Adjuster:

Pan's Labyrinth

Domestic Total Gross: $37,634,615
Distributor: PicturehouseRelease Date: December 29, 2006
Genre: Foreign / HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 52 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $19 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 29, 2006 - $207,149 - - 17 $12,185 $207,149 1
Sat Dec. 30, 2006 - $226,498 +9.3% - 17 $13,323 $433,647 2
Sun Dec. 31, 2006 - $134,994 -40.4% - 17 $7,941 $568,641 3
Mon Jan. 1, 2007 19 $210,786 +56.1% - 17 $12,399 $779,427 4
Tue Jan. 2, 2007 21 $114,902 -45.5% - 17 $6,759 $894,329 5
Wed Jan. 3, 2007 19 $100,476 -12.6% - 17 $5,910 $994,805 6
Thu Jan. 4, 2007 20 $94,554 -5.9% - 17 $5,562 $1,089,359 7
Fri Jan. 5, 2007 22 $222,734 +135.6% +7.5% 44 $5,062 $1,312,093 8
Sat Jan. 6, 2007 21 $296,313 +33.0% +30.8% 44 $6,734 $1,608,406 9
Sun Jan. 7, 2007 21 $244,748 -17.4% +81.3% 44 $5,562 $1,853,154 10
Mon Jan. 8, 2007 21 $86,420 -64.7% -59.0% 44 $1,964 $1,939,574 11
Tue Jan. 9, 2007 21 $90,289 +4.5% -21.4% 44 $2,052 $2,029,863 12
Wed Jan. 10, 2007 21 $94,799 +5.0% -5.7% 44 $2,155 $2,124,662 13
Thu Jan. 11, 2007 21 $97,639 +3.0% +3.3% 44 $2,219 $2,222,301 14
Fri Jan. 12, 2007 16 $607,117 +521.8% +172.6% 194 $3,129 $2,829,418 15
Sat Jan. 13, 2007 18 $827,478 +36.3% +179.3% 194 $4,265 $3,656,896 16
Sun Jan. 14, 2007 15 $734,407 -11.2% +200.1% 194 $3,786 $4,391,303 17
Mon Jan. 15, 2007 17 $442,966 -39.7% +412.6% 194 $2,283 $4,834,269 18
Tue Jan. 16, 2007 12 $192,960 -56.4% +113.7% 194 $995 $5,027,229 19
Wed Jan. 17, 2007 12 $201,643 +4.5% +112.7% 194 $1,039 $5,228,872 20
Thu Jan. 18, 2007 12 $201,299 -0.2% +106.2% 194 $1,038 $5,430,171 21
Fri Jan. 19, 2007 7 $1,391,186 +591.1% +129.1% 609 $2,284 $6,821,357 22
Sat Jan. 20, 2007 7 $1,956,483 +40.6% +136.4% 609 $3,213 $8,777,840 23
Sun Jan. 21, 2007 6 $1,154,574 -41.0% +57.2% 609 $1,896 $9,932,414 24
Mon Jan. 22, 2007 5 $425,584 -63.1% -3.9% 609 $699 $10,357,998 25
Tue Jan. 23, 2007 6 $458,188 +7.7% +137.5% 609 $752 $10,816,186 26
Wed Jan. 24, 2007 6 $460,074 +0.4% +128.2% 609 $755 $11,276,260 27
Thu Jan. 25, 2007 5 $472,183 +2.6% +134.6% 609 $775 $11,748,443 28
Fri Jan. 26, 2007 8 $1,308,343 +177.1% -6.0% 823 $1,590 $13,056,786 29
Sat Jan. 27, 2007 8 $2,026,970 +54.9% +3.6% 823 $2,463 $15,083,756 30
Sun Jan. 28, 2007 7 $1,439,265 -29.0% +24.7% 823 $1,749 $16,523,021 31
Mon Jan. 29, 2007 6 $382,970 -73.4% -10.0% 823 $465 $16,905,991 32
Tue Jan. 30, 2007 7 $390,834 +2.1% -14.7% 823 $475 $17,296,825 33
Wed Jan. 31, 2007 7 $367,053 -6.1% -20.2% 823 $446 $17,663,878 34
Thu Feb. 1, 2007 7 $369,272 +0.6% -21.8% 823 $449 $18,033,150 35
Fri Feb. 2, 2007 8 $1,136,477 +207.8% -13.1% 1,082 $1,050 $19,169,627 36
Sat Feb. 3, 2007 8 $1,774,226 +56.1% -12.5% 1,082 $1,640 $20,943,853 37
Sun Feb. 4, 2007 6 $771,996 -56.5% -46.4% 1,082 $713 $21,715,849 38
