Adjuster:

Percy Jackson:
Sea of Monsters


Domestic Total Gross: $68,559,554
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: August 7, 2013
Genre: FantasyRuntime: 1 hrs. 46 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $90 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Aug. 7, 2013 2 $5,452,994 - - 2,907 $1,876 $5,452,994 1
Thu Aug. 8, 2013 2 $3,404,065 -37.6% - 2,907 $1,171 $8,857,059 2
Fri Aug. 9, 2013 4 $4,899,991 +43.9% - 3,031 $1,617 $13,757,050 3
Sat Aug. 10, 2013 4 $5,550,491 +13.3% - 3,031 $1,831 $19,307,541 4
Sun Aug. 11, 2013 4 $3,950,572 -28.8% - 3,031 $1,303 $23,258,113 5
Mon Aug. 12, 2013 4 $1,862,526 -52.9% - 3,031 $614 $25,120,639 6
Tue Aug. 13, 2013 4 $2,430,339 +30.5% - 3,031 $802 $27,550,978 7
Wed Aug. 14, 2013 4 $1,563,771 -35.7% -71.3% 3,031 $516 $29,114,749 8
Thu Aug. 15, 2013 4 $1,413,909 -9.6% -58.5% 3,031 $466 $30,528,658 9
Fri Aug. 16, 2013 7 $2,550,431 +80.4% -48.0% 3,080 $828 $33,079,089 10
Sat Aug. 17, 2013 6 $3,576,162 +40.2% -35.6% 3,080 $1,161 $36,655,251 11
Sun Aug. 18, 2013 6 $2,627,130 -26.5% -33.5% 3,080 $853 $39,282,381 12
Mon Aug. 19, 2013 6 $1,007,249 -61.7% -45.9% 3,080 $327 $40,289,630 13
Tue Aug. 20, 2013 6 $1,222,964 +21.4% -49.7% 3,080 $397 $41,512,594 14
Wed Aug. 21, 2013 7 $785,529 -35.8% -49.8% 2,872 $274 $42,298,123 15
Thu Aug. 22, 2013 7 $848,330 +8.0% -40.0% 2,872 $295 $43,146,453 16
Fri Aug. 23, 2013 8 $1,505,477 +77.5% -41.0% 2,730 $551 $44,651,930 17
Sat Aug. 24, 2013 8 $2,292,393 +52.3% -35.9% 2,730 $840 $46,944,323 18
Sun Aug. 25, 2013 8 $1,476,846 -35.6% -43.8% 2,730 $541 $48,421,169 19
Mon Aug. 26, 2013 8 $552,891 -62.6% -45.1% 2,730 $203 $48,974,060 20
Tue Aug. 27, 2013 8 $658,159 +19.0% -46.2% 2,730 $241 $49,632,219 21
Wed Aug. 28, 2013 9 $475,643 -27.7% -39.4% 2,730 $174 $50,107,862 22
Thu Aug. 29, 2013 9 $432,157 -9.1% -49.1% 2,730 $158 $50,540,019 23
Fri Aug. 30, 2013 - $994,327 +130.1% -34.0% 2,393 $416 $51,534,346 24
Sat Aug. 31, 2013 9 $1,733,019 +74.3% -24.4% 2,393 $724 $53,267,365 25
Sun Sep . 1, 2013 9 $1,753,981 +1.2% +18.8% 2,393 $733 $55,021,346 26
Mon Sep . 2, 2013 7 $1,708,120 -2.6% +208.9% 2,393 $714 $56,729,466 27
Tue Sep . 3, 2013 12 $260,706 -84.7% -60.4% 2,393 $109 $56,990,172 28
Wed Sep . 4, 2013 14 $166,250 -36.2% -65.0% 2,393 $69 $57,156,422 29
Thu Sep . 5, 2013 12 $191,344 +15.1% -55.7% 2,393 $80 $57,347,766 30
Fri Sep . 6, 2013 - $541,462 +183.0% -45.5% 2,045 $265 $57,889,228 31
Sat Sep . 7, 2013 - $1,206,707 +122.9% -30.4% 2,045 $590 $59,095,935 32
Sun Sep . 8, 2013 - $677,370 -43.9% -61.4% 2,045 $331 $59,773,305 33
Mon Sep . 9, 2013 15 $101,366 -85.0% -94.1% 2,045 $50 $59,874,671 34
Tue Sep . 10, 2013 15 $135,141 +33.3% -48.2% 2,045 $66 $60,009,812 35
Wed Sep . 11, 2013 16 $100,402 -25.7% -39.6% 2,045 $49 $60,110,214 36
