76.6% 207 $76 $49,100,744 41
Thu Jun. 6, 2013 - $14,994 -4.3% -67.6% 207 $72 $49,115,738 42
Fri Jun. 7, 2013 - $31,044 +107.0% -40.3% 175 $177 $49,146,782 43
Sat Jun. 8, 2013 - $44,878 +44.6% -35.5% 175 $256 $49,191,660 44
Sun Jun. 9, 2013 - $24,179 -46.1% -38.5% 175 $138 $49,215,839 45
Mon Jun. 10, 2013 - $10,665 -55.9% -20.2% 175 $61 $49,226,504 46
Tue Jun. 11, 2013 - $11,447 +7.3% -28.8% 175 $65 $49,237,951 47
Wed Jun. 12, 2013 - $8,262 -27.8% -47.3% 175 $47 $49,246,213 48
Thu Jun. 13, 2013 - $7,078 -14.3% -52.8% 175 $40 $49,253,291 49
Fri Jun. 14, 2013 - $11,881 +67.9% -61.7% 70 $170 $49,265,172 50
Sat Jun. 15, 2013 - $14,905 +25.5% -66.8% 70 $213 $49,280,077 51
Sun Jun. 16, 2013 - $10,493 -29.6% -56.6% 70 $150 $49,290,570 52
Mon Jun. 17, 2013 - $4,346 -58.6% -59.2% 70 $62 $49,294,916 53
Tue Jun. 18, 2013 - $4,948 +13.9% -56.8% 70 $71 $49,299,864 54
Wed Jun. 19, 2013 - $4,988 +0.8% -39.6% 70 $71 $49,304,852 55
Thu Jun. 20, 2013 - $4,569 -8.4% -35.4% 70 $65 $49,309,421 56
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 - $7,411 +62.2% -37.6% 50 $148 $49,316,832 57
Sat Jun. 22, 2013 - $9,316 +25.7% -37.5% 50 $186 $49,326,148 58
Sun Jun. 23, 2013 - $7,596 -18.5% -27.6% 50 $152 $49,333,744 59
Mon Jun. 24, 2013 - $3,248 -57.2% -25.3% 50 $65 $49,336,992 60
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 - $4,404 +35.6% -11.0% 50 $88 $49,341,396 61
Wed Jun. 26, 2013 - $4,260 -3.3% -14.6% 50 $85 $49,345,656 62
Thu Jun. 27, 2013 - $3,533 -17.1% -22.7% 50 $71 $49,349,189 63
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 - $2,965 -16.1% -60.0% 26 $114 $49,352,154 64
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 - $4,145 +39.8% -55.5% 26 $159 $49,356,299 65
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 - $3,674 -11.4% -51.6% 26 $141 $49,359,973 66
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 - $1,817 -50.5% -44.1% 26 $70 $49,361,790 67
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 - $1,619 -10.9% -63.2% 26 $62 $49,363,409 68
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 - $17,100 +956.2% +301.4% 170 $101 $49,380,509 69
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 - $21,780 +27.4% +516.5% 170 $128 $49,402,289 70
Fri Jul. 5, 2013 - $37,135 +70.5% +1,152.4% 170 $218 $49,439,424 71
Sat Jul. 6, 2013 - $43,642 +17.5% +952.9% 170 $257 $49,483,066 72
Sun Jul. 7, 2013 - $36,301 -16.8% +888.1% 170 $214 $49,519,367 73
Mon Jul. 8, 2013 - $16,740 -53.9% +821.3% 170 $98 $49,536,107 74
Tue Jul. 9, 2013 - $19,018 +13.6% +1,074.7% 170 $112 $49,555,125 75
Wed Jul. 10, 2013 - $16,981 -10.7% -0.7% 170 $100 $49,572,106 76
Thu Jul. 11, 2013 - $16,044 -5.5% -26.3% 170 $94 $49,588,150 77
Fri Jul. 12, 2013 - $20,108 +25.3% -45.9% 150 $134 $49,608,258 78
Sat Jul. 13, 2013 - $29,894 +48.7% -31.5% 150 $199 $49,638,152 79
Sun Jul. 14, 2013 - $25,005 -16.4% -31.1% 150 $167 $49,663,157 80
Mon Jul. 15, 2013 - $10,652 -57.4% -36.4% 150 $71 $49,673,809 81