Mon Feb. 5, 2007 6 $340,641 -55.9% -11.1% 1,082 $315 $22,056,490 39
Tue Feb. 6, 2007 6 $344,092 +1.0% -12.0% 1,082 $318 $22,400,582 40
Wed Feb. 7, 2007 7 $315,103 -8.4% -14.2% 1,082 $291 $22,715,685 41
Thu Feb. 8, 2007 4 $326,089 +3.5% -11.7% 1,082 $301 $23,041,774 42
Fri Feb. 9, 2007 8 $968,972 +197.1% -14.7% 1,143 $848 $24,010,746 43
Sat Feb. 10, 2007 8 $1,558,301 +60.8% -12.2% 1,143 $1,363 $25,569,047 44
Sun Feb. 11, 2007 8 $1,050,010 -32.6% +36.0% 1,143 $919 $26,619,057 45
Mon Feb. 12, 2007 7 $281,098 -73.2% -17.5% 1,143 $246 $26,900,155 46
Tue Feb. 13, 2007 6 $256,411 -8.8% -25.5% 1,143 $224 $27,156,566 47
Wed Feb. 14, 2007 9 $406,864 +58.7% +29.1% 1,109 $367 $27,563,430 48
Thu Feb. 15, 2007 9 $283,195 -30.4% -13.2% 1,109 $255 $27,846,625 49
Fri Feb. 16, 2007 11 $564,379 +99.3% -41.8% 905 $624 $28,411,004 50
Sat Feb. 17, 2007 11 $885,784 +56.9% -43.2% 905 $979 $29,296,788 51
Sun Feb. 18, 2007 11 $764,423 -13.7% -27.2% 905 $845 $30,061,211 52
Mon Feb. 19, 2007 11 $424,845 -44.4% +51.1% 905 $469 $30,486,056 53
Tue Feb. 20, 2007 11 $204,314 -51.9% -20.3% 905 $226 $30,690,370 54
Wed Feb. 21, 2007 11 $195,970 -4.1% -51.8% 905 $217 $30,886,340 55
Thu Feb. 22, 2007 11 $191,854 -2.1% -32.3% 905 $212 $31,078,194 56
Fri Feb. 23, 2007 15 $365,354 +90.4% -35.3% 682 $536 $31,443,548 57
Sat Feb. 24, 2007 15 $587,741 +60.9% -33.6% 682 $862 $32,031,289 58
Sun Feb. 25, 2007 15 $325,335 -44.6% -57.4% 682 $477 $32,356,624 59
Mon Feb. 26, 2007 12 $169,773 -47.8% -60.0% 682 $249 $32,526,397 60
Tue Feb. 27, 2007 12 $176,923 +4.2% -13.4% 682 $259 $32,703,320 61
Wed Feb. 28, 2007 12 $161,277 -8.8% -17.7% 682 $236 $32,864,597 62
Thu Mar. 1, 2007 12 $164,681 +2.1% -14.2% 682 $241 $33,029,278 63
Fri Mar. 2, 2007 15 $320,878 +94.8% -12.2% 525 $611 $33,350,156 64
Sat Mar. 3, 2007 16 $525,566 +63.8% -10.6% 525 $1,001 $33,875,722 65
Sun Mar. 4, 2007 15 $348,352 -33.7% +7.1% 525 $664 $34,224,074 66
Mon Mar. 5, 2007 14 $99,369 -71.5% -41.5% 525 $189 $34,323,443 67
Tue Mar. 6, 2007 15 $101,480 +2.1% -42.6% 525 $193 $34,424,923 68
Wed Mar. 7, 2007 13 $101,912 +0.4% -36.8% 525 $194 $34,526,835 69
Thu Mar. 8, 2007 15 $99,389 -2.5% -39.6% 525 $189 $34,626,224 70
Fri Mar. 9, 2007 - $227,396 +128.8% -29.1% 549 $414 $34,853,620 71
Sat Mar. 10, 2007 - $348,798 +53.4% -33.6% 549 $635 $35,202,418 72
Sun Mar. 11, 2007 - $204,763 -41.3% -41.2% 549 $373 $35,407,181 73
Mon Mar. 12, 2007 19 $79,194 -61.3% -20.3% 549 $144 $35,486,375 74
Tue Mar. 13, 2007 18 $89,077 +12.5% -12.2% 549 $162 $35,575,452 75
Wed Mar. 14, 2007 17 $88,705 -0.4% -13.0% 549 $162 $35,664,157 76
Thu Mar. 15, 2007 19 $88,549 -0.2% -10.9% 549 $161 $35,752,706 77
Fri Mar. 16, 2007 - $122,908 +38.8% -45.9% 376 $327 $35,875,614 78
Sat Mar. 17, 2007 - $188,434 +53.3% -46.0% 376 $501 $36,064,048 79
Sun Mar. 18, 2007 - $143,935 -23.6% -29.7% 376 $383 $36,207,983 80