Thu Sep . 12, 2013 14 $100,225 -0.2% -47.6% 2,045 $49 $60,210,439 37
Fri Sep . 13, 2013 - $456,177 +355.2% -15.8% 1,638 $278 $60,666,616 38
Sat Sep . 14, 2013 - $881,690 +93.3% -26.9% 1,638 $538 $61,548,306 39
Sun Sep . 15, 2013 - $545,281 -38.2% -19.5% 1,638 $333 $62,093,587 40
Mon Sep . 16, 2013 11 $92,081 -83.1% -9.2% 1,638 $56 $62,185,668 41
Tue Sep . 17, 2013 13 $109,868 +19.3% -18.7% 1,638 $67 $62,295,536 42
Wed Sep . 18, 2013 12 $83,882 -23.7% -16.5% 1,638 $51 $62,379,418 43
Thu Sep . 19, 2013 11 $92,393 +10.1% -7.8% 1,638 $56 $62,471,811 44
Fri Sep . 20, 2013 - $402,805 +336.0% -11.7% 1,473 $273 $62,874,616 45
Sat Sep . 21, 2013 - $896,851 +122.7% +1.7% 1,473 $609 $63,771,467 46
Sun Sep . 22, 2013 - $476,615 -46.9% -12.6% 1,473 $324 $64,248,082 47
Mon Sep . 23, 2013 - $88,431 -81.4% -4.0% 1,473 $60 $64,336,513 48
Tue Sep . 24, 2013 - $93,369 +5.6% -15.0% 1,473 $63 $64,429,882 49
Wed Sep . 25, 2013 - $75,247 -19.4% -10.3% 1,473 $51 $64,505,129 50
Thu Sep . 26, 2013 - $73,622 -2.2% -20.3% 1,473 $50 $64,578,751 51
Fri Sep . 27, 2013 15 $192,139 +161.0% -52.3% 1,007 $191 $64,770,890 52
Sat Sep . 28, 2013 15 $388,084 +102.0% -56.7% 1,007 $385 $65,158,974 53
Sun Sep . 29, 2013 17 $221,299 -43.0% -53.6% 1,007 $220 $65,380,273 54
Mon Sep . 30, 2013 18 $44,530 -79.9% -49.6% 1,007 $44 $65,424,803 55
Tue Oct. 1, 2013 16 $51,649 +16.0% -44.7% 1,007 $51 $65,476,452 56
Wed Oct. 2, 2013 20 $38,043 -26.3% -49.4% 1,007 $38 $65,514,495 57
Thu Oct. 3, 2013 20 $40,895 +7.5% -44.5% 1,007 $41 $65,555,390 58
Fri Oct. 4, 2013 - $105,612 +158.3% -45.0% 513 $206 $65,661,002 59
Sat Oct. 5, 2013 - $203,206 +92.4% -47.6% 513 $396 $65,864,208 60
Sun Oct. 6, 2013 - $121,263 -40.3% -45.2% 513 $236 $65,985,471 61
Mon Oct. 7, 2013 19 $30,939 -74.5% -30.5% 513 $60 $66,016,410 62
Tue Oct. 8, 2013 19 $36,520 +18.0% -29.3% 513 $71 $66,052,930 63
Wed Oct. 9, 2013 19 $29,933 -18.0% -21.3% 513 $58 $66,082,863 64
Thu Oct. 10, 2013 19 $38,190 +27.6% -6.6% 513 $74 $66,121,053 65
Fri Oct. 11, 2013 - $101,679 +166.2% -3.7% 404 $252 $66,222,732 66
Sat Oct. 12, 2013 - $153,312 +50.8% -24.6% 404 $379 $66,376,044 67
Sun Oct. 13, 2013 - $99,558 -35.1% -17.9% 404 $246 $66,475,602 68
Mon Oct. 14, 2013 20 $66,314 -33.4% +114.3% 404 $164 $66,541,916 69
Tue Oct. 15, 2013 - $27,522 -58.5% -24.6% 404 $68 $66,569,438 70
Wed Oct. 16, 2013 - $22,722 -17.4% -24.1% 404 $56 $66,592,160 71
Thu Oct. 17, 2013 - $29,746 +30.9% -22.1% 404 $74 $66,621,906 72
Fri Oct. 18, 2013 - $83,789 +181.7% -17.6% 350 $239 $66,705,695 73
Sat Oct. 19, 2013 - $141,222 +68.5% -7.9% 350 $403 $66,846,917 74
Sun Oct. 20, 2013 - $75,010 -46.9% -24.7% 350 $214 $66,921,927 75
Mon Oct. 21, 2013 - $19,775 -73.6% -70.2% 350 $57 $66,941,702 76
Tue Oct. 22, 2013 - $19,016 -3.8% -30.9% 350 $54 $66,960,718 77
Wed Oct. 23, 2013 - $15,110 -20.5% -33.5% 350 $43 $66,975,828 78
