Adjuster:

Paranormal Activity 4

Domestic Total Gross: $53,900,335
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: October 19, 2012
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $5 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 19, 2012 1 $15,110,106 - - 3,412 $4,429 $15,110,106 1
Sat Oct. 20, 2012 1 $9,420,228 -37.7% - 3,412 $2,761 $24,530,334 2
Sun Oct. 21, 2012 1 $4,473,532 -52.5% - 3,412 $1,311 $29,003,866 3
Mon Oct. 22, 2012 1 $1,286,277 -71.2% - 3,412 $377 $30,290,143 4
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 2 $1,493,521 +16.1% - 3,412 $438 $31,783,664 5
Wed Oct. 24, 2012 2 $1,036,385 -30.6% - 3,412 $304 $32,820,049 6
Thu Oct. 25, 2012 2 $1,137,316 +9.7% - 3,412 $333 $33,957,365 7
Fri Oct. 26, 2012 4 $3,130,953 +175.3% -79.3% 3,412 $918 $37,088,318 8
Sat Oct. 27, 2012 4 $3,559,413 +13.7% -62.2% 3,412 $1,043 $40,647,731 9
Sun Oct. 28, 2012 4 $1,819,820 -48.9% -59.3% 3,412 $533 $42,467,551 10
Mon Oct. 29, 2012 4 $490,322 -73.1% -61.9% 3,412 $144 $42,957,873 11
Tue Oct. 30, 2012 5 $705,661 +43.9% -52.8% 3,412 $207 $43,663,534 12
Wed Oct. 31, 2012 2 $1,036,912 +46.9% +0.1% 3,412 $304 $44,700,446 13
Thu Nov. 1, 2012 5 $576,768 -44.4% -49.3% 3,412 $169 $45,277,214 14
Fri Nov. 2, 2012 7 $1,451,808 +151.7% -53.6% 3,006 $483 $46,729,022 15
Sat Nov. 3, 2012 8 $1,938,255 +33.5% -45.5% 3,006 $645 $48,667,277 16
Sun Nov. 4, 2012 8 $862,405 -55.5% -52.6% 3,006 $287 $49,529,682 17
Mon Nov. 5, 2012 7 $313,750 -63.6% -36.0% 3,006 $104 $49,843,432 18
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 10 $320,132 +2.0% -54.6% 3,006 $106 $50,163,564 19
Wed Nov. 7, 2012 8 $217,085 -32.2% -79.1% 3,006 $72 $50,380,649 20
Thu Nov. 8, 2012 9 $239,930 +10.5% -58.4% 3,006 $80 $50,620,579 21
Fri Nov. 9, 2012 10 $630,115 +162.6% -56.6% 2,348 $268 $51,250,694 22
Sat Nov. 10, 2012 11 $867,929 +37.7% -55.2% 2,348 $370 $52,118,623 23
Sun Nov. 11, 2012 11 $481,989 -44.5% -44.1% 2,348 $205 $52,600,612 24
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 11 $209,367 -56.6% -33.3% 2,348 $89 $52,809,979 25
Tue Nov. 13, 2012 12 $130,823 -37.5% -59.1% 2,348 $56 $52,940,802 26
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 12 $105,692 -19.2% -51.3% 2,348 $45 $53,046,494 27
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 14 $74,349 -29.7% -69.0% 2,348 $32 $53,120,843 28
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 - $125,868 +69.3% -80.0% 850 $148 $53,246,711 29
Sat Nov. 17, 2012 - $171,269 +36.1% -80.3% 850 $201 $53,417,980 30
Sun Nov. 18, 2012 - $86,618 -49.4% -82.0% 850 $102 $53,504,598 31
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 - $42,440 -51.0% -79.7% 850 $50 $53,547,038 32
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 - $59,645 +40.5% -54.4% 850 $70 $53,606,683 33
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 - $9,221 -84.5% -91.3% 108 $85 $53,615,904 34
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 - $7,892 -14.4% -89.4% 108 $73 $53,623,796 35
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 - $20,515 +159.9% -83.7% 108 $190 $53,644,311 36
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 - $23,087 +12.5% -86.5% 108 $214 $53,667,398 37
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 - $9,313 -59.7% -89.2% 108 $86 $53,676,711 38
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 - $3,401 -63.5% -92.0% 108 $31 $53,680,112 39
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 - $3,804 +11.8% -93.6% 108 $35 $53,683,916 40
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 - $3,718 -2.3% -59.7% 108 $34 $53,687,634 41
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 - $4,138 +11.3% -47.6% 108 $38 $53,691,772 42
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 - $8,483 +105.0% -58.6% 70 $121 $53,700,255 43
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 - $11,784 +38.9% -49.0% 70 $168 $53,712,039 44
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 - $5,870 -50.2% -37.0% 70 $84 $53,717,909 45
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 - $2,417 -58.8% -28.9% 70 $35 $53,720,326 46
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 - $2,452 +1.4% -35.5% 70 $35 $53,722,778 47
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 - $2,405 -1.9% -35.3% 70 $34 $53,725,183 48
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 - $2,327 -3.2% -43.8% 70 $33 $53,727,510 49
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 - $6,267 +169.3% -26.1% 48 $131 $53,733,777 50
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 - $7,702 +22.9% -34.6% 48 $160 $53,741,479 51
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 - $3,935 -48.9% -33.0% 48 $82 $53,745,414 52
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 - $1,512 -61.6% -37.4% 48 $32 $53,746,926 53
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 - $1,703 +12.6% -30.5% 48 $35 $53,748,629 54
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 - $1,566 -8.0% -34.9% 48 $33 $53,750,195 55
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 - $1,423 -9.1% -38.8% 48 $30 $53,751,618 56
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 - $13,976 +882.2% +123.0% 157 $89 $53,765,594 57
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 - $25,468 +82.2% +230.7% 157 $162 $53,791,062 58
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 - $17,172 -32.6% +336.4% 157 $109 $53,808,234 59
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 - $6,906 -59.8% +356.7% 157 $44 $53,815,140 60
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 - $7,426 +7.5% +336.1% 157 $47 $53,822,566 61
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 - $7,387 -0.5% +371.7% 157 $47 $53,829,953 62
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 - $7,794 +5.5% +447.7% 157 $50 $53,837,747 63
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $3,411 -56.2% -75.6% 50 $68 $53,841,158 64
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $4,883 +43.2% -80.8% 50 $98 $53,846,041 65
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $3,847 -21.2% -77.6% 50 $77 $53,849,888 66
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 - $940 -75.6% -86.4% 50 $19 $53,850,828 67
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $3,066 +226.2% -58.7% 50 $61 $53,853,894 68
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $5,073 +65.5% -31.3% 50 $101 $53,858,967 69
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $5,102 +0.6% -34.5% 50 $102 $53,864,069 70
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $6,191 +21.3% +81.5% 50 $124 $53,870,260 71
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $8,240 +33.1% +68.7% 50 $165 $53,878,500 72
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $6,321 -23.3% +64.3% 50 $126 $53,884,821 73
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $2,173 -65.6% +131.2% 50 $43 $53,886,994 74
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $5,206 +139.6% +69.8% 50 $104 $53,892,200 75
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $4,341 -16.6% -14.4% 50 $87 $53,896,541 76
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $3,794 -12.6% -25.6% 50 $76 $53,900,335 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).