Mon Mar. 19, 2007 - $49,436 -65.7% -37.6% 376 $131 $36,257,419 81
Tue Mar. 20, 2007 - $57,098 +15.5% -35.9% 376 $152 $36,314,517 82
Wed Mar. 21, 2007 - $51,496 -9.8% -41.9% 376 $137 $36,366,013 83
Thu Mar. 22, 2007 - $56,421 +9.6% -36.3% 376 $150 $36,422,434 84
Fri Mar. 23, 2007 - $66,846 +18.5% -45.6% 207 $323 $36,489,280 85
Sat Mar. 24, 2007 - $113,754 +70.2% -39.6% 207 $550 $36,603,034 86
Sun Mar. 25, 2007 - $70,403 -38.1% -51.1% 207 $340 $36,673,437 87
Mon Mar. 26, 2007 - $26,458 -62.4% -46.5% 207 $128 $36,699,895 88
Tue Mar. 27, 2007 - $25,485 -3.7% -55.4% 207 $123 $36,725,380 89
Wed Mar. 28, 2007 - $25,197 -1.1% -51.1% 207 $122 $36,750,577 90
Thu Mar. 29, 2007 - $26,925 +6.9% -52.3% 207 $130 $36,777,502 91
Fri Mar. 30, 2007 - $46,198 +71.6% -30.9% 155 $298 $36,823,700 92
Sat Mar. 31, 2007 - $72,727 +57.4% -36.1% 155 $469 $36,896,427 93
Sun Apr. 1, 2007 - $50,699 -30.3% -28.0% 155 $327 $36,947,126 94
Mon Apr. 2, 2007 - $19,843 -60.9% -25.0% 155 $128 $36,966,969 95
Tue Apr. 3, 2007 - $18,644 -6.0% -26.8% 155 $120 $36,985,613 96
Wed Apr. 4, 2007 - $18,799 +0.8% -25.4% 155 $121 $37,004,412 97
Thu Apr. 5, 2007 - $23,179 +23.3% -13.9% 155 $150 $37,027,591 98
Fri Apr. 6, 2007 - $41,301 +78.2% -10.6% 113 $365 $37,068,892 99
Sat Apr. 7, 2007 - $54,838 +32.8% -24.6% 113 $485 $37,123,730 100
Sun Apr. 8, 2007 - $34,625 -36.9% -31.7% 113 $306 $37,158,355 101
Mon Apr. 9, 2007 - $13,951 -59.7% -29.7% 113 $123 $37,172,306 102
Tue Apr. 10, 2007 - $12,579 -9.8% -32.5% 113 $111 $37,184,885 103
Wed Apr. 11, 2007 - $14,072 +11.9% -25.1% 113 $125 $37,198,957 104
Thu Apr. 12, 2007 - $15,654 +11.2% -32.5% 113 $139 $37,214,611 105
Fri Apr. 13, 2007 - $22,596 +44.3% -45.3% 84 $269 $37,237,207 106
Sat Apr. 14, 2007 - $39,490 +74.8% -28.0% 84 $470 $37,276,697 107
Sun Apr. 15, 2007 - $22,489 -43.1% -35.0% 84 $268 $37,299,186 108
Mon Apr. 16, 2007 - $9,132 -59.4% -34.5% 84 $109 $37,308,318 109
Tue Apr. 17, 2007 27 $9,502 +4.1% -24.5% 84 $113 $37,317,820 110
Wed Apr. 18, 2007 - $9,493 -0.1% -32.5% 84 $113 $37,327,313 111
Thu Apr. 19, 2007 - $8,394 -11.6% -46.4% 84 $100 $37,335,707 112
Fri Apr. 20, 2007 - $13,407 +59.7% -40.7% 70 $192 $37,349,114 113
Sat Apr. 21, 2007 - $21,985 +64.0% -44.3% 70 $314 $37,371,099 114
Sun Apr. 22, 2007 - $13,385 -39.1% -40.5% 70 $191 $37,384,484 115
Mon Apr. 23, 2007 - $4,829 -63.9% -47.1% 70 $69 $37,389,313 116
Tue Apr. 24, 2007 - $7,595 +57.3% -20.1% 70 $109 $37,396,908 117
Wed Apr. 25, 2007 - $9,500 +25.1% +0.1% 70 $136 $37,406,408 118
Thu Apr. 26, 2007 - $7,289 -23.3% -13.2% 70 $104 $37,413,697 119
Fri Apr. 27, 2007 - $13,925 +91.0% +3.9% 67 $208 $37,427,622 120
Sat Apr. 28, 2007 - $19,587 +40.7% -10.9% 67 $292 $37,447,209 121
Sun Apr. 29, 2007 - $10,737 -45.2% -19.8% 67 $160 $37,457,946 122
Mon Apr. 30, 2007 - $6,947 -35.3% +43.9% 67 $104 $37,464,893 123
Tue May 1, 2007 - $6,566 -5.5% -13.5% 67 $98 $37,471,459 124