Thu Oct. 24, 2013 - $18,146 +20.1% -39.0% 350 $52 $66,993,974 79
Fri Oct. 25, 2013 - $60,680 +234.4% -27.6% 303 $200 $67,054,654 80
Sat Oct. 26, 2013 - $104,411 +72.1% -26.1% 303 $345 $67,159,065 81
Sun Oct. 27, 2013 - $62,049 -40.6% -17.3% 303 $205 $67,221,114 82
Mon Oct. 28, 2013 - $15,785 -74.6% -20.2% 303 $52 $67,236,899 83
Tue Oct. 29, 2013 - $14,709 -6.8% -22.6% 303 $49 $67,251,608 84
Wed Oct. 30, 2013 - $11,062 -24.8% -26.8% 303 $37 $67,262,670 85
Thu Oct. 31, 2013 - $18,070 +63.4% -0.4% 303 $60 $67,280,740 86
Fri Nov. 1, 2013 - $50,745 +180.8% -16.4% 251 $202 $67,331,485 87
Sat Nov. 2, 2013 - $101,311 +99.6% -3.0% 251 $404 $67,432,796 88
Sun Nov. 3, 2013 - $57,154 -43.6% -7.9% 251 $228 $67,489,950 89
Mon Nov. 4, 2013 - $13,335 -76.7% -15.5% 251 $53 $67,503,285 90
Tue Nov. 5, 2013 - $14,696 +10.2% -0.1% 251 $59 $67,517,981 91
Wed Nov. 6, 2013 - $9,989 -32.0% -9.7% 251 $40 $67,527,970 92
Thu Nov. 7, 2013 - $12,095 +21.1% -33.1% 251 $48 $67,540,065 93
Fri Nov. 8, 2013 - $40,199 +232.4% -20.8% 216 $186 $67,580,264 94
Sat Nov. 9, 2013 - $77,033 +91.6% -24.0% 216 $357 $67,657,297 95
Sun Nov. 10, 2013 - $49,945 -35.2% -12.6% 216 $231 $67,707,242 96
Mon Nov. 11, 2013 - $38,624 -22.7% +189.6% 216 $179 $67,745,866 97
Tue Nov. 12, 2013 - $9,560 -75.2% -34.9% 216 $44 $67,755,426 98
Wed Nov. 13, 2013 - $7,589 -20.6% -24.0% 216 $35 $67,763,015 99
Thu Nov. 14, 2013 - $8,199 +8.0% -32.2% 216 $38 $67,771,214 100
Fri Nov. 15, 2013 - $36,200 +341.5% -9.9% 215 $168 $67,807,414 101
Sat Nov. 16, 2013 - $75,294 +108.0% -2.3% 215 $350 $67,882,708 102
Sun Nov. 17, 2013 - $41,975 -44.3% -16.0% 215 $195 $67,924,683 103
Mon Nov. 18, 2013 - $8,201 -80.5% -78.8% 215 $38 $67,932,884 104
Tue Nov. 19, 2013 - $8,599 +4.9% -10.1% 215 $40 $67,941,483 105
Wed Nov. 20, 2013 - $6,804 -20.9% -10.3% 215 $32 $67,948,287 106
Thu Nov. 21, 2013 - $7,636 +12.2% -6.9% 215 $36 $67,955,923 107
Fri Nov. 22, 2013 - $24,464 +220.4% -32.4% 185 $132 $67,980,387 108
Sat Nov. 23, 2013 - $51,036 +108.6% -32.2% 185 $276 $68,031,423 109
Sun Nov. 24, 2013 - $31,384 -38.5% -25.2% 185 $170 $68,062,807 110
Mon Nov. 25, 2013 - $14,735 -53.0% +79.7% 185 $80 $68,077,542 111
Tue Nov. 26, 2013 - $18,874 +28.1% +119.5% 185 $102 $68,096,416 112
Wed Nov. 27, 2013 - $23,892 +26.6% +251.1% 185 $129 $68,120,308 113
Thu Nov. 28, 2013 - $12,352 -48.3% +61.8% 185 $67 $68,132,660 114
Fri Nov. 29, 2013 - $42,612 +245.0% +74.2% 163 $261 $68,175,272 115
Sat Nov. 30, 2013 - $42,187 -1.0% -17.3% 163 $259 $68,217,459 116
Sun Dec. 1, 2013 - $21,942 -48.0% -30.1% 163 $135 $68,239,401 117
Mon Dec. 2, 2013 - $4,680 -78.7% -68.2% 163 $29 $68,244,081 118
Tue Dec. 3, 2013 - $5,544 +18.5% -70.6% 163 $34 $68,249,625 119
Wed Dec. 4, 2013 - $6,625 +19.5% -72.3% 163 $41 $68,256,250 120
