Adjuster:

A Perfect Getaway

Domestic Total Gross: $15,515,460
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: August 7, 2009
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $14 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 7, 2009 7 $2,094,505 - - 2,159 $970 $2,094,505 1
Sat Aug. 8, 2009 7 $2,191,385 +4.6% - 2,159 $1,015 $4,285,890 2
Sun Aug. 9, 2009 7 $1,662,665 -24.1% - 2,159 $770 $5,948,555 3
Mon Aug. 10, 2009 7 $755,650 -54.6% - 2,159 $350 $6,704,205 4
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 7 $786,990 +4.1% - 2,159 $365 $7,491,195 5
Wed Aug. 12, 2009 8 $636,905 -19.1% - 2,159 $295 $8,128,100 6
Thu Aug. 13, 2009 9 $572,135 -10.2% - 2,159 $265 $8,700,235 7
Fri Aug. 14, 2009 12 $906,780 +58.5% -56.7% 2,159 $420 $9,607,015 8
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 12 $1,122,335 +23.8% -48.8% 2,159 $520 $10,729,350 9
Sun Aug. 16, 2009 12 $830,985 -26.0% -50.0% 2,159 $385 $11,560,335 10
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 12 $398,995 -52.0% -47.2% 2,159 $185 $11,959,330 11
Tue Aug. 18, 2009 12 $431,800 +8.2% -45.1% 2,159 $200 $12,391,130 12
Wed Aug. 19, 2009 12 $367,030 -15.0% -42.4% 2,159 $170 $12,758,160 13
Thu Aug. 20, 2009 12 $356,235 -2.9% -37.7% 2,159 $165 $13,114,395 14
Fri Aug. 21, 2009 15 $356,940 +0.2% -60.6% 1,322 $270 $13,471,335 15
Sat Aug. 22, 2009 15 $469,310 +31.5% -58.2% 1,322 $355 $13,940,645 16
Sun Aug. 23, 2009 15 $264,365 -43.7% -68.2% 1,322 $200 $14,205,010 17
Mon Aug. 24, 2009 17 $112,370 -57.5% -71.8% 1,322 $85 $14,317,380 18
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 17 $112,505 +0.1% -73.9% 1,322 $85 $14,429,885 19
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 17 $105,445 -6.3% -71.3% 1,322 $80 $14,535,330 20
Thu Aug. 27, 2009 16 $99,150 -6.0% -72.2% 1,322 $75 $14,634,480 21
Fri Aug. 28, 2009 - $114,240 +15.2% -68.0% 544 $210 $14,748,720 22
Sat Aug. 29, 2009 - $165,935 +45.3% -64.6% 544 $305 $14,914,655 23
Sun Aug. 30, 2009 - $87,040 -47.5% -67.1% 544 $160 $15,001,695 24
Mon Aug. 31, 2009 - $32,640 -62.5% -71.0% 544 $60 $15,034,335 25
Tue Sep . 1, 2009 - $35,225 +7.9% -68.7% 544 $65 $15,069,560 26
Wed Sep . 2, 2009 - $32,555 -7.6% -69.1% 544 $60 $15,102,115 27
Thu Sep . 3, 2009 - $32,600 +0.1% -67.1% 544 $60 $15,134,715 28
Fri Sep . 4, 2009 - $48,585 +49.0% -57.5% 237 $205 $15,183,300 29
Sat Sep . 5, 2009 - $65,175 +34.1% -60.7% 237 $275 $15,248,475 30
Sun Sep . 6, 2009 - $68,730 +5.5% -21.0% 237 $290 $15,317,205 31
Mon Sep . 7, 2009 34 $39,105 -43.1% +19.8% 237 $165 $15,356,310 32
Tue Sep . 8, 2009 - $13,035 -66.7% -63.0% 237 $55 $15,369,345 33
Wed Sep . 9, 2009 - $13,125 +0.7% -59.7% 237 $55 $15,382,470 34
Thu Sep . 10, 2009 - $13,040 -0.6% -60.0% 237 $55 $15,395,510 35
Fri Sep . 11, 2009 - $27,695 +112.4% -43.0% 142 $195 $15,423,205 36
Sat Sep . 12, 2009 - $39,050 +41.0% -40.1% 142 $275 $15,462,255 37
Sun Sep . 13, 2009 - $21,285 -45.5% -69.0% 142 $150 $15,483,540 38
Mon Sep . 14, 2009 - $7,095 -66.7% -81.9% 142 $50 $15,490,635 39
Tue Sep . 15, 2009 - $8,520 +20.1% -34.6% 142 $60 $15,499,155 40
Wed Sep . 16, 2009 - $8,495 -0.3% -35.3% 142 $60 $15,507,650 41
Thu Sep . 17, 2009 - $7,810 -8.1% -40.1% 142 $55 $15,515,460 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).