Wed May 2, 2007 28 $5,399 -17.8% -43.2% 67 $81 $37,476,858 125
Thu May 3, 2007 - $5,122 -5.1% -29.7% 67 $76 $37,481,980 126
Fri May 4, 2007 - $7,757 +51.4% -44.3% 43 $180 $37,489,737 127
Sat May 5, 2007 - $11,209 +44.5% -42.8% 43 $261 $37,500,946 128
Sun May 6, 2007 - $7,764 -30.7% -27.7% 43 $181 $37,508,710 129
Mon May 7, 2007 - $3,431 -55.8% -50.6% 43 $80 $37,512,141 130
Tue May 8, 2007 - $3,480 +1.4% -47.0% 43 $81 $37,515,621 131
Wed May 9, 2007 - $3,525 +1.3% -34.7% 43 $82 $37,519,146 132
Thu May 10, 2007 - $3,549 +0.7% -30.7% 43 $83 $37,522,695 133
Fri May 11, 2007 - $5,101 +43.7% -34.2% 37 $138 $37,527,796 134
Sat May 12, 2007 - $7,859 +54.1% -29.9% 37 $212 $37,535,655 135
Sun May 13, 2007 - $5,400 -31.3% -30.4% 37 $146 $37,541,055 136
Mon May 14, 2007 - $4,831 -10.5% +40.8% 37 $131 $37,545,886 137
Tue May 15, 2007 - $4,435 -8.2% +27.4% 37 $120 $37,550,321 138
Wed May 16, 2007 - $3,989 -10.1% +13.2% 37 $108 $37,554,310 139
Thu May 17, 2007 - $5,432 +36.2% +53.1% 37 $147 $37,559,742 140
Fri May 18, 2007 - $5,415 -0.3% +6.2% 24 $226 $37,565,157 141
Sat May 19, 2007 - $8,314 +53.5% +5.8% 24 $346 $37,573,471 142
Sun May 20, 2007 - $6,500 -21.8% +20.4% 24 $271 $37,579,971 143
Mon May 21, 2007 - $3,606 -44.5% -25.4% 24 $150 $37,583,577 144
Tue May 22, 2007 - $2,073 -42.5% -53.3% 24 $86 $37,585,650 145
Wed May 23, 2007 - $2,189 +5.6% -45.1% 24 $91 $37,587,839 146
Thu May 24, 2007 - $2,053 -6.2% -62.2% 24 $86 $37,589,892 147
Fri May 25, 2007 - $2,856 +39.1% -47.3% 17 $168 $37,592,748 148
Sat May 26, 2007 - $4,382 +53.4% -47.3% 17 $258 $37,597,130 149
Sun May 27, 2007 - $5,216 +19.0% -19.8% 17 $307 $37,602,346 150
Mon May 28, 2007 - $3,400 -34.8% -5.7% 17 $200 $37,605,746 151
Tue May 29, 2007 - $1,712 -49.6% -17.4% 17 $101 $37,607,458 152
Wed May 30, 2007 - $1,063 -37.9% -51.4% 17 $63 $37,608,521 153
Thu May 31, 2007 - $1,075 +1.1% -47.6% 17 $63 $37,609,596 154
Fri Jun. 1, 2007 - $1,446 +34.5% -49.4% 11 $131 $37,611,042 155
Sat Jun. 2, 2007 - $2,238 +54.8% -48.9% 11 $203 $37,613,280 156
Sun Jun. 3, 2007 - $1,482 -33.8% -71.6% 10 $148 $37,614,762 157
Mon Jun. 4, 2007 - $1,105 -25.4% -67.5% 10 $111 $37,615,867 158
Tue Jun. 5, 2007 - $927 -16.1% -45.9% 10 $93 $37,616,794 159
Wed Jun. 6, 2007 - $1,103 +19.0% +3.8% 10 $110 $37,617,897 160
Thu Jun. 7, 2007 - $999 -9.4% -7.1% 10 $100 $37,618,896 161
Fri Jun. 8, 2007 - $1,391 +39.2% -3.8% 8 $174 $37,620,287 162
Sat Jun. 9, 2007 - $1,824 +31.1% -18.5% 8 $228 $37,622,111 163
Sun Jun. 10, 2007 - $1,032 -43.4% -30.4% 8 $129 $37,623,143 164
Mon Jun. 11, 2007 - $10,426 +910.3% +843.5% 8 $1,303 $37,633,569 165
Tue Jun. 12, 2007 - $342 -96.7% -63.1% 8 $43 $37,633,911 166
Wed Jun. 13, 2007 - $354 +3.5% -67.9% 8 $44 $37,634,265 167
Thu Jun. 14, 2007 - $350 -1.1% -65.0% 8 $44 $37,634,615 168
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).