Tue Jul. 16, 2013 - $10,963 +2.9% -42.4% 150 $73 $49,684,772 82
Wed Jul. 17, 2013 - $10,065 -8.2% -40.7% 150 $67 $49,694,837 83
Thu Jul. 18, 2013 - $11,621 +15.5% -27.6% 150 $77 $49,706,458 84
Fri Jul. 19, 2013 - $7,869 -32.3% -60.9% 70 $112 $49,714,327 85
Sat Jul. 20, 2013 - $11,838 +50.4% -60.4% 70 $169 $49,726,165 86
Sun Jul. 21, 2013 - $9,575 -19.1% -61.7% 70 $137 $49,735,740 87
Mon Jul. 22, 2013 - $4,425 -53.8% -58.5% 70 $63 $49,740,165 88
Tue Jul. 23, 2013 - $4,486 +1.4% -59.1% 70 $64 $49,744,651 89
Wed Jul. 24, 2013 - $4,420 -1.5% -56.1% 70 $63 $49,749,071 90
Thu Jul. 25, 2013 - $4,446 +0.6% -61.7% 70 $64 $49,753,517 91
Fri Jul. 26, 2013 - $3,948 -11.2% -49.8% 35 $113 $49,757,465 92
Sat Jul. 27, 2013 - $5,937 +50.4% -49.8% 35 $170 $49,763,402 93
Sun Jul. 28, 2013 - $4,985 -16.0% -47.9% 35 $142 $49,768,387 94
Mon Jul. 29, 2013 - $2,020 -59.5% -54.4% 35 $58 $49,770,407 95
Tue Jul. 30, 2013 - $2,473 +22.4% -44.9% 35 $71 $49,772,880 96
Wed Jul. 31, 2013 - $2,278 -7.9% -48.5% 35 $65 $49,775,158 97
Thu Aug. 1, 2013 - $2,548 +11.9% -42.7% 35 $73 $49,777,706 98
Fri Aug. 2, 2013 - $2,398 -5.9% -39.3% 20 $120 $49,780,104 99
Sat Aug. 3, 2013 - $3,472 +44.8% -41.5% 20 $174 $49,783,576 100
Sun Aug. 4, 2013 - $2,886 -16.9% -42.1% 20 $144 $49,786,462 101
Mon Aug. 5, 2013 - $1,253 -56.6% -38.0% 20 $63 $49,787,715 102
Tue Aug. 6, 2013 - $1,307 +4.3% -47.1% 20 $65 $49,789,022 103
Wed Aug. 7, 2013 - $1,172 -10.3% -48.6% 20 $59 $49,790,194 104
Thu Aug. 8, 2013 - $1,285 +9.6% -49.6% 20 $64 $49,791,479 105
Fri Aug. 9, 2013 - $2,888 +124.7% +20.4% 19 $152 $49,794,367 106
Sat Aug. 10, 2013 - $4,720 +63.4% +35.9% 19 $248 $49,799,087 107
Sun Aug. 11, 2013 - $4,693 -0.6% +62.6% 19 $247 $49,803,780 108
Mon Aug. 12, 2013 - $1,444 -69.2% +15.2% 19 $76 $49,805,224 109
Tue Aug. 13, 2013 - $1,468 +1.7% +12.3% 19 $77 $49,806,692 110
Wed Aug. 14, 2013 - $1,799 +22.5% +53.5% 19 $95 $49,808,491 111
Thu Aug. 15, 2013 - $1,226 -31.9% -4.6% 19 $65 $49,809,717 112
Fri Aug. 16, 2013 - $10,568 +762.0% +265.9% 86 $123 $49,820,285 113
Sat Aug. 17, 2013 - $15,429 +46.0% +226.9% 86 $179 $49,835,714 114
Sun Aug. 18, 2013 - $12,189 -21.0% +159.7% 86 $142 $49,847,903 115
Mon Aug. 19, 2013 - $5,058 -58.5% +250.3% 86 $59 $49,852,961 116
Tue Aug. 20, 2013 - $4,733 -6.4% +222.4% 86 $55 $49,857,694 117
Wed Aug. 21, 2013 - $7,709 +62.9% +328.5% 86 $90 $49,865,403 118
Thu Aug. 22, 2013 - $7,328 -4.9% +497.7% 86 $85 $49,872,731 119
Fri Aug. 23, 2013 - $733 -90.0% -93.1% 22 $33 $49,873,464 120
Sat Aug. 24, 2013 - $866 +18.1% -94.4% 22 $39 $49,874,330 121
Sun Aug. 25, 2013 - $603 -30.4% -95.1% 22 $27 $49,874,933 122
Mon Aug. 26, 2013 - $103 -82.9% -98.0% 22 $5 $49,875,036 123
Tue Aug. 27, 2013 - $97 -5.8% -98.0% 22 $4 $49,875,133 124
Wed Aug. 28, 2013 - $83 -14.4% -98.9% 22 $4 $49,875,000 0
Thu Aug. 29, 2013 - $75 -9.6% -99.0% 22 $3 $49,875,000 0
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).