Thu Dec. 5, 2013 - $5,113 -22.8% -58.6% 163 $31 $68,261,363 121
Fri Dec. 6, 2013 - $11,880 +132.3% -72.1% 140 $85 $68,273,243 122
Sat Dec. 7, 2013 - $26,768 +125.3% -36.5% 140 $191 $68,300,011 123
Sun Dec. 8, 2013 - $16,147 -39.7% -26.4% 140 $115 $68,316,158 124
Mon Dec. 9, 2013 - $4,826 -70.1% +3.1% 140 $34 $68,320,984 125
Tue Dec. 10, 2013 - $4,598 -4.7% -17.1% 140 $33 $68,325,582 126
Wed Dec. 11, 2013 - $3,951 -14.1% -40.4% 140 $28 $68,329,533 127
Thu Dec. 12, 2013 - $3,785 -4.2% -26.0% 140 $27 $68,333,318 128
Fri Dec. 13, 2013 - $9,670 +155.5% -18.6% 123 $79 $68,342,988 129
Sat Dec. 14, 2013 - $21,829 +125.7% -18.5% 123 $177 $68,364,817 130
Sun Dec. 15, 2013 - $13,316 -39.0% -17.5% 123 $108 $68,378,133 131
Mon Dec. 16, 2013 - $3,011 -77.4% -37.6% 123 $24 $68,381,144 132
Tue Dec. 17, 2013 - $3,748 +24.5% -18.5% 123 $30 $68,384,892 133
Wed Dec. 18, 2013 - $3,685 -1.7% -6.7% 123 $30 $68,388,577 134
Thu Dec. 19, 2013 - $4,519 +22.6% +19.4% 123 $37 $68,393,096 135
Fri Dec. 20, 2013 - $6,859 +51.8% -29.1% 85 $81 $68,399,955 136
Sat Dec. 21, 2013 - $11,086 +61.6% -49.2% 85 $130 $68,411,041 137
Sun Dec. 22, 2013 - $8,909 -19.6% -33.1% 85 $105 $68,419,950 138
Mon Dec. 23, 2013 - $6,439 -27.7% +113.8% 85 $76 $68,426,389 139
Tue Dec. 24, 2013 - $4,477 -30.5% +19.5% 85 $53 $68,430,866 140
Wed Dec. 25, 2013 - $5,677 +26.8% +54.1% 85 $67 $68,436,543 141
Thu Dec. 26, 2013 - $8,184 +44.2% +81.1% 85 $96 $68,444,727 142
Fri Dec. 27, 2013 - $8,376 +2.3% +22.1% 53 $158 $68,453,103 143
Sat Dec. 28, 2013 - $10,394 +24.1% -6.2% 53 $196 $68,463,497 144
Sun Dec. 29, 2013 - $7,333 -29.4% -17.7% 53 $138 $68,470,830 145
Mon Dec. 30, 2013 - $5,802 -20.9% -9.9% 53 $109 $68,476,632 146
Tue Dec. 31, 2013 - $5,112 -11.9% +14.2% 53 $96 $68,481,744 147
Wed Jan. 1, 2014 - $9,801 +91.7% +72.6% 53 $185 $68,491,545 148
Thu Jan. 2, 2014 - $5,984 -38.9% -26.9% 53 $113 $68,497,529 149
Fri Jan. 3, 2014 - $7,310 +22.2% -12.7% 39 $187 $68,504,839 150
Sat Jan. 4, 2014 - $8,673 +18.6% -16.6% 39 $222 $68,513,512 151
Sun Jan. 5, 2014 - $4,698 -45.8% -35.9% 39 $120 $68,518,210 152
Mon Jan. 6, 2014 - $1,669 -64.5% -71.2% 39 $43 $68,519,879 153
Tue Jan. 7, 2014 - $1,656 -0.8% -67.6% 39 $42 $68,521,535 154
Wed Jan. 8, 2014 - $1,138 -31.3% -88.4% 39 $29 $68,522,673 155
Thu Jan. 9, 2014 - $842 -26.0% -85.9% 39 $22 $68,523,515 156
Fri Jan. 10, 2014 - $2,918 +246.6% -60.1% 33 $88 $68,526,433 157
Sat Jan. 11, 2014 - $6,912 +136.9% -20.3% 33 $209 $68,533,345 158
Sun Jan. 12, 2014 - $4,249 -38.5% -9.6% 33 $129 $68,537,594 159
Mon Jan. 13, 2014 - $783 -81.6% -53.1% 33 $24 $68,538,377 160
Tue Jan. 14, 2014 - $846 +8.0% -48.9% 33 $26 $68,539,223 161
Wed Jan. 15, 2014 - $621 -26.6% -45.4% 33 $19 $68,539,844 162
Thu Jan. 16, 2014 - $775 +24.8% -8.0% 33 $23 $68,540,619 163
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).